<![CDATA[Jung Jin Young - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/jung-jin-young-061215919603598827.jpg Jung Jin Young http://starity.hu/sztarok/jung-jin-young/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/jung-jin-young/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[B1A4's Jinyoung - Attending the 2021 KBS Drama Awards at KBS Hall in Yeouido, Seoul, South Korea - December 31, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/696148-b1a4s-jinyoung-attending-the-2021-kbs-drama-awards-at-kbs-hall-in-yeouido-seoul-south-korea-december-31-2021/ 23.27.35 <![CDATA[B1A4's Jinyoung - Photographed by Lee Yong Hee for Marie Claire Magazine Korea (September 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/690560-b1a4s-jinyoung-photographed-by-lee-yong-hee-for-marie-claire-magazine-korea-september-2021/ 22.41.35 <![CDATA[B1A4's Jinyoung - Photographed for Noblesse Men Magazine (May 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/684564-b1a4s-jinyoung-photographed-for-noblesse-men-magazine-may-2021/ 10.41.09 <![CDATA[B1A4's Jinyoung - Photographed for 1st Look Magazine Korea (May 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/683942-b1a4s-jinyoung-photographed-for-1st-look-magazine-korea-may-2021/ 07.54.33 <![CDATA[B1A4's Jinyoung - 1st Look Magazine Korea (May 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/683941-b1a4s-jinyoung-1st-look-magazine-korea-may-2021/ 07.52.33 <![CDATA[My First First Love / Legelső szerelmem (2019-2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/659743-my-first-first-love-legelso-szerelmem-2019-2020/ 17.45.09 <![CDATA[Két B1A4 tag nem újítja meg a szerződését]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73541-ket-b1a4-tag-nem-ujitja-meg-a-szerzodeset/ 18.53.49 <![CDATA[B1A4 - Do You Remember Concept Photo 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/609735-b1a4-do-you-remember-concept-photo-2018/ 08.50.46 <![CDATA[B1A4 - Rollin Concept Photo 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/608885-b1a4-rollin-concept-photo-2017/ 09.38.25 <![CDATA[B1A4 - CeCi August 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587789-b1a4-ceci-august-2017/ 22.39.40 <![CDATA[B1A4's Jinyoung - BIG ISSUE JULY 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587035-b1a4s-jinyoung-big-issue-july-2017/ 14.09.41 <![CDATA[Chaeyeon (DIA) & Jinyoung (B1A4) - Nylon Magazine February Issue ‘17 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/572554-chaeyeon-dia-jinyoung-b1a4-nylon-magazine-february-issue-17-/ 23.23.32 <![CDATA[B1A4 - Marie Claire Magazine March Issue ‘17 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/569582-b1a4-marie-claire-magazine-march-issue-17-/ 17.24.16 <![CDATA[B1A4 - Ceci Magazine February 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/567341-b1a4-ceci-magazine-february-2017/ 17.58.22 <![CDATA[B1A4 - The Star Magazine January Issue ‘17]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/564372-b1a4-the-star-magazine-january-issue-17/ 12.06.34 <![CDATA[Jinyoung (B1A4) - Cosmopolitan Magazine December Issue ‘16]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/558053-jinyoung-b1a4-cosmopolitan-magazine-december-issue-16/ 20.36.02 <![CDATA[B1A4 - 'Good Timing' concept photos (2016)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/554148-b1a4-good-timing-concept-photos-2016/ 15.11.31 <![CDATA[Jinyoung (B1A4) - InStyle Magazine October Issue ‘16]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/550103-jinyoung-b1a4-instyle-magazine-october-issue-16/ 13.14.02 <![CDATA[Jinyoung (B1A4) - Céci Magazine October Issue ‘16 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/548511-jinyoung-b1a4-ceci-magazine-october-issue-16-/ 18.15.56 <![CDATA[[KDrama] Love in the Moonlight press conference [2016.08.18.]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/543033-kdrama-love-in-the-moonlight-press-conference-20160818/ 16.25.50 <![CDATA[B1A4 Jinyoung - IZE Magazine May 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/535170-b1a4-jinyoung-ize-magazine-may-2016/ 14.48.34 <![CDATA[A B1A4 Japánban is egyre nagyobb teret hódít]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/34348-a-b1a4-japanban-is-egyre-nagyobb-teret-hodit/ 18.53.13