<![CDATA[Kim Nam Joon - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/kim-nam-joon-062815933786025833.jpg Kim Nam Joon http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-nam-joon/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-nam-joon/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[BTS - "Break The Silence: The Movie" Posters & Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665927-bts-break-the-silence-the-movie-posters-photos-2020/ 00.21.37 <![CDATA[BTS - 'DYNAMITE' Teaser Image 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665531-bts-dynamite-teaser-image-2020/ 20.58.02 <![CDATA[BTS - New Reality Show "In The Soop" Posters & Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665281-bts-new-reality-show-in-the-soop-posters-photos-2020/ 22.31.10 <![CDATA[BTS - New English Single "Dynamite" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665208-bts-new-english-single-dynamite-teaser-photos-2020/ 17.55.11 <![CDATA[BTS - Baskin Robbins (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664972-bts-baskin-robbins-2020/ 08.38.11 <![CDATA[BTS - Army Zip [BTS Cinema] (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664544-bts-army-zip-bts-cinema-2020/ 15.33.53 <![CDATA[BTS - TMoney Card 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664265-bts-tmoney-card-2020-/ 20.51.20 <![CDATA[BTS - Vogue Magazine August 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663684-bts-vogue-magazine-august-2020-/ 13.59.36 <![CDATA[BTS - Vogue Magazine Japan (August 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663559-bts-vogue-magazine-japan-august-2020/ 10.47.25 <![CDATA[BTS - Bodyfriend Commercial Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663236-bts-bodyfriend-commercial-photos-2020/ 22.43.00 <![CDATA[BTS - Lotte Chilsung Cider Commercial Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662960-bts-lotte-chilsung-cider-commercial-photos-2020/ 14.53.52 <![CDATA[BTS – Lotte Duty Free Magazine Vol.114 (2018.05) ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662683-bts-lotte-duty-free-magazine-vol114-201805-/ 22.39.08 <![CDATA[BTS - Hyundai Commercial Photos, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662376-bts-hyundai-commercial-photos-2020/ 12.29.06 <![CDATA[BTS - Festa 2020 Official Photos, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662028-bts-festa-2020-official-photos-2020/ 17.20.47 <![CDATA[BTS for Lemona Vitamine Brand Commercial Photos, 2019-2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661215-bts-for-lemona-vitamine-brand-commercial-photos-2019-2020/ 10.34.00 <![CDATA[BTS for Lotte Chilsung Cider Commercial Photos, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661176-bts-for-lotte-chilsung-cider-commercial-photos-2020/ 11.47.55 <![CDATA[BTS' 4th Japanese Album "MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 ~ THE JOURNEY ~" Teaser & Concept Photos, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660856-bts-4th-japanese-album-map-of-the-soul-7-the-journey-teaser-concept-photos-2020/ 11.55.32 <![CDATA[BTS - Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660226-bts-samsung-galaxy-z-flip-2020/ 10.18.17 <![CDATA[BTS - VT Cosmetics 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660223-bts-vt-cosmetics-2019/ 10.03.07 <![CDATA[BTS - BTS Comeback Special ‘보.라.해. Photo Wall’ Behind Photo, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660032-bts-bts-comeback-special-photo-wall-behind-photo-2020/ 12.30.03 <![CDATA[A Carpool Karaoke vendége: BTS!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/77666-a-carpool-karaoke-vendege-bts/ 16.54.33 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Ezek voltak a legtöbb megtekintéssel rendelkező videoklipek 2018-ban]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74683-kpop-ezek-voltak-a-legtobb-megtekintessel-rendelkezo-videoklipek-2018-ban/ 13.37.52 <![CDATA[A BTS 'Idol' videoklipje rekordidő alatt átlépte a 100 milliós megtekintést a YouTube-on]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73959-a-bts-idol-videoklipje-rekordido-alatt-atlepte-a-100-millios-megtekintest-a-youtube-on/ 23.24.51 <![CDATA[Dalpremier: BTS & Nicki Minaj – Idol! + Taylor Swiftet letaszították a trónról]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73930-dalpremier-bts-nicki-minaj-idol-taylor-swiftet-letaszitottak-a-tronrol/ 17.42.15 <![CDATA[Album- és klippremier: BTS – Love Yourself 結 'Answer']]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73926-album-es-klippremier-bts-love-yourself-answer/ 16.49.45 <![CDATA[Teen Choice Awards 2018: Ők a nyertesek!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73836-teen-choice-awards-2018-ok-a-nyertesek/ 10.19.08 <![CDATA[Klippremier: BTS – Fake Love (Extended Version)]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73298-klippremier-bts-fake-love-extended-version/ 11.41.54 <![CDATA[Történelmet írt új albumával a BTS]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73268-tortenelmet-irt-uj-albumaval-a-bts/ 14.08.45 <![CDATA[Íme a BTS újdonsága!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73219-ime-a-bts-ujdonsaga/ 13.18.33 <![CDATA[Ruhamustra: Billboard Music Awards 2018]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73215-ruhamustra-billboard-music-awards-2018/ 11.42.17 <![CDATA[Billboard Music Awards 2018: Íme a nyertesek listája!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73211-billboard-music-awards-2018-ime-a-nyertesek-listaja/ 11.17.09 <![CDATA[Megérkeztek az első fellépő nevek a Billboard Music Awards 2018-ra]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73033-megerkeztek-az-elso-fellepo-nevek-a-billboard-music-awards-2018-ra/ 12.13.12 <![CDATA[Kids' Choice Awards 2018: ők lettek a nyertesek ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72815-kids-choice-awards-2018-ok-lettek-a-nyertesek-/ 14.00.17 <![CDATA[Dal- és klippremier: BTS – MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix)]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71739-dal-es-klippremier-bts-mic-drop-steve-aoki-remix/ 11.30.17 <![CDATA[A BTS Blood Sweat & Tears videoklipje is átlépte 200 milliós megtekintést a YouTube-on]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71410-a-bts-blood-sweat-tears-videoklipje-is-atlepte-200-millios-megtekintest-a-youtube-on/ 22.11.20 <![CDATA[#FanHáború! Melyik sztárnak van a legtöbb rajongója?]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71403-fanhaboru-melyik-sztarnak-van-a-legtobb-rajongoja/ 18.37.55 <![CDATA[Megérkezett a BTS új minialbuma]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/70696-megerkezett-a-bts-uj-minialbuma/ 15.29.53 <![CDATA[Újabb BTS-klip lépte át a 200 milliós megtekintést a YouTube-on]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/70534-ujabb-bts-klip-lepte-at-a-200-millios-megtekintest-a-youtube-on/ 17.20.54 <![CDATA[A BTS együttműködik Halsey-vel és Steve Aokival]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68309-a-bts-egyuttmukodik-halsey-vel-es-steve-aokival/ 21.21.52 <![CDATA[Klippremier: BTS - Not Today]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/66504-klippremier-bts-not-today/ 18.40.36