<![CDATA[Christian Yu - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/christian-yu-dpr-ian-030116145999805378.jpg Christian Yu http://starity.hu/sztarok/christian-yu/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/christian-yu/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[CL, DPR IAN & DPR LIVE - Performing at the HITC "Head In The Clouds" Festival - November 7, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693936-cl-dpr-ian-dpr-live-performing-at-the-hitc-head-in-the-clouds-festival-november-7-2021/ 13.27.35 <![CDATA[DPR IAN & DPR LIVE - Photographed for Arena Homme+ Magazine Korea (October 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/692853-dpr-ian-dpr-live-photographed-for-arena-homme-magazine-korea-october-2021/ 23.25.22 <![CDATA[DPR - adidas Originals [SYNC PACK] (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/684228-dpr-adidas-originals-sync-pack-2021/ 18.23.11 <![CDATA[DPR IAN - Scaredy Cat [behind the scenes] 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682234-dpr-ian-scaredy-cat-behind-the-scenes-2021/ 11.02.43 <![CDATA[#K-POP: Megjelent DPR IAN első középlemeze]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/81048-k-pop-megjelent-dpr-ian-elso-kozeplemeze/ 11.21.22 <![CDATA[DPR IAN - Nerves [behind the scenes] 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/681717-dpr-ian-nerves-behind-the-scenes-2021/ 20.54.56 <![CDATA[DPR IAN - second single 'No Blueberries' (ft. DPR LIVE, CL) (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/681667-dpr-ian-second-single-no-blueberries-ft-dpr-live-cl-2020/ 17.37.25 <![CDATA[DPR IAN - Welcome to the Show [behind the scenes] 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/681455-dpr-ian-welcome-to-the-show-behind-the-scenes-2021/ 18.28.20 <![CDATA[DPR IAN - 1st EP [Moodswings In This Order] 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/681313-dpr-ian-1st-ep-moodswings-in-this-order-2021/ 10.36.29 <![CDATA[DPR IAN & BIBI - Photographed for Levi’s® Red Korea (February 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/680295-dpr-ian-bibi-photographed-for-levisr-red-korea-february-2021/ 12.06.08 <![CDATA[DPR IAN - No Blueberries 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/673274-dpr-ian-no-blueberries-2020/ 23.42.38 <![CDATA[DPR IAN x GIVENCHY 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/673273-dpr-ian-x-givenchy-2020/ 23.40.44 <![CDATA[DPR IAN - ADIDAS Originals Korea ZX 2K BOOST 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/673272-dpr-ian-adidas-originals-korea-zx-2k-boost-2020/ 23.35.10 <![CDATA[C-Clown - Let's Love]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/436843-c-clown-lets-love/ 15.38.34 <![CDATA[C-Clown - Let’s Love 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/436762-c-clown-lets-love-2014/ 07.55.45 <![CDATA[C-CLOWN – Official Daum Fan Cafe 2012]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/419149-c-clown-official-daum-fan-cafe-2012/ 16.07.18 <![CDATA[C-CLOWN – Sina Interview 2012]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/419148-c-clown-sina-interview-2012/ 16.04.25 <![CDATA[C-Clown - Far Away… Young Love]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/419147-c-clown-far-away-young-love/ 16.03.09 <![CDATA[C-Clown - StarN 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/417122-c-clown-starn-2014/ 17.03.08 <![CDATA[C-Clown - Justice]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/416868-c-clown-justice/ 09.31.57 <![CDATA[C-Clown - Happy New Year 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/414850-c-clown-happy-new-year-2014/ 14.13.37