<![CDATA[Chrystina Sayers - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/chrystina-sayers-0604.jpg Chrystina Sayers http://starity.hu/sztarok/chrystina-sayers/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/chrystina-sayers/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Pussycat Dolls Pose For Photos in Hollywood, February 22, 2012, LA]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/317243-pussycat-dolls-pose-for-photos-in-hollywood-february-22-2012-la/ 13.02.37 <![CDATA[Chrystina Sayers ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/214235-chrystina-sayers-/ 11.35.34 <![CDATA[Girlicious - MuchMusic Video Awards 2010/06/20]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/205842-girlicious-muchmusic-video-awards-2010-06-20/ 14.22.00 <![CDATA[Chrystina Sayers and Ashley Roberts at Katysuya 2010/11/06]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/205835-chrystina-sayers-and-ashley-roberts-at-katysuya-2010-11-06/ 13.50.42 <![CDATA[Girlicious seen at Ora Restaurant in Montreal, Canada ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/205834-girlicious-seen-at-ora-restaurant-in-montreal-canada-/ 13.47.49 <![CDATA[Nichole Cordova and Chrystina Sayers - leaving the Ora Restaurant]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/205831-nichole-cordova-and-chrystina-sayers-leaving-the-ora-restaurant/ 13.44.00 <![CDATA[Girlicious - Perez Hilton's CARN-EVIL Theatrical Freak & Funk 32nd Birthday Party ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/205824-girlicious-perez-hiltons-carn-evil-theatrical-freak-funk-32nd-birthday-party-/ 13.37.37 <![CDATA[Girlicious - Rebuilt Album Cover (HQ)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/202746-girlicious-rebuilt-album-cover-hq/ 22.18.27 <![CDATA[Chrystina Sayers - Mashi Miu photoshoot 2010(MQ)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/202745-chrystina-sayers-mashi-miu-photoshoot-2010mq/ 22.16.24 <![CDATA[A Girlicious visszatér]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/5652-a-girlicious-visszater/ 09.35.39 <![CDATA[Girlicious Jersey Shore Soundtrack Party 2010]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/177571-girlicious-jersey-shore-soundtrack-party-2010/ 03.24.38 <![CDATA[Girlicious 99.1 Hits FM Interview 2010 Augusztus 10]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/177569-girlicious-991-hits-fm-interview-2010-augusztus-10/ 03.11.30 <![CDATA[Girlicious Rebuilt - Album Promotionals, 2010 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/177559-girlicious-rebuilt-album-promotionals-2010-/ 02.39.24 <![CDATA[Girlicious Rebuilt - Album Promotionals, 2010 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/177558-girlicious-rebuilt-album-promotionals-2010-/ 02.34.51 <![CDATA[Girlicious at Marquee, NYC 2010 Július 13]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/177557-girlicious-at-marquee-nyc-2010-julius-13/ 02.32.26 <![CDATA[Girlicious girls & Jamie Ruiz @ Robin Antin's Fashion Show [MQ]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/159652-girlicious-girls-jamie-ruiz-at-robin-antins-fashion-show-mq/ 13.48.54 <![CDATA[Girlicious @ Mi6, West Hollywood, CA on Oct 14, 2009]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/159650-girlicious-at-mi6-west-hollywood-ca-on-oct-14-2009/ 13.42.38 <![CDATA[Girlicious - 2009 Teen Choice Awards (2009.08.09)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/124228-girlicious-2009-teen-choice-awards-20090809/ 11.36.36 <![CDATA[Girlicious - Teen Choice Awards Portraits]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/124227-girlicious-teen-choice-awards-portraits/ 11.25.26 <![CDATA[Girlicious - 4th Annual Music Saves Lives Event]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/124224-girlicious-4th-annual-music-saves-lives-event/ 11.09.29 <![CDATA[Girlicious - "Girlicious" Album Cover]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/80276-girlicious-girlicious-album-cover/ 17.17.41