<![CDATA[Huening Kai - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/huening-kai-100816021606941276.jpg Huening Kai http://starity.hu/sztarok/huening-kai/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/huening-kai/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[TXT - 3rd EP "minisode1 : Blue Hour" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668578-txt-3rd-ep-minisode1-blue-hour-teaser-photos-2020/ 17.07.01 <![CDATA[TXT - JJ Magazine Japan (October 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/666302-txt-jj-magazine-japan-october-2020/ 12.05.55 <![CDATA[TXT - Teen Vogue Magazine (July 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664252-txt-teen-vogue-magazine-july-2020/ 18.47.49 <![CDATA[TXT - 2nd Japanese Album "Drama" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663797-txt-2nd-japanese-album-drama-teaser-photos-2020/ 07.16.33 <![CDATA[TXT - S Cawaii! Magazine Japan Cover Photoshoot (February 2020) (2.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662730-txt-s-cawaii-magazine-japan-cover-photoshoot-february-2020-2/ 23.08.04 <![CDATA[TXT - S Cawaii! Magazine Japan Cover Photoshoot (February 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662729-txt-s-cawaii-magazine-japan-cover-photoshoot-february-2020/ 23.05.09 <![CDATA[TXT - Eternity Uniform Photo B Cuts (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662641-txt-eternity-uniform-photo-b-cuts-2020/ 22.57.22 <![CDATA[TXT - "The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY" Promotion Photoshoot with Naver x Dispatch, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661587-txt-the-dream-chapter-eternity-promotion-photoshoot-with-naver-x-dispatch-2020/ 22.27.04 <![CDATA[TXT at MCountdown's Photo Wall - Photoshoot, March 7, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661365-txt-at-mcountdowns-photo-wall-photoshoot-march-7-2019/ 14.42.03 <![CDATA[TXT - "The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY" Concept Trailer Sketch, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661363-txt-the-dream-chapter-eternity-concept-trailer-sketch-2020/ 13.32.25 <![CDATA[TXT's Japanese Debut With "Magic Hour" Cover Photos, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660698-txts-japanese-debut-with-magic-hour-cover-photos-2020/ 15.52.55 <![CDATA[TXT's Comeback "The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY" Concept & Teaser Photos (HQ), 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660676-txts-comeback-the-dream-chapter-eternity-concept-teaser-photos-hq-2020/ 01.05.47 <![CDATA[TXT's Comeback "The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY" Concept & Teaser Photos, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660548-txts-comeback-the-dream-chapter-eternity-concept-teaser-photos-2020/ 11.32.49 <![CDATA[TXT - 'The Dream Chapter: Eternity Promotion Naver x Dispatch 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660545-txt-the-dream-chapter-eternity-promotion-naver-x-dispatch-2020/ 10.38.27 <![CDATA[TXT "The Dream Chapter: Eternity" Concept Trailer Screencaps, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660487-txt-the-dream-chapter-eternity-concept-trailer-screencaps-2020/ 23.43.06 <![CDATA[TXT - BigHit Entertainment's 15th Anniversary Artists Group Photos, Behind The Scenes]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660422-txt-bighit-entertainments-15th-anniversary-artists-group-photos-behind-the-scenes/ 17.20.50 <![CDATA[TXT for Star1's February 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/658881-txt-for-star1s-february-2020-issue/ 01.43.13 <![CDATA[TXT for Dazed Korea 2020 Spring Edition]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/658688-txt-for-dazed-korea-2020-spring-edition/ 17.07.39 <![CDATA[Big Hit Entertainment 15th Anniversary - Artist Group Photo]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/655866-big-hit-entertainment-15th-anniversary-artist-group-photo/ 14.52.33 <![CDATA[TXT - Season's Greetings 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/651801-txt-seasons-greetings-2020/ 13.35.33 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Hallgasd meg nálunk a TXT debütáló albumát!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/75353-kpop-hallgasd-meg-nalunk-a-txt-debutalo-albumat/ 15.41.31