<![CDATA[Choi Min Ki - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/choi-min-ki-09011567353686726.jpg Choi Min Ki http://starity.hu/sztarok/choi-min-ki/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/choi-min-ki/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[NU'EST W – 3rd Mini Album ’WAKE, N’ (2018)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/632771-nuest-w-3rd-mini-album-wake-n-2018/ 12.04.06 <![CDATA[12 júniusi k-pop hír, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73543-12-juniusi-k-pop-hir-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 17.48.02 <![CDATA[Nu'Est W - "Who, You" teaser photos 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/623312-nuest-w-who-you-teaser-photos-2018/ 13.21.59 <![CDATA[NU'EST W - Dazed and Confused Korea February 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/608862-nuest-w-dazed-and-confused-korea-february-2018/ 16.00.40 <![CDATA[10 K-pop visszatérés, amiről lemaradhattál – V. rész ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71222-10-k-pop-visszateres-amirol-lemaradhattal-v-resz-/ 22.13.28 <![CDATA[Ren (Nu’est) - W Magazine September Issue ‘17 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/593638-ren-nuest-w-magazine-september-issue-17-/ 22.24.11 <![CDATA[Nu’est - W Magazine September Issue ‘17]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/590586-nuest-w-magazine-september-issue-17/ 11.00.56 <![CDATA[NU'EST W - 'If You' profile photos (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/588597-nuest-w-if-you-profile-photos-2017/ 17.54.22 <![CDATA[NU'EST - "W" Special Single Album 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587785-nuest-w-special-single-album-2017/ 22.33.06 <![CDATA[JR & Ren -Star1 magazine August issue 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587545-jr-ren-star1-magazine-august-issue-2017/ 21.10.07 <![CDATA[JR & Ren - Labiotte 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587037-jr-ren-labiotte-2017/ 14.15.05 <![CDATA[Nu’est - Ize Magazine October ‘16]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/564373-nuest-ize-magazine-october-16/ 12.10.39 <![CDATA[NU'EST – CANVAS: megérkezett a legújabb középlemez és klip]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/63058-nuest-canvas-megerkezett-a-legujabb-kozeplemez-es-klip/ 18.01.34 <![CDATA[NU'EST - 'CANVAS' Concept Photos 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/542865-nuest-canvas-concept-photos-2016/ 18.20.35 <![CDATA[NU'EST - CeCi Magazine April 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/520110-nuest-ceci-magazine-april-2016/ 00.34.14 <![CDATA[NU'EST - 4th Mini Album 'Q is.' ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/511860-nuest-4th-mini-album-q-is-/ 17.39.28 <![CDATA[NU’EST – I’m Bad Concept Photo 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/466547-nuest-im-bad-concept-photo-2015/ 18.49.34 <![CDATA[NU'EST - KWAVE Brasil]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/449697-nuest-kwave-brasil/ 17.10.32 <![CDATA[NU’EST for Onitsuka Tiger MAGAZINE]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/449695-nuest-for-onitsuka-tiger-magazine/ 17.02.11 <![CDATA[NU'EST - btn August 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/444760-nuest-btn-august-2014/ 20.06.46 <![CDATA[NU'EST - SHOW TIME 2 in Japan]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/434674-nuest-show-time-2-in-japan/ 19.27.15 <![CDATA[NU'EST - Debut Interview @ Tower Records]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/434672-nuest-debut-interview-at-tower-records/ 19.22.42 <![CDATA[NU'EST on K-RUSH Magazine (Vol. 10)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/434670-nuest-on-k-rush-magazine-vol-10/ 19.15.32