<![CDATA[Choi Jong Ho - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/choi-jong-ho-030115830775896448.jpg Choi Jong Ho http://starity.hu/sztarok/choi-jong-ho/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/choi-jong-ho/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Ateez - Arena Homme+ Magazine Korea (October 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668168-ateez-arena-homme-magazine-korea-october-2020/ 12.07.15 <![CDATA[Ateez - The Star Magazine Korea (September 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/666789-ateez-the-star-magazine-korea-september-2020/ 01.16.50 <![CDATA[Ateez - Harper's Bazaar Magazine Korea (August 2020) (II.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/666762-ateez-harpers-bazaar-magazine-korea-august-2020-ii/ 15.22.23 <![CDATA[ATEEZ for e.L.e Magazine 2020 September Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/666734-ateez-for-ele-magazine-2020-september-issue/ 14.40.31 <![CDATA[Ateez - Performing New Single "Inception" at M Countdown (July 30th, 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665370-ateez-performing-new-single-inception-at-m-countdown-july-30th-2020/ 17.22.58 <![CDATA[Ateez - "ZERO : FEVER Part.1" MV & Jacket Shooting Behind by Melon (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665315-ateez-zero-fever-part1-mv-jacket-shooting-behind-by-melon-2020/ 13.58.07 <![CDATA[Ateez - Air Con Photoshoot by Topdaily (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665285-ateez-air-con-photoshoot-by-topdaily-2020/ 05.24.20 <![CDATA[Ateez - Harper's Bazaar Magazine Korea (August 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664709-ateez-harpers-bazaar-magazine-korea-august-2020/ 05.19.51 <![CDATA[Ateez - 1st Look Magazine Korea Behind The Scenes Photos by Naver (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664680-ateez-1st-look-magazine-korea-behind-the-scenes-photos-by-naver-2020/ 21.32.06 <![CDATA[ATEEZ - 1st Look Magazine Korea vol.199 (July 2020) (II.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664319-ateez-1st-look-magazine-korea-vol199-july-2020-ii/ 09.23.48 <![CDATA[Ateez - New Album "ZERO : FEVER Part.1" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664014-ateez-new-album-zero-fever-part1-teaser-photos-2020/ 17.05.07 <![CDATA[ATEEZ - 1st Look Magazine Korea vol.199 (July 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663949-ateez-1st-look-magazine-korea-vol199-july-2020/ 09.39.46 <![CDATA[ATEEZ - Action To Answer Concept Photos (January 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/652937-ateez-action-to-answer-concept-photos-january-2020/ 20.04.16 <![CDATA[ATEEZ - All To Action Concept Photos (October 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/648591-ateez-all-to-action-concept-photos-october-2019/ 18.35.56 <![CDATA[ATEEZ - Music Core Mini-Fanmeeting (July 13, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644499-ateez-music-core-mini-fanmeeting-july-13-2019/ 11.54.36 <![CDATA[ATEEZ - 'AURORA' MV Behind The Scenes (July 10, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644325-ateez-aurora-mv-behind-the-scenes-july-10-2019/ 19.47.20 <![CDATA[ATEEZ - KBS Music Bank (fan taken) - June 21, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/643464-ateez-kbs-music-bank-fan-taken-june-21-2019/ 18.30.36