<![CDATA[Karissa Shannon - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/karissa-shannon-07251406279123049.jpg Karissa Shannon http://starity.hu/sztarok/karissa-shannon/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/karissa-shannon/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Ilyen szigorú szabályok között éltek a Playboy-villa lányai]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/66917-ilyen-szigoru-szabalyok-kozott-eltek-a-playboy-villa-lanyai/ 18.00.05 <![CDATA[Karissa & Kristina Shannon - Playboy Slovakia 2009/December]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/535901-karissa-kristina-shannon-playboy-slovakia-2009-december/ 21.45.07 <![CDATA[Karissa & Kristina Shannon - Nuts UK 2012/February]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/535900-karissa-kristina-shannon-nuts-uk-2012-february/ 21.42.30 <![CDATA[Karissa & Kristina Shannon - Playboy USA 2009/July-August]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/535899-karissa-kristina-shannon-playboy-usa-2009-july-august/ 21.38.56 <![CDATA[Karissa & Kristina Shannon - Playboy's Lingerie USA 2010/October-November]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/535898-karissa-kristina-shannon-playboys-lingerie-usa-2010-october-november/ 21.36.30 <![CDATA[Karissa & Kristina Shannon - Playboy Argentina 2009/August]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/535897-karissa-kristina-shannon-playboy-argentina-2009-august/ 21.34.27 <![CDATA[Karissa & Kristina Shannon - Playboy Gold Playmates Spain 2011 - Top 20 #181]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/535896-karissa-kristina-shannon-playboy-gold-playmates-spain-2011-top-20-181/ 21.32.31 <![CDATA[Kristina & Karissa Shannon is seen out in Beverly Hills - January 26, 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/510355-kristina-karissa-shannon-is-seen-out-in-beverly-hills-january-26-2016/ 12.34.00 <![CDATA[Karissa & Kristina Shannon flaunt their luscious curvy bodies in Los Angeles - January 12, 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/507621-karissa-kristina-shannon-flaunt-their-luscious-curvy-bodies-in-los-angeles-january-12-2016/ 10.42.00 <![CDATA[Karissa & Kristina Shannon - UK Celebrity Big Brother Final Eviction (2012-01-27)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/439205-karissa-kristina-shannon-uk-celebrity-big-brother-final-eviction-2012-01-27/ 11.09.10 <![CDATA[Karissa Shannon - 2012 Photoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/354070-karissa-shannon-2012-photoshoot/ 16.08.19 <![CDATA[Karissa & Kristina Shannon – Various Appearances]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/321434-karissa-kristina-shannon-various-appearances/ 18.38.29 <![CDATA[Karissa & Kristina Shannon - Mackel Vaughn Photoshoot (2010)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/307629-karissa-kristina-shannon-mackel-vaughn-photoshoot-2010/ 18.31.00 <![CDATA[Kristina & Karissa Shannon - Celebrity Big Brother 2012 contestants host a lingerie party at Aura nightclub in London - February 23. 2012.]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/306736-kristina-karissa-shannon-celebrity-big-brother-2012-contestants-host-a-lingerie-party-at-aura-nightclub-in-london-february-23-2012/ 09.50.07 <![CDATA[Kristina & Karissa Shannon - Arriving at the Dstrkt Club in London - February 7. 2012.]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/301995-kristina-karissa-shannon-arriving-at-the-dstrkt-club-in-london-february-7-2012/ 18.30.13 <![CDATA[Karissa & Kristina Shannon joining 'Celebrity Big Brother' (2012-01-05)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/295566-karissa-kristina-shannon-joining-celebrity-big-brother-2012-01-05/ 12.12.13 <![CDATA[Hugh Hefner & Playboy playmates @ Midsummer Night's Dream at the Mansion (2011-08-07)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/261655-hugh-hefner-playboy-playmates-at-midsummer-nights-dream-at-the-mansion-2011-08-07/ 15.57.09 <![CDATA[Shannon Twins - Mackel Vaughn Photoshoot (2010)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/252548-shannon-twins-mackel-vaughn-photoshoot-2010/ 21.42.31 <![CDATA[Shannon Twins - Lee Burgess Photoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/252547-shannon-twins-lee-burgess-photoshoot/ 21.41.20 <![CDATA[Kristina & Karissa Shannon at Katsuya restaurant in Hollywood (July 1, 2011)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/250936-kristina-karissa-shannon-at-katsuya-restaurant-in-hollywood-july-1-2011/ 17.40.29 <![CDATA[Shannon Twins @ Game Day at the Playboy Mansion in LA (2009-02-03)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/250529-shannon-twins-at-game-day-at-the-playboy-mansion-in-la-2009-02-03/ 17.32.09 <![CDATA[Hugh Hefner lassan megsüketül]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/16261-hugh-hefner-lassan-megsuketul/ 21.10.10 <![CDATA[Napvilágot látott a Juice & Vodka]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/16223-napvilagot-latott-a-juice-vodka/ 18.47.44 <![CDATA[Stúdióba vonult Karissa Shannon és barátja]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/11753-studioba-vonult-karissa-shannon-es-baratja/ 19.07.49 <![CDATA[Playboy villa lányai: újratöltve]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/8591-playboy-villa-lanyai-ujratoltve/ 17.40.43 <![CDATA[Jenna Jameson kifakadt]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/4892-jenna-jameson-kifakadt/ 15.29.29 <![CDATA[Spencer Pratt újabb erőlködései a hírnévért]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/4441-spencer-pratt-ujabb-erolkodesei-a-hirnevert/ 15.34.05 <![CDATA[Playboy villa lányai: jön a hetedik évad]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/3812-playboy-villa-lanyai-jon-a-hetedik-evad/ 18.00.16 <![CDATA[Heidi Montag már dolgozik az új albumon]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/3347-heidi-montag-mar-dolgozik-az-uj-albumon/ 21.15.56 <![CDATA[Költözés a Playboy villából]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71-koltozes-a-playboy-villabol/ 13.46.34