<![CDATA[Heo Young Ji - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/heo-young-ji-090215043839794688.jpg Heo Young Ji http://starity.hu/sztarok/heo-young-ji/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/heo-young-ji/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Megjelent Heo Youngji első szólódala]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/70163-megjelent-heo-youngji-elso-szolodala/ 23.16.02 <![CDATA[Heo Young Ji - Memory Clock (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/590304-heo-young-ji-memory-clock-2017/ 14.44.55 <![CDATA[Bemutatkozott a K.A.R.D]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65493-bemutatkozott-a-kard/ 06.53.01 <![CDATA[Heo Young Ji is megtalálta a helyét]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65357-heo-young-ji-is-megtalalta-a-helyet/ 15.02.11 <![CDATA[Heo Young Ji - K Wave Magazine June 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/530462-heo-young-ji-k-wave-magazine-june-2016/ 17.54.11 <![CDATA[KARA: Mégsem oszlik fel a csapat?]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/60737-kara-megsem-oszlik-fel-a-csapat/ 13.40.28 <![CDATA[Heo Young Ji - 'Nail' TV 2016 February]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/512027-heo-young-ji-nail-tv-2016-february/ 18.15.11 <![CDATA[Feloszlik a KARA]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/59485-feloszlik-a-kara/ 13.23.18 <![CDATA[Karasia The 4th Japan Tour 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/508010-karasia-the-4th-japan-tour-2015/ 20.24.21 <![CDATA[KARA Young Ji - Melon Music Awards and Bagel Girl'15]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/507978-kara-young-ji-melon-music-awards-and-bagel-girl15/ 19.21.02 <![CDATA[Heo Young Ji - Event of “K-star Road” and Lovely & Cute ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/507975-heo-young-ji-event-of-k-star-road-and-lovely-cute-/ 19.12.13 <![CDATA[KARA Heo Young Ji - Nail Korea 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/507475-kara-heo-young-ji-nail-korea-2016/ 18.37.59 <![CDATA[KARA - Go to Shanghai 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/503561-kara-go-to-shanghai-2015/ 14.59.41 <![CDATA[KARA's Young Ji : "Alchemists" Web Drama Photos 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/498430-karas-young-ji-alchemists-web-drama-photos-2015/ 10.49.49 <![CDATA[KARA Young Ji - Kwave Magazine November Issue'15]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/498016-kara-young-ji-kwave-magazine-november-issue15/ 20.10.29 <![CDATA[Heo Young Ji - Incheon K-POP Concert 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/498013-heo-young-ji-incheon-k-pop-concert-2015/ 19.45.12 <![CDATA[Felbomlik a dél-koreai lánycsapat?]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/58149-felbomlik-a-del-koreai-lanycsapat/ 09.19.16 <![CDATA[KARA - Go To Japan [Karasia 4th Japan Tour]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/495385-kara-go-to-japan-karasia-4th-japan-tour/ 10.27.17 <![CDATA[Kara YoungJi - Celebrity September 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/490558-kara-youngji-celebrity-september-2015/ 21.29.58 <![CDATA[KARA - Oricon Style 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/484919-kara-oricon-style-2015/ 21.44.23 <![CDATA[Heo Young Ji - bnt International Magazine July '15]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/484337-heo-young-ji-bnt-international-magazine-july-15/ 11.26.53 <![CDATA[Heo Young Ji - STARCAST Pilates 25 June '15]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/483737-heo-young-ji-starcast-pilates-25-june-15/ 17.12.51 <![CDATA[Heo Young-Ji (KARA) - Kolon fashion brand 'Supercomma B' photocall in Seoul - February 2, 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/483084-heo-young-ji-kara-kolon-fashion-brand-supercomma-b-photocall-in-seoul-february-2-2015/ 20.51.03 <![CDATA[Érkezik a KARA első fitnesz-DVD-je]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/56111-erkezik-a-kara-elso-fitnesz-dvd-je/ 15.39.40 <![CDATA[KARA - Cupid [Screencaps]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/480615-kara-cupid-screencaps/ 17.36.58 <![CDATA[KARA - The Fit DVD Covers 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/480400-kara-the-fit-dvd-covers-2015/ 20.05.27 <![CDATA[Klippremier: KARA – Cupid]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/55978-klippremier-kara-cupid/ 21.47.09 <![CDATA[KARA - Girl's Story Album Photo 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/478631-kara-girls-story-album-photo-2015/ 17.34.37 <![CDATA[A KARA új kislemezzel rukkol elő]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/55606-a-kara-uj-kislemezzel-rukkol-elo/ 09.01.51 <![CDATA[Klippremier: KARA – Summergic]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/55332-klippremier-kara-summergic/ 20.38.53 <![CDATA[Elhunyt a fiatal koreai énekesnő]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/54813-elhunyt-a-fiatal-koreai-enekesno/ 12.31.05 <![CDATA[Megjelent a DSP karácsonyi albuma]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/53751-megjelent-a-dsp-karacsonyi-albuma/ 16.03.23 <![CDATA[Klippremier: Kara - Mamma Mia]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/51842-klippremier-kara-mamma-mia/ 18.19.14