<![CDATA[Emily Watson - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/emily_watson.jpg Emily Watson http://starity.hu/sztarok/emily-watson/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/emily-watson/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Little Women / Kisasszonyok (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/659644-little-women-kisasszonyok-2017/ 01.30.03 <![CDATA[Emily Watson - Speaks onstage during the PBS segment of the 2018 TCA Winter press tour held at The Langham Huntington hotel in Pasadena - January 16, 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/605442-emily-watson-speaks-onstage-during-the-pbs-segment-of-the-2018-tca-winter-press-tour-held-at-the-langham-huntington-hotel-in-pasadena-january-16-2018/ 18.39.49 <![CDATA[Emily Watson - 'Little Women' photocall during the 2018 TCA Winter press tour held at The Langham Huntington hotel in Pasadena - January 16, 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/605439-emily-watson-little-women-photocall-during-the-2018-tca-winter-press-tour-held-at-the-langham-huntington-hotel-in-pasadena-january-16-2018/ 18.37.39 <![CDATA[Willa Fitzgerald - 'Little Women' photocall during the 2018 TCA Winter press tour held at The Langham Huntington hotel in Pasadena - January 16, 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/605434-willa-fitzgerald-little-women-photocall-during-the-2018-tca-winter-press-tour-held-at-the-langham-huntington-hotel-in-pasadena-january-16-2018/ 18.23.07 <![CDATA[Emily Watson - Genius press conference portraits by Munawar Hosain (New York, April 19, 2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/576451-emily-watson-genius-press-conference-portraits-by-munawar-hosain-new-york-april-19-2017/ 21.30.47 <![CDATA[Emily Watson - Seen at BBC Radio 2 studios in London - January 13, 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/561626-emily-watson-seen-at-bbc-radio-2-studios-in-london-january-13-2017/ 14.01.36 <![CDATA[Halloween és kikapcsolódás? Ezeket a filmeket ajánljuk mára!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64471-halloween-es-kikapcsolodas-ezeket-a-filmeket-ajanljuk-mara/ 12.04.00 <![CDATA[A Royal Night Out / Hercegnők éjszakája (2015)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/510275-a-royal-night-out-hercegnok-ejszakaja-2015/ 16.26.07 <![CDATA[Molly Moon and the Incredible Book of Hypnotism (2015)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/502858-molly-moon-and-the-incredible-book-of-hypnotism-2015/ 19.15.37 <![CDATA[Emily Watson - Everest press conference portraits by Theo Kingma (Beverly Hills, August 27, 2015)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/492970-emily-watson-everest-press-conference-portraits-by-theo-kingma-beverly-hills-august-27-2015/ 22.18.08 <![CDATA[Emily Watson - Everest press conference portraits by Munawar Hosain (Beverly Hills, August 27, 2015)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/492969-emily-watson-everest-press-conference-portraits-by-munawar-hosain-beverly-hills-august-27-2015/ 22.15.25 <![CDATA[Jake Gyllenhaal - 'Everest' Photocall in Venice, Italy 2015.09.02.]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/492136-jake-gyllenhaal-everest-photocall-in-venice-italy-20150902/ 07.38.10 <![CDATA[Belle (2013)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/485259-belle-2013/ 20.55.09 <![CDATA[Testament of Youth / Az ifjúság végrendelete (2015)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/468508-testament-of-youth-az-ifjusag-vegrendelete-2015/ 20.33.30 <![CDATA[Itt vannak a Golden Globe idei nyertesei!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/54148-itt-vannak-a-golden-globe-idei-nyertesei/ 15.14.49 <![CDATA[The Theory of Everything / A mindenség elmélete (2014) ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/443720-the-theory-of-everything-a-mindenseg-elmelete-2014-/ 08.44.56 <![CDATA[Sophie Nélisse - The Book Thief' Premieres in Berlin]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/428081-sophie-nelisse-the-book-thief-premieres-in-berlin/ 16.24.23 <![CDATA[Keira Knightley is csatlakozik a hegymászós drámához]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/48979-keira-knightley-is-csatlakozik-a-hegymaszos-dramahoz/ 16.31.27 <![CDATA[The Book Thief / A könyvtolvaj (2013)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/410742-the-book-thief-a-konyvtolvaj-2013/ 19.40.47 <![CDATA[Megjelent A könyvtolvaj első előzetese]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/41945-megjelent-a-konyvtolvaj-elso-elozetese/ 12.00.45 <![CDATA[Színészek valós személyként a vásznon]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/41134-szineszek-valos-szemelykent-a-vasznon/ 21.42.31 <![CDATA[The Life and Death of Peter Sellers / Peter Sellers élete és halála (2004)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/323199-the-life-and-death-of-peter-sellers-peter-sellers-elete-es-halala-2004/ 01.17.22 <![CDATA[The Proposition / Az ajánlat (2005)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/319433-the-proposition-az-ajanlat-2005/ 02.34.04 <![CDATA[Emily Watson - 69th Annual Golden Globe Awards at the Beverly Hilton hotel in Los Angeles - January 15, 2012]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/300419-emily-watson-69th-annual-golden-globe-awards-at-the-beverly-hilton-hotel-in-los-angeles-january-15-2012/ 20.12.19 <![CDATA[Emily Watson arrives at the 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards (Jan. 29)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/299687-emily-watson-arrives-at-the-18th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-jan-29/ 00.57.34 <![CDATA[Bejelentették a Golden Globe jelöltjeit]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/22893-bejelentettek-a-golden-globe-jeloltjeit/ 13.08.51