<![CDATA[Go Min Soo - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/go-min-soo-091516001846244165.jpg Go Min Soo http://starity.hu/sztarok/go-min-soo/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/go-min-soo/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[UP10TION - 10th Mini Album "Novella" Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/695705-up10tion-10th-mini-album-novella-teaser-photos-2021/ 17.04.30 <![CDATA[UP10TION - 2nd Studio Album "Connection" Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/686914-up10tion-2nd-studio-album-connection-teaser-photos-2021/ 22.54.21 <![CDATA[UP10TION - 9th Mini Album [Light UP] (2020) ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682260-up10tion-9th-mini-album-light-up-2020-/ 16.02.20 <![CDATA[UP10TION - HONEY10 3rd Fanship Photos (2020) ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682257-up10tion-honey10-3rd-fanship-photos-2020-/ 15.44.53 <![CDATA[UP10TION - Dazed Magazine Korea (October 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/667921-up10tion-dazed-magazine-korea-october-2020/ 05.05.32 <![CDATA[UP10TION - 'The Moment of Illusion' Concept Photos (August 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/646996-up10tion-the-moment-of-illusion-concept-photos-august-2019/ 15.17.29 <![CDATA[UP10TION - 8th Mini Album 'The Moment of Illusion' Media Showcase (August 22, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/646995-up10tion-8th-mini-album-the-moment-of-illusion-media-showcase-august-22-2019/ 15.12.07 <![CDATA[11 márciusi k-pop hír, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72889-11-marciusi-k-pop-hir-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 20.50.28 <![CDATA[UP10TION - Invitation teaser photos]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/613517-up10tion-invitation-teaser-photos/ 20.25.32 <![CDATA[10 K-pop visszatérés, amiről lemaradhattál – V. rész ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71222-10-k-pop-visszateres-amirol-lemaradhattal-v-resz-/ 22.13.28 <![CDATA[Up10tion - Stardom concept photos (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/583464-up10tion-stardom-concept-photos-2017/ 12.29.36 <![CDATA[UP10TION Japán Debüt Single 『ID』]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/572109-up10tion-japan-debut-single-id/ 19.28.18 <![CDATA[UP10TION - Burst Concept Photos 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/553247-up10tion-burst-concept-photos-2016/ 23.51.49 <![CDATA[UP10TION Kogyeol and Kuhn - CeCi Korea November 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/551329-up10tion-kogyeol-and-kuhn-ceci-korea-november-2016/ 18.02.07 <![CDATA[UP10TION - Summer Go! concept photos 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/539613-up10tion-summer-go-concept-photos-2016/ 16.28.46 <![CDATA[UP10TION - 10Asia Magazine July 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/536167-up10tion-10asia-magazine-july-2016/ 09.03.54 <![CDATA[UP10TION - Top Star News May 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/525986-up10tion-top-star-news-may-2016/ 19.21.12 <![CDATA[UP10TION - 'BRAVO!' second mini album scans 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/525024-up10tion-bravo-second-mini-album-scans-2015/ 21.22.49 <![CDATA[UP10TION - 'Top Secret' first mini album scans 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/525022-up10tion-top-secret-first-mini-album-scans-2015/ 21.20.16 <![CDATA[UP10TION - 'Spotlight' Teaser Photos 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/520718-up10tion-spotlight-teaser-photos-2016/ 19.06.14 <![CDATA[UP10TION - The Star Magazine 2016 April]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/519474-up10tion-the-star-magazine-2016-april/ 18.44.00 <![CDATA[UP10TION - '10+Star'! Magazine 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/516475-up10tion-10-star-magazine-2016/ 14.53.05