<![CDATA[James Purefoy - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/james-purefoy-063013726128785887.jpg James Purefoy http://starity.hu/sztarok/james-purefoy/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/james-purefoy/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[A Discovery of Witches / A boszorkányok elveszett könyve (2018 - )]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/630486-a-discovery-of-witches-a-boszorkanyok-elveszett-konyve-2018-/ 16.43.30 <![CDATA[Íme a Netflix válasza a Westworldre]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71945-ime-a-netflix-valasza-a-westworldre/ 17.31.05 <![CDATA[Altered Carbon (2018-)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/600484-altered-carbon-2018/ 11.26.27 <![CDATA[Ezek a sorozatok értek véget 2015-ben]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/59201-ezek-a-sorozatok-ertek-veget-2015-ben/ 13.57.26 <![CDATA[Ironclad / Lovagok háborúja - Harc a végsőkig (2011)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/500717-ironclad-lovagok-haboruja-harc-a-vegsokig-2011/ 14.22.16 <![CDATA[Elbukott és visszatérő sorozatok 2014-ben]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/49084-elbukott-es-visszatero-sorozatok-2014-ben/ 16.51.22 <![CDATA[James Purefoy attends the screening of "The Following" - 2013. 04. 29. Hollywood, California. ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/389957-james-purefoy-attends-the-screening-of-the-following-2013-04-29-hollywood-california-/ 18.32.42 <![CDATA[James Purefoy - Screening of 'Django Unchained' hosted by The Weinstein Company at Ziegfeld Theater in New York - December 11, 2012]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/389157-james-purefoy-screening-of-django-unchained-hosted-by-the-weinstein-company-at-ziegfeld-theater-in-new-york-december-11-2012/ 18.08.11 <![CDATA[James Purefoy - 'The Following' Premiere at The New York Public Library in New York - January 18, 2013]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/388998-james-purefoy-the-following-premiere-at-the-new-york-public-library-in-new-york-january-18-2013/ 18.56.11 <![CDATA[Solomon Kane (2009)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/376356-solomon-kane-2009/ 11.26.26 <![CDATA[James Purefoy - The Faces of Fox Photoshoot 2012]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/347629-james-purefoy-the-faces-of-fox-photoshoot-2012/ 16.34.46 <![CDATA[Joe Armstrong, James Purefoy, Tom Hughes - Glamour UK, 2012 augtusztus]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/334564-joe-armstrong-james-purefoy-tom-hughes-glamour-uk-2012-augtusztus/ 10.38.39 <![CDATA[Joe Armstrong, James Purefoy in Glamour UK (2012 május)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/327580-joe-armstrong-james-purefoy-in-glamour-uk-2012-majus/ 12.29.05 <![CDATA[The Following / Gyilkos hajsza (2013 - 2015)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/324843-the-following-gyilkos-hajsza-2013-2015/ 16.26.45 <![CDATA[Beau Brummell: This Charming Man (2006)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/262317-beau-brummell-this-charming-man-2006/ 00.49.16 <![CDATA[James Purefoy]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/234989-james-purefoy/ 20.14.22 <![CDATA[James Purefoy - Jeff Vespa Portraits 2004 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/202389-james-purefoy-jeff-vespa-portraits-2004-/ 06.32.07 <![CDATA[James Purefoy - John Rogers BAFTA Portraits 2006]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/202388-james-purefoy-john-rogers-bafta-portraits-2006/ 06.29.54 <![CDATA[James Purefoy - Unknown Shoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/202387-james-purefoy-unknown-shoot/ 06.27.33 <![CDATA[James Purefoy - Sven Arnstein Shoot 1995]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/202386-james-purefoy-sven-arnstein-shoot-1995/ 06.20.24 <![CDATA[James Purefoy - Philippa Gedge Photoshoot 2010]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/202234-james-purefoy-philippa-gedge-photoshoot-2010/ 13.16.25 <![CDATA[Resident Evil / A kaptár (2002) ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/158806-resident-evil-a-kaptar-2002-/ 16.18.33 <![CDATA[James Purefoy - premiere of 'Solomon Kane']]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/156909-james-purefoy-premiere-of-solomon-kane/ 20.00.22