<![CDATA[Kim Jong Dae - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/kim-jong-dae-070814994685716968.jpg Kim Jong Dae http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-jong-dae/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-jong-dae/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Kim Jong Dae - 'April, and a flower’ ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/637935-kim-jong-dae-april-and-a-flower-/ 18.44.11 <![CDATA[EXO - Love Shot Teaser Photo 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/633512-exo-love-shot-teaser-photo-2018/ 20.12.35 <![CDATA[EXO - Season's Greetings 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/631831-exo-seasons-greetings-2019/ 23.19.51 <![CDATA[EXO - W Korea Magazine October 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/631190-exo-w-korea-magazine-october-2018/ 10.27.38 <![CDATA[EXO - Don't Mess Up My Tempo Teaser Photo 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/630367-exo-dont-mess-up-my-tempo-teaser-photo-2018/ 09.51.26 <![CDATA[Hivatalos: Visszatérésre készül az EXO]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74089-hivatalos-visszateresre-keszul-az-exo/ 21.54.32 <![CDATA[EXO - Singles Magazine May 2018 issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/624944-exo-singles-magazine-may-2018-issue/ 15.26.27 <![CDATA[EXO - Lotte Duty Free February 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/620934-exo-lotte-duty-free-february-2018/ 14.19.44 <![CDATA[14 áprilisi k-pop hír, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73098-14-aprilisi-k-pop-hir-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 13.54.38 <![CDATA[EXO-CBX - 1st Japanese album 'MAGIC' 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/617161-exo-cbx-1st-japanese-album-magic-2018/ 16.34.45 <![CDATA[EXO-CBX - 2nd mini album 'Blooming Days' 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/616384-exo-cbx-2nd-mini-album-blooming-days-2018/ 19.09.48 <![CDATA[EXO - MLB Photoshoot 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/614008-exo-mlb-photoshoot-2018/ 00.09.06 <![CDATA[EXO - Nature Republic 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/603399-exo-nature-republic-2018/ 14.04.43 <![CDATA[EXO - Cafe Universe ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/601283-exo-cafe-universe-/ 08.32.45 <![CDATA[EXO - Countdown japanese album teaser ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/601281-exo-countdown-japanese-album-teaser-/ 08.24.38 <![CDATA[EXO - 'EXO PLANET #4' tour teaser 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/599322-exo-exo-planet-4-tour-teaser-2017/ 17.51.11 <![CDATA[EXO - The War Repackage Album [scan]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/592124-exo-the-war-repackage-album-scan/ 14.15.47 <![CDATA[EXO-CBX - Vivi Magazine (July 2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587846-exo-cbx-vivi-magazine-july-2017/ 08.47.16 <![CDATA[Megérkezett az EXO új stúdióalbuma]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/69370-megerkezett-az-exo-uj-studioalbuma/ 12.05.00 <![CDATA[ EXO - 4th full album 'The War' 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/586759--exo-4th-full-album-the-war-2017/ 20.59.54 <![CDATA[EXO - The War (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/586750-exo-the-war-2017/ 20.10.54 <![CDATA[EXO-CBX - Popteen Magazine 2017 July]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/582887-exo-cbx-popteen-magazine-2017-july/ 17.10.31 <![CDATA[EXO-CBX - CanCam Magazine 2017 July ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/582885-exo-cbx-cancam-magazine-2017-july-/ 17.04.34 <![CDATA[10+1 karácsonyi kpop-dal]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65451-10-1-karacsonyi-kpop-dal/ 15.35.34 <![CDATA[Megvannak az idei MAMA győztesei]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65278-megvannak-az-idei-mama-gyoztesei/ 05.20.10 <![CDATA[Bemutatkozik a EXO-CBX]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64455-bemutatkozik-a-exo-cbx/ 21.34.56 <![CDATA[EXO: újracsomagolt albummal tért vissza a csapat]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/62796-exo-ujracsomagolt-albummal-tert-vissza-a-csapat/ 08.15.15 <![CDATA[Albumpremier: EXO – EX'ACT]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/61552-albumpremier-exo-exact/ 12.54.39