<![CDATA[Kim Jae Seop - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/kim-jae-seop-01281390945683842.jpg Kim Jae Seop http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-jae-seop/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-jae-seop/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Eli Kim apa lett]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/61510-eli-kim-apa-lett/ 10.30.09 <![CDATA[U Kiss - Only You Fhotos 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/422718-u-kiss-only-you-fhotos-2014/ 21.20.12 <![CDATA[Exclusive U-KISS Interview - 7th Japanese Single Album [Fall in Love] Release (20131217)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/409442-exclusive-u-kiss-interview-7th-japanese-single-album-fall-in-love-release-20131217/ 20.53.13 <![CDATA[U-KISS - 7th Japanese Single Album [Fall in Love] Photoshoot ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/407998-u-kiss-7th-japanese-single-album-fall-in-love-photoshoot-/ 20.19.33 <![CDATA[The star magazine U Kiss 2013]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/405709-the-star-magazine-u-kiss-2013/ 20.05.49 <![CDATA[U-Kiss - 2nd Japanese album [Inside of Me] Photoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/394473-u-kiss-2nd-japanese-album-inside-of-me-photoshoot/ 14.58.06 <![CDATA[U-KISS - Stop Girl Official Photoshoot #2]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/393621-u-kiss-stop-girl-official-photoshoot-2/ 14.35.09 <![CDATA[Megjelent a uBEAT debütáló klipje]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/37557-megjelent-a-ubeat-debutalo-klipje/ 10.37.56 <![CDATA[Bemutatkozik a uBEAT]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/37351-bemutatkozik-a-ubeat/ 09.05.48 <![CDATA[uBEAT - Should Have Treated You Better]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/382817-ubeat-should-have-treated-you-better/ 15.11.35 <![CDATA[U-Kiss 3rd album 'Collage' Teaser Photos]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/375789-u-kiss-3rd-album-collage-teaser-photos/ 18.27.20 <![CDATA[U-KISS - Amazing Photoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/318554-u-kiss-amazing-photoshoot/ 21.05.09 <![CDATA[U-KISS "Forbidden Love"]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/301075-u-kiss-forbidden-love/ 18.55.41 <![CDATA[U-Kiss for Oricon Special Interview [11.12.14]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/290290-u-kiss-for-oricon-special-interview-111214/ 07.20.07