<![CDATA[Jordan Francis - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/jordan-francis-0608.jpg Jordan Francis http://starity.hu/sztarok/jordan-francis/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/jordan-francis/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Hírességek egyenesen Kanadából II.]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/24693-hiressegek-egyenesen-kanadabol-ii/ 14.09.20 <![CDATA[Hol tartanak ma a Rocktáborosok?]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/22218-hol-tartanak-ma-a-rocktaborosok/ 00.53.21 <![CDATA[Jordan Francis @ Andrew Park Photoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/244845-jordan-francis-at-andrew-park-photoshoot/ 11.53.33 <![CDATA[Connor Undercover (2010 -)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/244054-connor-undercover-2010-/ 15.37.30 <![CDATA[Jordan Francis @ Camp Rock 2 Photoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/224482-jordan-francis-at-camp-rock-2-photoshoot/ 12.24.25 <![CDATA[Jordan Francis @ Unknow Scan]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/224478-jordan-francis-at-unknow-scan/ 12.19.53 <![CDATA[Jordan Francis @ Unknow Photoshoot (2010)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/224477-jordan-francis-at-unknow-photoshoot-2010/ 12.19.04 <![CDATA[Demi Lovato performing at Jones Beach Wantag, August 21st [HQ]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/202737-demi-lovato-performing-at-jones-beach-wantag-august-21st-hq/ 22.00.41 <![CDATA[Demi Lovato performing in Homdel, August 17th]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/202419-demi-lovato-performing-in-homdel-august-17th/ 13.53.45 <![CDATA[Demi Lovato Live Performing at Hershey, August 14th]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/202238-demi-lovato-live-performing-at-hershey-august-14th/ 14.09.25 <![CDATA[Bridgit Mendler Heroes Picnic, June 13. 2010.]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/199847-bridgit-mendler-heroes-picnic-june-13-2010/ 21.57.47 <![CDATA[Jasmine Richards Camp Rock 2 Promotional Photoshoot HQ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/196406-jasmine-richards-camp-rock-2-promotional-photoshoot-hq/ 18.24.10 <![CDATA[Jordan Francis új sorozatában is énekel]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/7359-jordan-francis-uj-sorozataban-is-enekel/ 21.01.46 <![CDATA[Dallas Lovato Calival duettezett]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/6717-dallas-lovato-calival-duettezett/ 20.07.16 <![CDATA[Jordan Francis videoklipet rendezett]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/6667-jordan-francis-videoklipet-rendezett/ 19.54.52 <![CDATA[Connor Undercover First scans]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/190596-connor-undercover-first-scans/ 16.23.03 <![CDATA[Meaghan Martin - 2010 > SEPTEMBER 19TH - Camp Rock 2 Tour in Irvine, CA]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/190594-meaghan-martin-2010-september-19th-camp-rock-2-tour-in-irvine-ca/ 16.22.20 <![CDATA[Jordan Francis kiadta első önálló klipjét]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/6390-jordan-francis-kiadta-elso-onallo-klipjet/ 08.13.38 <![CDATA[Jordan Francis új szerepben]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/6295-jordan-francis-uj-szerepben/ 14.44.31 <![CDATA[Jordan Francis Camp Rock Photoshoot MQ ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/186490-jordan-francis-camp-rock-photoshoot-mq-/ 22.50.32 <![CDATA[The Jonas Brothers- Verizon Wireless Ampitheater in Irvine, CA - September 19, 2010]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/186348-the-jonas-brothers-verizon-wireless-ampitheater-in-irvine-ca-september-19-2010/ 14.24.14 <![CDATA[Jordan Francis Twitter photos]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/183643-jordan-francis-twitter-photos/ 19.18.57 <![CDATA[Demi Lovato and Jordan Francis Twitter Photos]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/183636-demi-lovato-and-jordan-francis-twitter-photos/ 19.02.52 <![CDATA[Demi Lovato and The Jonas Brothers- Bounce (Toronto)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/182461-demi-lovato-and-the-jonas-brothers-bounce-toronto/ 14.51.11