<![CDATA[Kang Dong Ho - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/kang-dong-ho-031314578596348711.jpg Kang Dong Ho http://starity.hu/sztarok/kang-dong-ho/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/kang-dong-ho/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[NU'EST's Baekho - Photographed for Theatre+ Magazine Korea (June 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/686105-nuests-baekho-photographed-for-theatre-magazine-korea-june-2021/ 09.25.11 <![CDATA[NU'EST - Performing New Single "Inside Out" at Inkigayo's Stage - May 2nd, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/685757-nuest-performing-new-single-inside-out-at-inkigayos-stage-may-2nd-2021/ 11.36.18 <![CDATA[NU'EST's Baekho - News1 Interview (April 2021) ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/684174-nuests-baekho-news1-interview-april-2021-/ 03.38.21 <![CDATA[NU'EST's Baekho - News1 Interview (April 2021) ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/684173-nuests-baekho-news1-interview-april-2021-/ 03.37.09 <![CDATA[NU'EST's Baekho - Photographed for Arena Homme+ Magazine Korea (May 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/683529-nuests-baekho-photographed-for-arena-homme-magazine-korea-may-2021/ 23.22.06 <![CDATA[NU'EST - 2nd Studio Album "Romanticize" Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/683125-nuest-2nd-studio-album-romanticize-teaser-photos-2021/ 19.10.56 <![CDATA[Lee Hyun, Bumzu, NU'EST, BTS, GFriend, TXT & Enhypen - 2021 New Year's Eve Live Presented by Weverse (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/672482-lee-hyun-bumzu-nuest-bts-gfriend-txt-enhypen-2021-new-years-eve-live-presented-by-weverse-2021/ 10.02.38 <![CDATA[NU'EST's Baekho - Esquire Magazine Korea (November 2020) (II.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/669845-nuests-baekho-esquire-magazine-korea-november-2020-ii/ 06.29.54 <![CDATA[NU'EST's Baekho - Esquire Magazine Korea (November 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/669844-nuests-baekho-esquire-magazine-korea-november-2020/ 06.28.41 <![CDATA[NU'EST's Baekho - Studio Photoshoot by Naver x Dispatch Korea (September 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668334-nuests-baekho-studio-photoshoot-by-naver-x-dispatch-korea-september-2020/ 23.29.32 <![CDATA[NU'EST's Baekho - Marie Claire Magazine Korea (October 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668306-nuests-baekho-marie-claire-magazine-korea-october-2020/ 10.27.37 <![CDATA[NU'EST's Baekho - Harper's Bazaar Magazine Korea (September 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/667197-nuests-baekho-harpers-bazaar-magazine-korea-september-2020/ 11.38.21 <![CDATA[NU'EST Baekho - Harpers Bazaar Magazine September 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/666586-nuest-baekho-harpers-bazaar-magazine-september-2020-/ 02.57.24 <![CDATA[NU'EST - Arena Homme+ Magazine Korea, June 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661387-nuest-arena-homme-magazine-korea-june-2020-issue/ 08.44.46 <![CDATA[NU'EST's Comeback "The Nocturne" Teaser Photos, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660348-nuests-comeback-the-nocturne-teaser-photos-2020/ 18.58.04 <![CDATA[Nu'EST Baekho - Men's Health Korea Jan 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/659497-nuest-baekho-mens-health-korea-jan-2020/ 23.28.02 <![CDATA[NU'EST's Baekho in Esquire Korea March 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/658569-nuests-baekho-in-esquire-korea-march-2020/ 15.07.55 <![CDATA[NU'EST W – 3rd Mini Album ’WAKE, N’ (2018)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/632771-nuest-w-3rd-mini-album-wake-n-2018/ 12.04.06 <![CDATA[12 júniusi k-pop hír, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73543-12-juniusi-k-pop-hir-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 17.48.02 <![CDATA[Nu'Est W - "Who, You" teaser photos 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/623312-nuest-w-who-you-teaser-photos-2018/ 13.21.59 <![CDATA[NU'EST W - Dazed and Confused Korea February 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/608862-nuest-w-dazed-and-confused-korea-february-2018/ 16.00.40 <![CDATA[10 K-pop visszatérés, amiről lemaradhattál – V. rész ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71222-10-k-pop-visszateres-amirol-lemaradhattal-v-resz-/ 22.13.28 <![CDATA[NU'EST – CANVAS: megérkezett a legújabb középlemez és klip]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/63058-nuest-canvas-megerkezett-a-legujabb-kozeplemez-es-klip/ 18.01.34