<![CDATA[Jung Taek Woon - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/jung-taek-woon-100915706539928329.jpg Jung Taek Woon http://starity.hu/sztarok/jung-taek-woon/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/jung-taek-woon/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[VIXX's Leo – 1st Mini Album ’Canvas’ (2018) ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/626071-vixxs-leo-1st-mini-album-canvas-2018-/ 11.46.50 <![CDATA[Újra hallat magáról a VIXX]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73016-ujra-hallat-magarol-a-vixx/ 14.14.16 <![CDATA[VIXX - 3rd album 'EAU DE VIXX' 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/615709-vixx-3rd-album-eau-de-vixx-2018/ 17.41.57 <![CDATA[Közzétette újdonságát a VIXX LR]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/70131-kozzetette-ujdonsagat-a-vixx-lr/ 23.14.50 <![CDATA[VIXX LR - 2nd mini album 'Whisper' (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/589811-vixx-lr-2nd-mini-album-whisper-2017/ 19.20.05 <![CDATA[VIXX's Ken & Leo - Scene Playbill july 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/588307-vixxs-ken-leo-scene-playbill-july-2017/ 19.23.51 <![CDATA[VIXX - Travel Diary Photobook]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587640-vixx-travel-diary-photobook/ 18.24.25 <![CDATA[VIXX - Nylon Korea July 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/584285-vixx-nylon-korea-july-2017/ 22.04.14 <![CDATA[VIXX - Jambangee Summer 2017 Ad Campaign]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/582460-vixx-jambangee-summer-2017-ad-campaign/ 12.48.00 <![CDATA[Visszatért a VIXX]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68113-visszatert-a-vixx/ 18.16.21 <![CDATA[VIXX - 4th mini album 'Birth Flower' 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/577123-vixx-4th-mini-album-birth-flower-2017/ 16.56.56 <![CDATA[VIXX & Kim Yoon Hye - JAMBANGEE 2017 S/S]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/574172-vixx-kim-yoon-hye-jambangee-2017-s-s/ 14.55.53 <![CDATA[VIXX - Pony (F/W ‘16) ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/561445-vixx-pony-f-w-16-/ 16.41.16 <![CDATA[VIXX – Kratos: megérkezett az új középlemez és klip]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64451-vixx-kratos-megerkezett-az-uj-kozeplemez-es-klip/ 06.56.29 <![CDATA[VIXX - Kratos Concept Photos 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/550820-vixx-kratos-concept-photos-2016/ 17.40.23 <![CDATA[VIXX - Jambangee (F/W ‘16) ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/550104-vixx-jambangee-f-w-16-/ 13.22.29 <![CDATA[VIXX Korean Cosmopolitan 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/548033-vixx-korean-cosmopolitan-2016/ 20.31.58 <![CDATA[VIXX Leo & Ravi - Dazed & Confused Magazine September 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/543875-vixx-leo-ravi-dazed-confused-magazine-september-2016/ 19.49.08 <![CDATA[Új kislemezzel jelentkezett a VIXX]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/62680-uj-kislemezzel-jelentkezett-a-vixx/ 08.53.18 <![CDATA[VIXX - 6th single album ‪"‎Hades" 2016‬]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/541002-vixx-6th-single-album-hades-2016/ 13.17.59 <![CDATA[VIXX - 3rd Solo Concert "Live Fantasia" 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/538653-vixx-3rd-solo-concert-live-fantasia-2016/ 12.52.34 <![CDATA[VIXX - Nylon Magazine May 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/524581-vixx-nylon-magazine-may-2016/ 12.32.38 <![CDATA[VIXX - Singles Magazine May 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/522344-vixx-singles-magazine-may-2016/ 15.12.41 <![CDATA[VIXX - Femina Magazine April 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/521298-vixx-femina-magazine-april-2016/ 10.50.11 <![CDATA[VIXX - 5th Single Album 'Zelos' Teaser Photos 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/521260-vixx-5th-single-album-zelos-teaser-photos-2016/ 00.05.26