<![CDATA[Kevin Durand - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/kevin-durand-111114472256940368.jpg Kevin Durand http://starity.hu/sztarok/kevin-durand/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/kevin-durand/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Entertainment Weekly: Brave New Warriors panel during Comic-Con International 2015 at the San Diego Convention Center (2015.07.10.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/485688-entertainment-weekly-brave-new-warriors-panel-during-comic-con-international-2015-at-the-san-diego-convention-center-20150710/ 22.33.54 <![CDATA[Márciusban érkezik a Noé]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/47341-marciusban-erkezik-a-noe/ 18.12.30 <![CDATA[The Captive (2014)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/414679-the-captive-2014/ 11.17.37 <![CDATA[The Strain / A kór (2014 - 2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/413949-the-strain-a-kor-2014-2017/ 09.13.24 <![CDATA[Kevin Durand - 'Real Steel' Premiere in Los Angeles - October 2, 2011]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/306126-kevin-durand-real-steel-premiere-in-los-angeles-october-2-2011/ 08.36.02 <![CDATA[Kevin Durand - 'I Am Number Four' Premiere in Los Angeles - February 9, 2011]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/306125-kevin-durand-i-am-number-four-premiere-in-los-angeles-february-9-2011/ 08.33.29 <![CDATA[Resident Evil 5 - Retribution 3D / A kaptár: Megtorlás (2012)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/297516-resident-evil-5-retribution-3d-a-kaptar-megtorlas-2012/ 02.25.00 <![CDATA[Kevin Durand Pattinsonnal egy filmben]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/21002-kevin-durand-pattinsonnal-egy-filmben/ 18.42.40 <![CDATA[Cosmopolis (2012)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/243124-cosmopolis-2012/ 15.00.27 <![CDATA[I am Number Four / A negyedik (2011)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/190052-i-am-number-four-a-negyedik-2011/ 16.09.43 <![CDATA[Real Steel / Vasököl (2011)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/165444-real-steel-vasokol-2011/ 19.06.29 <![CDATA[Crowe, Durand, Grimes, Doyle took part in an impromptu performance in Rome (2010.05.16.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/157642-crowe-durand-grimes-doyle-took-part-in-an-impromptu-performance-in-rome-20100516/ 22.52.39 <![CDATA[Kevin Durand - "Legion" premiere (Los Angeles, 2010.01.21.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/152817-kevin-durand-legion-premiere-los-angeles-20100121/ 00.39.44 <![CDATA[Russell Crowe, Kevin Durand - Hollywood Walk Of Fame (2010.04.12.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/152816-russell-crowe-kevin-durand-hollywood-walk-of-fame-20100412/ 00.36.42 <![CDATA[Legion / Légió (2010)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/133253-legion-legio-2010/ 13.44.08 <![CDATA[Robin Hood (2010)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/115192-robin-hood-2010/ 23.18.13 <![CDATA[Kevin Durand, Scott Grimes, Alan Doyle - "State of Play" premiere]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/113258-kevin-durand-scott-grimes-alan-doyle-state-of-play-premiere/ 17.28.06 <![CDATA[Kevin Durand - "X-Men Origins: Wolverine" premiere]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/113257-kevin-durand-x-men-origins-wolverine-premiere/ 17.21.46