<![CDATA[Kim Myung Jun - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/kim-myung-jun-072616273145606181.jpg Kim Myung Jun http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-myung-jun/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-myung-jun/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Astro's MJ - 1st Digital Single "Happy Virus" Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693530-astros-mj-1st-digital-single-happy-virus-teaser-photos-2021/ 18.00.37 <![CDATA[Astro - New 2021 Photobook "Time Capsule" Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691475-astro-new-2021-photobook-time-capsule-photos-2021/ 11.05.14 <![CDATA[Astro - Hanryu Pia Magazine Japan (May 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/690824-astro-hanryu-pia-magazine-japan-may-2021/ 15.08.15 <![CDATA[Astro - M2MPD's Camera Film Photos (August 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/690720-astro-m2mpds-camera-film-photos-august-2021/ 14.46.53 <![CDATA[Astro - New Universe Single "Alive" Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/690587-astro-new-universe-single-alive-teaser-photos-2021/ 15.42.45 <![CDATA[Astro - at the Press Conference of Their 8th Mini Album "Switch On" - August 2nd, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/688944-astro-at-the-press-conference-of-their-8th-mini-album-switch-on-august-2nd-2021/ 09.31.58 <![CDATA[Astro - 8th Mini Album "Switch On" Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/688165-astro-8th-mini-album-switch-on-teaser-photos-2021/ 19.35.41 <![CDATA[Astro - at KCON:TACT 4 U Day 2 - June 20th, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/687306-astro-at-kcontact-4-u-day-2-june-20th-2021/ 13.35.50 <![CDATA[Astro - Photographed for Elle Magazine Korea (May 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/683632-astro-photographed-for-elle-magazine-korea-may-2021/ 11.52.45 <![CDATA[Astro - Performing New Single "ONE" at Inkigayo's Stage - April 11th, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/683481-astro-performing-new-single-one-at-inkigayos-stage-april-11th-2021/ 21.33.14 <![CDATA[Astro - 2021 Japan Fanmeeting "All Yours" Posters & Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682722-astro-2021-japan-fanmeeting-all-yours-posters-photos-2021/ 10.32.15 <![CDATA[Astro - Secret Day Korea (2018)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682501-astro-secret-day-korea-2018/ 17.17.00 <![CDATA[Astro - Dazed Magazine Korea (April 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682255-astro-dazed-magazine-korea-april-2021/ 15.33.08 <![CDATA[Astro - Photographed for Dazed Magazine Korea (April 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/681915-astro-photographed-for-dazed-magazine-korea-april-2021/ 10.51.27 <![CDATA[Astro - 2nd Studio Album "All Yours" Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/681883-astro-2nd-studio-album-all-yours-teaser-photos-2021/ 16.08.13 <![CDATA[Astro - Photographed for WWSTILL Magazine Japan (April 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/681644-astro-photographed-for-wwstill-magazine-japan-april-2021/ 11.19.25 <![CDATA[Astro - 5th Anniversary Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/679866-astro-5th-anniversary-photos-2021/ 16.16.05 <![CDATA[Astro - AAF (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/679170-astro-aaf-2021/ 00.25.28 <![CDATA[Astro - S Cawaii! Magazine Japan (February 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/678451-astro-s-cawaii-magazine-japan-february-2021/ 02.04.11 <![CDATA[Astro - Smart Uniform Korea (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/675705-astro-smart-uniform-korea-2021/ 14.10.09 <![CDATA[Folytatódik az Astro álma – visszatért a formáció]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71449-folytatodik-az-astro-alma-visszatert-a-formacio/ 15.10.10 <![CDATA[Visszatért az Astro]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68406-visszatert-az-astro/ 06.12.50