<![CDATA[Dave Baksh - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/dave-baksh-0510.jpg Dave Baksh http://starity.hu/sztarok/dave-baksh/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/dave-baksh/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Ezek voltak a legnépszerűbb slágerek 10 évvel ezelőtt]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/66361-ezek-voltak-a-legnepszerubb-slagerek-10-evvel-ezelott/ 20.16.52 <![CDATA[Az énekes küzdelméről szól a Sum 41 új dala – klippremier!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/62938-az-enekes-kuzdelmerol-szol-a-sum-41-uj-dala-klippremier/ 17.38.22 <![CDATA[Öt év kihagyás után végre visszatért a Sum 41 – klippremier]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/61899-ot-ev-kihagyas-utan-vegre-visszatert-a-sum-41-klippremier/ 09.00.37 <![CDATA[Stúdióban a Sum 41]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/50416-studioban-a-sum-41/ 09.54.49 <![CDATA[Új dalokon dolgozik a Sum 41]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/50257-uj-dalokon-dolgozik-a-sum-41/ 14.57.11 <![CDATA[A legsikeresebb videoklipek: Sum 41]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/48624-a-legsikeresebb-videoklipek-sum-41/ 14.27.12 <![CDATA[Sum41 - MTV20 Live and Almost Legal]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194706-sum41-mtv20-live-and-almost-legal/ 15.07.59 <![CDATA[Sum41 - MTV Celebrates 20th Birthday ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194705-sum41-mtv-celebrates-20th-birthday-/ 15.06.06 <![CDATA[Sum41 - Def Jam Party at B Bar]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194703-sum41-def-jam-party-at-b-bar/ 15.01.51 <![CDATA[Sum41 - 12th Annual KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194702-sum41-12th-annual-kroq-almost-acoustic-christmas/ 14.58.56 <![CDATA[Sum 41 Photo Shoot - January 26, 2002]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194699-sum-41-photo-shoot-january-26-2002/ 14.53.37 <![CDATA[Sum41 - WHFS Festival Pressroom]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194697-sum41-whfs-festival-pressroom/ 14.52.48 <![CDATA[Sum41 - MuchMusic Video Awards 2002]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194696-sum41-muchmusic-video-awards-2002/ 14.50.15 <![CDATA[Sum41 - Live 105's Not So Silent Night Concert 2002]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194691-sum41-live-105s-not-so-silent-night-concert-2002/ 14.42.05 <![CDATA[Sum 41 Premieres Their New Video at MTV's "TRL" - March 6, 2003]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194690-sum-41-premieres-their-new-video-at-mtvs-trl-march-6-2003/ 14.37.24 <![CDATA[Sum41 - mtvICON Metallica May 3, 2003]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194670-sum41-mtvicon-metallica-may-3-2003/ 11.37.33 <![CDATA[Sum41 - 2003 KROQ Weenie Roast ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194669-sum41-2003-kroq-weenie-roast-/ 11.35.22 <![CDATA[Sum41 - 2003 Much Music Video Awards ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194667-sum41-2003-much-music-video-awards-/ 11.33.04 <![CDATA[Sum41 - MTV Video Music Awards Latin America 2003]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194666-sum41-mtv-video-music-awards-latin-america-2003/ 11.30.52 <![CDATA[Sum41 - MTV TRL With Jennifer Lopez And Sum 41]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194663-sum41-mtv-trl-with-jennifer-lopez-and-sum-41/ 11.19.24 <![CDATA[Sum41 - Spike TV Video Game Awards 2004]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194660-sum41-spike-tv-video-game-awards-2004/ 11.10.20 <![CDATA[Sum41 - 2005 Canadian Juno Awards]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194659-sum41-2005-canadian-juno-awards/ 11.05.33 <![CDATA[Sum41 - Florida Chapter Presents The Recording Academy Honors 2006]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/194657-sum41-florida-chapter-presents-the-recording-academy-honors-2006/ 10.58.25 <![CDATA[Sum41 - Super Bowl XXXVII - MTV's First Annual Super Bowl Tailgate Spectacular]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/193811-sum41-super-bowl-xxxvii-mtvs-first-annual-super-bowl-tailgate-spectacular/ 11.52.38 <![CDATA[Sum 41 Backstage in Las Vegas]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/193810-sum-41-backstage-in-las-vegas/ 11.50.48 <![CDATA[Sum 41 Portrait Photo Session ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/193807-sum-41-portrait-photo-session-/ 11.35.18