<![CDATA[Byun Baek Hyun - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/byun-baek-hyun-093016014871313459.jpg Byun Baek Hyun http://starity.hu/sztarok/byun-baek-hyun/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/byun-baek-hyun/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Exo's Baekhyun - 1st Japanese Mini Album "Baekhyun" Teaser Photos (2021) (II.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/671224-exos-baekhyun-1st-japanese-mini-album-baekhyun-teaser-photos-2021-ii/ 20.44.35 <![CDATA[Exo - Season's Greetings Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/670473-exo-seasons-greetings-photos-2021/ 15.37.34 <![CDATA[SuperM - Flaunt Magazine November 2020 II. ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/670371-superm-flaunt-magazine-november-2020-ii-/ 04.58.44 <![CDATA[SuperM - Flaunt Magazine November 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/670370-superm-flaunt-magazine-november-2020-/ 04.55.41 <![CDATA[SuperM - SuperM x Marvel (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668404-superm-superm-x-marvel-2020/ 06.37.27 <![CDATA[Exo's Baekyhun - Harper's Bazaar Magazine Korea (October 2020) (II.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668034-exos-baekyhun-harpers-bazaar-magazine-korea-october-2020-ii/ 06.51.29 <![CDATA[SuperM - Elle Magazine Korea (October 2020) (II.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/667990-superm-elle-magazine-korea-october-2020-ii/ 08.17.44 <![CDATA[Exo's Baekyhun - Harper's Bazaar Magazine Korea (October 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/667926-exos-baekyhun-harpers-bazaar-magazine-korea-october-2020/ 09.43.42 <![CDATA[SuperM - ELLE Korea Magazine October 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/667770-superm-elle-korea-magazine-october-2020/ 15.57.00 <![CDATA[SuperM - Jalouse China September 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/666534-superm-jalouse-china-september-2020-/ 07.48.11 <![CDATA[SuperM - 1st Studio Album "Super One" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665864-superm-1st-studio-album-super-one-teaser-photos-2020/ 01.21.16 <![CDATA[BoA - 20th Debut Anniversary "Our Beloved BoA" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665153-boa-20th-debut-anniversary-our-beloved-boa-teaser-photos-2020/ 17.43.04 <![CDATA[Exo's Baekhyun - MLB F/W 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664385-exos-baekhyun-mlb-f-w-2018/ 16.51.04 <![CDATA[Exo's Baekhyun - "Candy" Music Video Shooting Behind The Scenes (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664350-exos-baekhyun-candy-music-video-shooting-behind-the-scenes-2020/ 17.32.38 <![CDATA[Exo's Baekhyun - "Love Again" Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664349-exos-baekhyun-love-again-photos-2020/ 17.25.40 <![CDATA[Exo's Baekhyun - The 2nd Mini Album ‘Delight’ Chemistry Ver. 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663451-exos-baekhyun-the-2nd-mini-album-delight-chemistry-ver-2020-/ 05.45.45 <![CDATA[Exo Baekhyun - TIRTIR Cosmetics 2020 II. ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662858-exo-baekhyun-tirtir-cosmetics-2020-ii-/ 12.18.13 <![CDATA[SuperM for Korean Air]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662727-superm-for-korean-air/ 22.56.46 <![CDATA[Exo - Nature Republic Commercial Photos (January 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662686-exo-nature-republic-commercial-photos-january-2020/ 23.18.07 <![CDATA[EXO's Baekyhun - Privé Alliance Commercial Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662671-exos-baekyhun-prive-alliance-commercial-photos-2020/ 18.06.10 <![CDATA[Hivatalos: Visszatérésre készül az EXO]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74089-hivatalos-visszateresre-keszul-az-exo/ 21.54.32 <![CDATA[14 áprilisi k-pop hír, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73098-14-aprilisi-k-pop-hir-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 13.54.38 <![CDATA[Instagram top 10: Íme a legtöbb követővel rendelkező férfi híresség a dél-koreai szórakoztatóiparban]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71720-instagram-top-10-ime-a-legtobb-kovetovel-rendelkezo-ferfi-hiresseg-a-del-koreai-szorakoztatoiparban/ 23.25.49 <![CDATA[Megérkezett az EXO új stúdióalbuma]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/69370-megerkezett-az-exo-uj-studioalbuma/ 12.05.00 <![CDATA[10+1 karácsonyi kpop-dal]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65451-10-1-karacsonyi-kpop-dal/ 15.35.34 <![CDATA[Megvannak az idei MAMA győztesei]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65278-megvannak-az-idei-mama-gyoztesei/ 05.20.10 <![CDATA[Bemutatkozik a EXO-CBX]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64455-bemutatkozik-a-exo-cbx/ 21.34.56 <![CDATA[EXO: újracsomagolt albummal tért vissza a csapat]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/62796-exo-ujracsomagolt-albummal-tert-vissza-a-csapat/ 08.15.15 <![CDATA[Albumpremier: EXO – EX'ACT]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/61552-albumpremier-exo-exact/ 12.54.39 <![CDATA[Megjelent a Girls' Generation Twinkle című klipje]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/27047-megjelent-a-girls-generation-twinkle-cimu-klipje/ 05.13.15