<![CDATA[Kang Hyung Gu - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/kang-hyung-gu-100916022374679272.jpg Kang Hyung Gu http://starity.hu/sztarok/kang-hyung-gu/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/kang-hyung-gu/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[#Top5: Ezek a K-Pop dalok voltak a legsikeresebbek a héten]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/79348-top5-ezek-a-k-pop-dalok-voltak-a-legsikeresebbek-a-heten/ 12.36.35 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - Interview Film 'WE PENTAGON' (Behind the sceen) (II.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668830-pentagon-interview-film-we-pentagon-behind-the-sceen-ii/ 10.30.58 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - Interview Film 'WE PENTAGON' (Behind the sceen) (I.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668829-pentagon-interview-film-we-pentagon-behind-the-sceen-i/ 10.13.43 <![CDATA[Pentagon - 10th Mini Album "WE:TH" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668546-pentagon-10th-mini-album-weth-teaser-photos-2020/ 17.53.55 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Marie Claire Magazine Korea (June 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/667009-pentagon-marie-claire-magazine-korea-june-2019/ 20.58.30 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Dazed Magazine Korea (August 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/667008-pentagon-dazed-magazine-korea-august-2019/ 20.54.54 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Universe: The History 1st Japan Full Album (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665146-pentagon-universe-the-history-1st-japan-full-album-2020/ 15.04.53 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Haru Hana Magazine Vol. 63]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665135-pentagon-haru-hana-magazine-vol-63/ 12.32.10 <![CDATA[Pentagon - 14th Single "Basquiat (바스키아)" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663443-pentagon-14th-single-basquiat-teaser-photos-2020/ 23.37.46 <![CDATA[Pentagon - GQ Magazine Korea Photoshoot, February 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661372-pentagon-gq-magazine-korea-photoshoot-february-2020-issue/ 16.38.21 <![CDATA[Pentagon for SINGLES Magazine Korea, May 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660139-pentagon-for-singles-magazine-korea-may-2020-issue/ 09.38.37 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Univers: The Black Wall]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/656062-pentagon-univers-the-black-wall/ 09.21.59 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Photoshoot for News-ade (뉴스에이드) - July 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644829-pentagon-photoshoot-for-news-ade-july-2019/ 11.11.20 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Performing 'Humph!' at M COUNTDOWN (July 18, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644738-pentagon-performing-humph-at-m-countdown-july-18-2019/ 12.46.16 <![CDATA[Pentagon - 1st Look Magazine (August 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644658-pentagon-1st-look-magazine-august-2019/ 15.46.17 <![CDATA[Pentagon - 'SUM(ME:R)' Concept Photos (July 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644657-pentagon-summer-concept-photos-july-2019/ 15.02.50 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Ezek voltak a legtöbb megtekintéssel rendelkező videoklipek 2018-ban]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74683-kpop-ezek-voltak-a-legtobb-megtekintessel-rendelkezo-videoklipek-2018-ban/ 13.37.52 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Minialbummal jelentkezett a Pentagon]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74080-kpop-minialbummal-jelentkezett-a-pentagon/ 18.20.23 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Pozitív hangulatban tért vissza a Pentagon]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72917-kpop-pozitiv-hangulatban-tert-vissza-a-pentagon/ 17.30.59 <![CDATA[Pentagon - 6th Mini Album “Positive” Concept Photos]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/615188-pentagon-6th-mini-album-positive-concept-photos/ 17.25.59 <![CDATA[Pentagon - The Star Magazine March 2018 issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/613580-pentagon-the-star-magazine-march-2018-issue/ 12.04.55 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - 'Demo_02" 5th Mini Album 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/598164-pentagon-demo-02-5th-mini-album-2017/ 04.55.43 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - 'Demo_01' 4th Mini Album (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/591080-pentagon-demo-01-4th-mini-album-2017/ 10.13.46 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - YOUKU KBeat 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587458-pentagon-youku-kbeat-2017/ 15.40.51 <![CDATA[Visszatért a PENTAGON]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65299-visszatert-a-pentagon/ 18.44.42 <![CDATA[PENTAGON: bemutatkozott a tízfős banda]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64032-pentagon-bemutatkozott-a-tizfos-banda/ 07.39.29