<![CDATA[Kang Seung Sik - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/kang-seung-sik-051715897216270179.jpg Kang Seung Sik http://starity.hu/sztarok/kang-seung-sik/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/kang-seung-sik/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Victon - 1st Full Album "Voice : The future is now" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/671208-victon-1st-full-album-voice-the-future-is-now-teaser-photos-2020/ 16.19.01 <![CDATA[Victon - Maps Magazine Korea vol.146 (July 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664000-victon-maps-magazine-korea-vol146-july-2020/ 15.41.27 <![CDATA[Victon - Dazed Magazine Korea (July 2020) (II.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663411-victon-dazed-magazine-korea-july-2020-ii/ 08.25.33 <![CDATA[Victon - Dazed Magazine Korea (July 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663410-victon-dazed-magazine-korea-july-2020/ 08.23.18 <![CDATA[Victon - Teddy Island x Slowacid Commercial Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662672-victon-teddy-island-x-slowacid-commercial-photos-2020/ 18.15.13 <![CDATA[Victon - 2nd Single Album "Mayday" Teaser Photos, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662121-victon-2nd-single-album-mayday-teaser-photos-2020/ 13.20.00 <![CDATA[Victon - 6th Mini Album "Continuous" Concept Photos 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/658179-victon-6th-mini-album-continuous-concept-photos-2020/ 16.15.11 <![CDATA[Victon - "Nostalgia" 5th Mini Album Teaser Photos 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/650221-victon-nostalgia-5th-mini-album-teaser-photos-2019/ 11.15.20 <![CDATA[15 májusi k-pop hír, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73326-15-majusi-k-pop-hir-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 16.23.16 <![CDATA[VICTON - Music Core Mini Fanmeeting ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/621660-victon-music-core-mini-fanmeeting-/ 15.09.51 <![CDATA[Victon - tbs FACT In STAR (180529)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/621658-victon-tbs-fact-in-star-180529/ 14.50.01 <![CDATA[Victon first single album 오월애 (俉月哀)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/620163-victon-first-single-album-/ 20.20.38 <![CDATA[Victon - 4th mini album 'From.VICTON' 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/596832-victon-4th-mini-album-fromvicton-2017/ 18.48.54 <![CDATA[VICTON - 3rd mini album 'IDENTITY' (2017) ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/589703-victon-3rd-mini-album-identity-2017-/ 10.59.28 <![CDATA[Victon - Marie Claire Magazine March Issue ‘17]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/574477-victon-marie-claire-magazine-march-issue-17/ 21.24.23 <![CDATA[VICTON - "Read" comeback teaser photos (2017 február)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/569674-victon-read-comeback-teaser-photos-2017-februar/ 18.32.45 <![CDATA[VICTON - Herald Pop Interview (2016 December)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/569672-victon-herald-pop-interview-2016-december/ 18.16.36 <![CDATA[VICTON Interview with NEWSEN (2016 December)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/569670-victon-interview-with-newsen-2016-december/ 18.12.58 <![CDATA[VICTON Debut Concept photos (2016 November)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/569668-victon-debut-concept-photos-2016-november/ 18.08.09