<![CDATA[Kang Hyung Gu - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/kang-hyung-gu-100916022374679272.jpg Kang Hyung Gu http://starity.hu/sztarok/kang-hyung-gu/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/kang-hyung-gu/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Pentagon - M2MPD's March Camera Film Photos (March 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682937-pentagon-m2mpds-march-camera-film-photos-march-2021/ 00.23.35 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Photographed by Lee Kyung Jin for Star1 Magazine Korea (March 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682694-pentagon-photographed-by-lee-kyung-jin-for-star1-magazine-korea-march-2020/ 23.18.10 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Photographed by Lee Kyung Jin for Star1 Magazine Korea (March 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682693-pentagon-photographed-by-lee-kyung-jin-for-star1-magazine-korea-march-2020/ 23.16.46 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Photographed by Lee Kyung Jin for Star1 Magazine Korea (December 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682689-pentagon-photographed-by-lee-kyung-jin-for-star1-magazine-korea-december-2020/ 22.55.08 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Photographed by Lee Kyung Jin for Star1 Magazine Korea (December 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682688-pentagon-photographed-by-lee-kyung-jin-for-star1-magazine-korea-december-2020/ 22.53.11 <![CDATA[Pentagon - at the Press Conferenc of their 11th Mini Album "LOVE or TAKE" - March 15th, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682500-pentagon-at-the-press-conferenc-of-their-11th-mini-album-love-or-take-march-15th-2021/ 17.09.57 <![CDATA[I.O.I & Pentagon - Elite Korea (2016)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682499-ioi-pentagon-elite-korea-2016/ 17.06.54 <![CDATA[Pentagon - 11th Mini Album "LOVE or TAKE" Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/680115-pentagon-11th-mini-album-love-or-take-teaser-photos-2021/ 16.03.50 <![CDATA[Victon, Astro & Pentagon - Performing "Idol" (Original by BTS) at M Countdown Stage - February 18th, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/679868-victon-astro-pentagon-performing-idol-original-by-bts-at-m-countdown-stage-february-18th-2021/ 17.08.57 <![CDATA[Pentagon - New Digital Single "불꽃" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/672971-pentagon-new-digital-single-teaser-photos-2020/ 16.04.48 <![CDATA[#Top5: Ezek a K-Pop dalok voltak a legsikeresebbek a héten]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/79348-top5-ezek-a-k-pop-dalok-voltak-a-legsikeresebbek-a-heten/ 12.36.35 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - Interview Film 'WE PENTAGON' (Behind the sceen) (II.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668830-pentagon-interview-film-we-pentagon-behind-the-sceen-ii/ 10.30.58 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - Interview Film 'WE PENTAGON' (Behind the sceen) (I.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668829-pentagon-interview-film-we-pentagon-behind-the-sceen-i/ 10.13.43 <![CDATA[Pentagon - 10th Mini Album "WE:TH" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668546-pentagon-10th-mini-album-weth-teaser-photos-2020/ 17.53.55 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Marie Claire Magazine Korea (June 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/667009-pentagon-marie-claire-magazine-korea-june-2019/ 20.58.30 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Dazed Magazine Korea (August 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/667008-pentagon-dazed-magazine-korea-august-2019/ 20.54.54 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Universe: The History 1st Japan Full Album (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665146-pentagon-universe-the-history-1st-japan-full-album-2020/ 15.04.53 <![CDATA[Pentagon - Haru Hana Magazine Vol. 63]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665135-pentagon-haru-hana-magazine-vol-63/ 12.32.10 <![CDATA[Pentagon - 14th Single "Basquiat (바스키아)" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663443-pentagon-14th-single-basquiat-teaser-photos-2020/ 23.37.46 <![CDATA[Pentagon - GQ Magazine Korea Photoshoot, February 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661372-pentagon-gq-magazine-korea-photoshoot-february-2020-issue/ 16.38.21 <![CDATA[Pentagon for SINGLES Magazine Korea, May 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660139-pentagon-for-singles-magazine-korea-may-2020-issue/ 09.38.37 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Ezek voltak a legtöbb megtekintéssel rendelkező videoklipek 2018-ban]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74683-kpop-ezek-voltak-a-legtobb-megtekintessel-rendelkezo-videoklipek-2018-ban/ 13.37.52 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Minialbummal jelentkezett a Pentagon]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74080-kpop-minialbummal-jelentkezett-a-pentagon/ 18.20.23 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Pozitív hangulatban tért vissza a Pentagon]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72917-kpop-pozitiv-hangulatban-tert-vissza-a-pentagon/ 17.30.59 <![CDATA[Visszatért a PENTAGON]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65299-visszatert-a-pentagon/ 18.44.42 <![CDATA[PENTAGON: bemutatkozott a tízfős banda]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64032-pentagon-bemutatkozott-a-tizfos-banda/ 07.39.29