<![CDATA[Choi Beom Gyu - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/choi-beom-gyu-103016356247636086.jpg Choi Beom Gyu http://starity.hu/sztarok/choi-beom-gyu/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/choi-beom-gyu/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[TXT - Attending the 36th Golden Disc Awards at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul, South Korea - January 8, 2022]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/696411-txt-attending-the-36th-golden-disc-awards-at-the-gocheok-sky-dome-in-seoul-south-korea-january-8-2022/ 18.00.39 <![CDATA[TXT - Web Novel "The Star Seekers" Teaser Photos (2022)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/696192-txt-web-novel-the-star-seekers-teaser-photos-2022/ 08.59.46 <![CDATA[TXT - Photographed for 1st Look Magazine Korea (January 2022)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/695622-txt-photographed-for-1st-look-magazine-korea-january-2022/ 11.20.25 <![CDATA[TXT - Attending the 2021 KBS Song Festival at the KBS Hall in Seoul, South Korea - December 17, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/695268-txt-attending-the-2021-kbs-song-festival-at-the-kbs-hall-in-seoul-south-korea-december-17-2021/ 17.22.45 <![CDATA[TXT - Attending the 2021 Mnet Asian Music Awards at CJ ENM Contents World in Paju, South Korea - December 11, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/695059-txt-attending-the-2021-mnet-asian-music-awards-at-cj-enm-contents-world-in-paju-south-korea-december-11-2021/ 15.46.01 <![CDATA[TXT - Attending the 2021 Melon Music Awards in South Korea - December 4, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/694881-txt-attending-the-2021-melon-music-awards-in-south-korea-december-4-2021/ 21.34.09 <![CDATA[TXT - Photographed for Vogue Magazine Korea (December 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/694598-txt-photographed-for-vogue-magazine-korea-december-2021/ 12.40.03 <![CDATA[TXT - GQ Magazine Japan (January/February 2022)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/694474-txt-gq-magazine-japan-january-february-2022/ 17.01.08 <![CDATA[TXT - for Vogue Magazine Korea (December 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/694215-txt-for-vogue-magazine-korea-december-2021/ 12.36.14 <![CDATA[TXT - Season's Greetings Photos (2022)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/694213-txt-seasons-greetings-photos-2022/ 12.19.39 <![CDATA[TXT - Photographed for Ar Magazine Japan (December 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693854-txt-photographed-for-ar-magazine-japan-december-2021/ 10.46.14 <![CDATA[TXT - Ar Magazine Japan (December 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693853-txt-ar-magazine-japan-december-2021/ 10.45.08 <![CDATA[TXT - Numéro Tokyo Magazine (December 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693463-txt-numero-tokyo-magazine-december-2021/ 10.45.47 <![CDATA[TXT - New Online Concert "ACT:BOY" Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/692247-txt-new-online-concert-actboy-teaser-photos-2021/ 18.44.57 <![CDATA[TXT - Photographed by Ahn Yeon Hoo for Paper Magazine (September 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/690970-txt-photographed-by-ahn-yeon-hoo-for-paper-magazine-september-2021/ 14.02.12 <![CDATA[TXT - 1st Japanese EP "Chaotic Wonderland" Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/690955-txt-1st-japanese-ep-chaotic-wonderland-teaser-photos-2021/ 07.43.29 <![CDATA[TXT - Performing "LO$ER=LO♡ER" and "MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari)" at M Countdown's Stage - August 26th, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/690729-txt-performing-loserloer-and-moa-diary-dubaddu-wari-wari-at-m-countdowns-stage-august-26th-2021/ 16.26.23 <![CDATA[TXT - M2MPD's Camera Film Photos (August 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/690723-txt-m2mpds-camera-film-photos-august-2021/ 14.50.31 <![CDATA[TXT - Performing "LO$ER=LO♡ER" at Inkigayo's Stage - August 22nd, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/690295-txt-performing-loserloer-at-inkigayos-stage-august-22nd-2021/ 16.27.17 <![CDATA[TXT - Photographed for 1st Look Magazine Korea (September 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/690217-txt-photographed-for-1st-look-magazine-korea-september-2021/ 08.59.07 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Hallgasd meg nálunk a TXT debütáló albumát!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/75353-kpop-hallgasd-meg-nalunk-a-txt-debutalo-albumat/ 15.41.31