<![CDATA[Jang Seung Yeon - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/jang-seung-yeon-110816048254612247.jpg Jang Seung Yeon http://starity.hu/sztarok/jang-seung-yeon/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/jang-seung-yeon/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[CLC - 'HELICOPTER' MV Shooting Behind by Melon (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/694289-clc-helicopter-mv-shooting-behind-by-melon-2020/ 13.22.21 <![CDATA[CLC - Idol Radio (ep. 484)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/694257-clc-idol-radio-ep-484/ 13.33.51 <![CDATA[CLC - 'Devil' at Inkigayo (September 8, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/694161-clc-devil-at-inkigayo-september-8-2019/ 15.23.17 <![CDATA[CLC - Devil at The Show (September 10, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693955-clc-devil-at-the-show-september-10-2019/ 13.33.24 <![CDATA[CLC - 2019 K-WORLD FESTA Red Carpet (August 16, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693954-clc-2019-k-world-festa-red-carpet-august-16-2019/ 13.30.01 <![CDATA[CLC - 'HELICOPTER' MV Shooting (Site Naver Update)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693292-clc-helicopter-mv-shooting-site-naver-update/ 17.54.16 <![CDATA[CLC - HELICOPTER Online Showcase - Photo U CUBE - (September 2, 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693159-clc-helicopter-online-showcase-photo-u-cube-september-2-2020/ 17.15.19 <![CDATA[CLC - Devil at Music Core (September 14, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693155-clc-devil-at-music-core-september-14-2019/ 16.56.47 <![CDATA[CLC - Devil at M Countdown (September 19, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693153-clc-devil-at-m-countdown-september-19-2019/ 16.50.26 <![CDATA[CLC 'HELICOPTER' Comeback Showcase (September 2, 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693125-clc-helicopter-comeback-showcase-september-2-2020/ 14.51.17 <![CDATA[CLC - 'HELICOPTER' at M Countdown - Mnet Naver Update - (September 3, 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693121-clc-helicopter-at-m-countdown-mnet-naver-update-september-3-2020/ 12.07.10 <![CDATA[CLC - 'HELICOPTER' at Inkigayo - PD Note Success Update - (September 6, 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693108-clc-helicopter-at-inkigayo-pd-note-success-update-september-6-2020/ 18.30.12 <![CDATA[CLC - 'HELICOPTER' at The Show - September 8, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/692296-clc-helicopter-at-the-show-september-8-2020/ 18.59.21 <![CDATA[CLC - 'HELICOPTER' at The Show - September 15, 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/692295-clc-helicopter-at-the-show-september-15-2020-/ 18.25.58 <![CDATA[Choi Yujin árulta el, hogy feloszlott a CLC]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/82601-choi-yujin-arulta-el-hogy-feloszlott-a-clc/ 13.09.25 <![CDATA[CLC - 'ME' music video making (2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/685695-clc-me-music-video-making-2019/ 12.51.52 <![CDATA[CLC - 'No' at Music Core [190202]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/685694-clc-no-at-music-core-190202/ 12.10.20 <![CDATA[CLC - 'No' Music video making (2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/685680-clc-no-music-video-making-2019/ 16.27.26 <![CDATA[CLC - 'No.1' Jacket filming behind the scenes (2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/685679-clc-no1-jacket-filming-behind-the-scenes-2019/ 15.04.47 <![CDATA[CLC - 5th Mini Album "Crystyle" Teaser Photos (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/683499-clc-5th-mini-album-crystyle-teaser-photos-2017/ 11.26.31 <![CDATA[CLC - Season's Greetings Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/672719-clc-seasons-greetings-photos-2021/ 09.18.35 <![CDATA[Visszatérése alkalmából fekete ruhába bújt a CLC]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72629-visszaterese-alkalmabol-fekete-ruhaba-bujt-a-clc/ 14.14.00 <![CDATA[Újra hallat magáról a CLC]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/69672-ujra-hallat-magarol-a-clc/ 10.46.08 <![CDATA[Új imiddzsel tért vissza a CLC]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65936-uj-imiddzsel-tert-vissza-a-clc/ 04.51.57 <![CDATA[A CLC új albummal jelentkezett]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/61369-a-clc-uj-albummal-jelentkezett/ 04.55.28 <![CDATA[Megjelent a CLC legújabb klipje]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/56000-megjelent-a-clc-legujabb-klipje/ 15.38.13