<![CDATA[Kang Ji Young - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/kang-ji-young-042315244915629228.jpg Kang Ji Young http://starity.hu/sztarok/kang-ji-young/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/kang-ji-young/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Kang Ji Young - Harper Bazaar Magazine 2017 December]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/601869-kang-ji-young-harper-bazaar-magazine-2017-december/ 14.57.22 <![CDATA[Kang Ji Young: „Nem bántam meg döntésemet!”]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/61840-kang-ji-young-nem-bantam-meg-dontesemet/ 06.19.33 <![CDATA[Kang Ji Young - [HQ] SONY h.ear X Walkman 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/529082-kang-ji-young-hq-sony-hear-x-walkman-2016/ 13.32.26 <![CDATA[KARA - PANDORA M/V [Screencaps]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/519161-kara-pandora-m-v-screencaps/ 15.47.52 <![CDATA[Kang Ji Young - Sweet Charity Musical Photo's]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/518929-kang-ji-young-sweet-charity-musical-photos/ 20.47.29 <![CDATA[Kang Ji Young - HotDog Magazine March 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/517197-kang-ji-young-hotdog-magazine-march-2016/ 06.10.26 <![CDATA[Kang Ji Young - Saigo No Sayonara [HQ]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/515275-kang-ji-young-saigo-no-sayonara-hq/ 17.16.07 <![CDATA[Kang Ji Young - TV Guide PERSON magazine (November, 2015)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/500163-kang-ji-young-tv-guide-person-magazine-november-2015/ 15.01.13 <![CDATA[Kang Ji Young - Debut to Japanese Movie “Assassination Classroom”]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/491600-kang-ji-young-debut-to-japanese-movie-assassination-classroom/ 13.11.13 <![CDATA[Kang Ji Young - Grow up Launch Event Pics 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/491589-kang-ji-young-grow-up-launch-event-pics-2015/ 12.32.33 <![CDATA[Kang Ji Young - Spirit Magazine August 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/488872-kang-ji-young-spirit-magazine-august-2015/ 09.03.55 <![CDATA[Kang Ji Young - AJ Magazine July '15]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/486667-kang-ji-young-aj-magazine-july-15/ 11.34.31 <![CDATA[Kang Ji Young - With Magazine June 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/479318-kang-ji-young-with-magazine-june-2015/ 22.35.03 <![CDATA[KARA JiYoung - Vogue Taiwan 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/478184-kara-jiyoung-vogue-taiwan-2015/ 18.38.21 <![CDATA[KARA JiYoung - Josei Seven Magazine '15]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/477811-kara-jiyoung-josei-seven-magazine-15/ 18.36.02 <![CDATA[KARA JiYoung - Spur Magazine 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/475580-kara-jiyoung-spur-magazine-2015/ 21.03.30 <![CDATA[KARA JiYoung - Maquia Magazine Pic 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/475579-kara-jiyoung-maquia-magazine-pic-2015/ 20.58.16 <![CDATA[Kara jiyoung - for hanako april 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/472546-kara-jiyoung-for-hanako-april-2015/ 22.49.33 <![CDATA[KARA JiYoung - WWD JAPAN BEAUTY MAGAZINE 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/472543-kara-jiyoung-wwd-japan-beauty-magazine-2015/ 22.44.00 <![CDATA[KARA JiYoung - SHUKAN BUNSHUN 26/3 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/472539-kara-jiyoung-shukan-bunshun-26-3-2015/ 22.36.13 <![CDATA[KARA JiYoung - HIGHWAY WALKER 2015 APRIL]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/472536-kara-jiyoung-highway-walker-2015-april/ 22.29.29 <![CDATA[Kihirdették a MAMA idei győzteseit]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/33561-kihirdettek-a-mama-idei-gyozteseit/ 19.55.21 <![CDATA[Az SNSD leverte Karát az albumeladásokkal]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/23930-az-snsd-leverte-karat-az-albumeladasokkal/ 08.20.17 <![CDATA[Koreai lánybandák harcolnak az eladási rekordokért]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/23686-koreai-lanybandak-harcolnak-az-eladasi-rekordokert/ 09.24.55 <![CDATA[Megjelent a Kara harmadik albuma]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/19658-megjelent-a-kara-harmadik-albuma/ 15.34.25