<![CDATA[Jeon Ji Woo - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/jeon-ji-woo-101816030296673979.jpg Jeon Ji Woo http://starity.hu/sztarok/jeon-ji-woo-/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/jeon-ji-woo-/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[KARD - Leesle Korea x KARD Hanbok Collaboration (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/669739-kard-leesle-korea-x-kard-hanbok-collaboration-2020/ 16.52.57 <![CDATA[KARD's Jiwoo - KWAVE X Digital Pictorial (September 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/667370-kards-jiwoo-kwave-x-digital-pictorial-september-2020/ 11.00.52 <![CDATA[KARD - 1st Single "Way With Words" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/666501-kard-1st-single-way-with-words-teaser-photos-2020/ 20.12.58 <![CDATA[Good Girl's Jiwoo, Yeeun, Jamie & Sleeq - Singles Magazine Korea (August 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664971-good-girls-jiwoo-yeeun-jamie-sleeq-singles-magazine-korea-august-2020/ 08.26.31 <![CDATA[Ailee, Hyoyeon, Cheetah, CLC Yeeun, KARD Jiwoo & Jamie - Mnet Good Girl Poster 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664904-ailee-hyoyeon-cheetah-clc-yeeun-kard-jiwoo-jamie-mnet-good-girl-poster-2020-/ 23.55.03 <![CDATA[KARD - 3rd Anniversary Celebration Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664785-kard-3rd-anniversary-celebration-photos-2020/ 12.58.27 <![CDATA[KARD - 'Ride on the Wind' MV Shooting Behind by Melon [2019.07.25.]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664284-kard-ride-on-the-wind-mv-shooting-behind-by-melon-20190725/ 22.14.24 <![CDATA[KARD - 'Oh NaNa' MV Shooting Site by Naver]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664283-kard-oh-nana-mv-shooting-site-by-naver/ 22.12.37 <![CDATA[KARD - 'K.A.R.D Project, Vol.1 - Oh NaNa' Concept Photos (2016)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664230-kard-kard-project-vol1-oh-nana-concept-photos-2016/ 14.41.56 <![CDATA[KARD - 'Red Moon' MV Shooting Behind by Melon [2020.02.12.]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664229-kard-red-moon-mv-shooting-behind-by-melon-20200212/ 14.39.28 <![CDATA[KARD - 'Bomb Bomb' MV Shooting Behind by Melon [2019.03.27.]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664227-kard-bomb-bomb-mv-shooting-behind-by-melon-20190327/ 14.35.59 <![CDATA[KARD for MAPS Korea Magazine, May 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660407-kard-for-maps-korea-magazine-may-2020-issue/ 12.53.53 <![CDATA[KARD - 4th Mini Album 'RED MOON' Concept Photos]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/656815-kard-4th-mini-album-red-moon-concept-photos/ 10.39.36 <![CDATA[KARD - 2nd Digital Single 'Dumb Litty' Concept Photos (September 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/648134-kard-2nd-digital-single-dumb-litty-concept-photos-september-2019/ 18.04.47 <![CDATA[KARD - Bomb Bomb Concept Photos]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/637650-kard-bomb-bomb-concept-photos/ 18.56.24 <![CDATA[K.A.R.D. - Ride On The Wind Teaser Photo 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/624548-kard-ride-on-the-wind-teaser-photo-2018/ 22.05.22 <![CDATA[Újra hallat magáról a K.A.R.D]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71701-ujra-hallat-magarol-a-kard/ 23.17.37 <![CDATA[ K.A.R.D - 2nd Mini Album "You & Me" ‬ 2017‪]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/597579--kard-2nd-mini-album-you-me-2017/ 16.53.36 <![CDATA[KARD for LG Q6 [ Facebook Update ]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/591094-kard-for-lg-q6-facebook-update-/ 12.46.23 <![CDATA[Hola Hola! – Hivatalosan is bemutatkozik a K.A.R.D]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/69410-hola-hola-hivatalosan-is-bemutatkozik-a-kard/ 10.47.52 <![CDATA[K.A.R.D - 'CeCi Korea' 2017 May (II)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/588291-kard-ceci-korea-2017-may-ii/ 15.38.28 <![CDATA[K.A.R.D - 'CeCi Korea' 2017 May]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/588290-kard-ceci-korea-2017-may/ 15.36.28 <![CDATA[10 K-pop visszatérés, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/66647-10-k-pop-visszateres-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 15.16.55 <![CDATA[Bemutatkozott a K.A.R.D]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65493-bemutatkozott-a-kard/ 06.53.01 <![CDATA[Heo Young Ji is megtalálta a helyét]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65357-heo-young-ji-is-megtalalta-a-helyet/ 15.02.11