<![CDATA[Dong Si Cheng - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/dong-si-cheng-062815933791142398.jpg Dong Si Cheng http://starity.hu/sztarok/dong-si-cheng/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/dong-si-cheng/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[WayV - 6th Single "Bad Alive (English Ver.)" MV Shooting Behind The Scenes by Naver (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665312-wayv-6th-single-bad-alive-english-ver-mv-shooting-behind-the-scenes-by-naver-2020/ 13.42.14 <![CDATA[WayV - 6th Single "Bad Alive (English Ver.)" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665123-wayv-6th-single-bad-alive-english-ver-teaser-photos-2020/ 01.02.57 <![CDATA[NCT 127 - at 2019 KAMP Music Festival in Singapore (November 9-10, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664679-nct-127-at-2019-kamp-music-festival-in-singapore-november-9-10-2019/ 21.24.52 <![CDATA[NCT 127 - at Downtown LA, USA Naver X Dispatch (November 2018)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664363-nct-127-at-downtown-la-usa-naver-x-dispatch-november-2018/ 02.01.40 <![CDATA[NCT 127 - American Music Awards Naver x Dispatch (2018)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664362-nct-127-american-music-awards-naver-x-dispatch-2018/ 01.53.26 <![CDATA[WayV - 1st Studio Album "Awaken The World" Teaser Photos, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662200-wayv-1st-studio-album-awaken-the-world-teaser-photos-2020/ 21.21.36 <![CDATA[WayV - MAPS Magazine Korea Photoshoot, June 2020 Issue (2)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661548-wayv-maps-magazine-korea-photoshoot-june-2020-issue-2/ 09.34.33 <![CDATA[WayV - MAPS Magazine Korea Photoshoot, June 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661367-wayv-maps-magazine-korea-photoshoot-june-2020-issue/ 16.00.35 <![CDATA[NCT 127 for FLAUNT Magazine Korea, November 2018 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660815-nct-127-for-flaunt-magazine-korea-november-2018-issue/ 15.08.53 <![CDATA[WayV - Beyond The Vision LIVE, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660549-wayv-beyond-the-vision-live-2020/ 11.42.12 <![CDATA[WayV recording for Day Day Up Show, June 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660384-wayv-recording-for-day-day-up-show-june-2019/ 06.27.32 <![CDATA[NCT's Win Win, Kun & Lucas for ice cream brands zhongjie1946, August 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/659994-ncts-win-win-kun-lucas-for-ice-cream-brands-zhongjie1946-august-2018/ 22.52.48 <![CDATA[WayV's Ten & Win Win for RAINBOW V Project Photobook, 10th April, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/659991-wayvs-ten-win-win-for-rainbow-v-project-photobook-10th-april-2019/ 22.14.39 <![CDATA[WayV for ELLE Korea Magazine May 2020 Issue ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/659813-wayv-for-elle-korea-magazine-may-2020-issue-/ 09.01.39 <![CDATA[WayV for VOGUE Korea Magazine December 2019 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/659767-wayv-for-vogue-korea-magazine-december-2019-issue/ 11.40.45 <![CDATA[WayV for men's uno Magazine June 2019 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/659587-wayv-for-mens-uno-magazine-june-2019-issue/ 12.31.41 <![CDATA[WayV - 'We Are Your Vision' in Seoul (December 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/652941-wayv-we-are-your-vision-in-seoul-december-2019/ 21.30.50 <![CDATA[WayV - 'We Are Your Vision' in Bangkok (December 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/652504-wayv-we-are-your-vision-in-bangkok-december-2019/ 18.19.28 <![CDATA[WayV - 'Take Over The Moon' iTunes Digital Booklet (October 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/650000-wayv-take-over-the-moon-itunes-digital-booklet-october-2019/ 09.33.12 <![CDATA[WayV - 'Take Over The Moon' Teaser Images (2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/649688-wayv-take-over-the-moon-teaser-images-2019/ 11.55.34 <![CDATA[11 márciusi k-pop hír, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72889-11-marciusi-k-pop-hir-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 20.50.28 <![CDATA[Új dallal és klippel jelentkezett az NCT U]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72574-uj-dallal-es-klippel-jelentkezett-az-nct-u/ 17.24.31 <![CDATA[Album- és klippremier: NCT 127 – Cherry Bomb]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68701-album-es-klippremier-nct-127-cherry-bomb/ 13.31.04