<![CDATA[Dong Si Cheng - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/dong-si-cheng-022415510285580159.jpg Dong Si Cheng http://starity.hu/sztarok/dong-si-cheng/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/dong-si-cheng/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[WayV - Photoshoot for Skechers (September 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/647965-wayv-photoshoot-for-skechers-september-2019/ 17.53.38 <![CDATA[WayV - NeufMode九号摩登 Electronic Magazine (September 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/647387-wayv-neufmode-electronic-magazine-september-2019/ 16.46.05 <![CDATA[WayV - K-MEDIA Electronic Magazine (August 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/647106-wayv-k-media-electronic-magazine-august-2019/ 11.13.48 <![CDATA[WayV - InStyle Icon Electronic Magazine (September 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/647053-wayv-instyle-icon-electronic-magazine-september-2019/ 10.57.44 <![CDATA[NCT's Winwin - Photoshoot for 李宁运动时尚 Li-Ning Sports Life (August 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/646879-ncts-winwin-photoshoot-for-li-ning-sports-life-august-2019/ 20.19.55 <![CDATA[WayV - 少年威计划 Dream Plan Variety Show Posters (August 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/646616-wayv-dream-plan-variety-show-posters-august-2019/ 12.46.12 <![CDATA[WayV - 伊周 BELLA Magazine (August 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/646611-wayv-bella-magazine-august-2019/ 12.08.51 <![CDATA[WayV - WayV x Pepsi for Harper's BAZAAR Men Magazine (July 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/645507-wayv-wayv-x-pepsi-for-harpers-bazaar-men-magazine-july-2019/ 12.27.36 <![CDATA[WayV - 'Our Street Style' Photoshoot (July 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/645337-wayv-our-street-style-photoshoot-july-2019/ 18.29.37 <![CDATA[WayV - WayV x Harper's BAZAAR 芭莎 in Electronic Magazine (July 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644645-wayv-wayv-x-harpers-bazaar-in-electronic-magazine-july-2019/ 08.44.32 <![CDATA[WayV - Maeil Barista Rules Event, Shanghai (July 15, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644627-wayv-maeil-barista-rules-event-shanghai-july-15-2019/ 16.11.03 <![CDATA[WayV - iQiyi Idol Sports Game Event (July 13, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644496-wayv-iqiyi-idol-sports-game-event-july-13-2019/ 11.10.52 <![CDATA[WayV - The G Magazine (July 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644224-wayv-the-g-magazine-july-2019/ 20.02.51 <![CDATA[WayV - LEON Young China Magazine (July 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/643864-wayv-leon-young-china-magazine-july-2019/ 12.18.18 <![CDATA[WayV - Nylon China Cover (July 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/643504-wayv-nylon-china-cover-july-2019/ 17.01.19 <![CDATA[WayV - Tian Tian Xiang Shang / Day Day Up Show, China - June 21, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/643340-wayv-tian-tian-xiang-shang-day-day-up-show-china-june-21-2019/ 09.13.43 <![CDATA[WayV - AACTA 2019 Asia International Engagement Program in Shanghai, China - June 17, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/643265-wayv-aacta-2019-asia-international-engagement-program-in-shanghai-china-june-17-2019/ 09.25.26 <![CDATA[WayV - Summer Vacation Kit (2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/643238-wayv-summer-vacation-kit-2019/ 21.39.24 <![CDATA[WayV - 1st Mini Album 'Take Off' Teaser Photos (2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/640076-wayv-1st-mini-album-take-off-teaser-photos-2019/ 12.29.33 <![CDATA[NCT 127 - Paper magazine (October 2018)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/634852-nct-127-paper-magazine-october-2018/ 20.46.42 <![CDATA[11 márciusi k-pop hír, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72889-11-marciusi-k-pop-hir-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 20.50.28 <![CDATA[Új dallal és klippel jelentkezett az NCT U]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72574-uj-dallal-es-klippel-jelentkezett-az-nct-u/ 17.24.31 <![CDATA[Album- és klippremier: NCT 127 – Cherry Bomb]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68701-album-es-klippremier-nct-127-cherry-bomb/ 13.31.04