<![CDATA[Kim Nam Joon - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/kim-nam-joon-080615650993066404.jpg Kim Nam Joon http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-nam-joon/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-nam-joon/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[BTS - Anan Magazine (July 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644029-bts-anan-magazine-july-2019/ 17.04.16 <![CDATA[BTS - performing on Good Morning America's Summer Concert Series - May 15, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/641166-bts-performing-on-good-morning-americas-summer-concert-series-may-15-2019/ 09.00.33 <![CDATA[ BTS -2019 Billboard Music Awards at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV - May 1, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/639893--bts-2019-billboard-music-awards-at-mgm-grand-garden-arena-in-las-vegas-nv-may-1-2019/ 05.54.22 <![CDATA[Emma Stone & BTS - Saturday Night Live, Season 44 Episode 1764 - April 9, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/638899-emma-stone-bts-saturday-night-live-season-44-episode-1764-april-9-2019/ 08.52.02 <![CDATA[BTS - Map Of The Soul:Persona Concept Photo 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/638207-bts-map-of-the-soulpersona-concept-photo-2019/ 20.02.38 <![CDATA[BTS X White Day; Naver x Dispatch Photoshoot ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/637406-bts-x-white-day-naver-x-dispatch-photoshoot-/ 13.14.04 <![CDATA[BTS - 61st Annual Grammy Awards in Los Angeles - February 10, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/636063-bts-61st-annual-grammy-awards-in-los-angeles-february-10-2019/ 21.39.06 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Ezek voltak a legtöbb megtekintéssel rendelkező videoklipek 2018-ban]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74683-kpop-ezek-voltak-a-legtobb-megtekintessel-rendelkezo-videoklipek-2018-ban/ 13.37.52 <![CDATA[BTS - SBS Gayo Daejun 2018 (181226)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/633997-bts-sbs-gayo-daejun-2018-181226/ 12.59.43 <![CDATA[BTS - Naver x Dispatch Christmas Special (181225)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/633996-bts-naver-x-dispatch-christmas-special-181225/ 12.48.49 <![CDATA[BTS - Lotte Duty Free Photoshoot ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/632881-bts-lotte-duty-free-photoshoot-/ 11.43.34 <![CDATA[BTS - Season's Greeting 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/632809-bts-seasons-greeting-2019/ 20.28.07 <![CDATA[BTS World Tour: Love Yourself - in Queens, October 6, 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/630736-bts-world-tour-love-yourself-in-queens-october-6-2018/ 16.42.19 <![CDATA[BTS – on the Launch of the #GenUnlimited Youth Strategy]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/630329-bts-on-the-launch-of-the-genunlimited-youth-strategy/ 18.41.27 <![CDATA[BTS – at Good Morning America ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/630328-bts-at-good-morning-america-/ 18.30.06 <![CDATA[BTS – at The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/630327-bts-at-the-tonight-show-starring-jimmy-fallon/ 18.22.53 <![CDATA[BTS – 'Happy Chuseok 2018' Photoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/629980-bts-happy-chuseok-2018-photoshoot/ 16.18.45 <![CDATA[BTS – 'Smart' Season 2 Photoshoot ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/629922-bts-smart-season-2-photoshoot-/ 16.09.13 <![CDATA[BTS – at Line Store in Hollywood, Los Angeles]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/629544-bts-at-line-store-in-hollywood-los-angeles/ 18.50.54 <![CDATA[BTS – 'Smart' Season 3 Photoshoot ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/629224-bts-smart-season-3-photoshoot-/ 18.56.07 <![CDATA[BTS – at the Grammy Museum in Los Angeles]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/628508-bts-at-the-grammy-museum-in-los-angeles/ 17.07.49 <![CDATA[A BTS 'Idol' videoklipje rekordidő alatt átlépte a 100 milliós megtekintést a YouTube-on]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73959-a-bts-idol-videoklipje-rekordido-alatt-atlepte-a-100-millios-megtekintest-a-youtube-on/ 23.24.51 <![CDATA[Dalpremier: BTS & Nicki Minaj – Idol! + Taylor Swiftet letaszították a trónról]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73930-dalpremier-bts-nicki-minaj-idol-taylor-swiftet-letaszitottak-a-tronrol/ 17.42.15 <![CDATA[Album- és klippremier: BTS – Love Yourself 結 'Answer']]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73926-album-es-klippremier-bts-love-yourself-answer/ 16.49.45 <![CDATA[Teen Choice Awards 2018: Ők a nyertesek!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73836-teen-choice-awards-2018-ok-a-nyertesek/ 10.19.08 <![CDATA[Klippremier: BTS – Fake Love (Extended Version)]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73298-klippremier-bts-fake-love-extended-version/ 11.41.54 <![CDATA[Történelmet írt új albumával a BTS]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73268-tortenelmet-irt-uj-albumaval-a-bts/ 14.08.45 <![CDATA[Íme a BTS újdonsága!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73219-ime-a-bts-ujdonsaga/ 13.18.33 <![CDATA[Ruhamustra: Billboard Music Awards 2018]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73215-ruhamustra-billboard-music-awards-2018/ 11.42.17 <![CDATA[Billboard Music Awards 2018: Íme a nyertesek listája!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73211-billboard-music-awards-2018-ime-a-nyertesek-listaja/ 11.17.09 <![CDATA[Megérkeztek az első fellépő nevek a Billboard Music Awards 2018-ra]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73033-megerkeztek-az-elso-fellepo-nevek-a-billboard-music-awards-2018-ra/ 12.13.12 <![CDATA[Kids' Choice Awards 2018: ők lettek a nyertesek ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72815-kids-choice-awards-2018-ok-lettek-a-nyertesek-/ 14.00.17 <![CDATA[Dal- és klippremier: BTS – MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix)]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71739-dal-es-klippremier-bts-mic-drop-steve-aoki-remix/ 11.30.17 <![CDATA[A BTS Blood Sweat & Tears videoklipje is átlépte 200 milliós megtekintést a YouTube-on]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71410-a-bts-blood-sweat-tears-videoklipje-is-atlepte-200-millios-megtekintest-a-youtube-on/ 22.11.20 <![CDATA[#FanHáború! Melyik sztárnak van a legtöbb rajongója?]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71403-fanhaboru-melyik-sztarnak-van-a-legtobb-rajongoja/ 18.37.55 <![CDATA[Megérkezett a BTS új minialbuma]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/70696-megerkezett-a-bts-uj-minialbuma/ 15.29.53 <![CDATA[Újabb BTS-klip lépte át a 200 milliós megtekintést a YouTube-on]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/70534-ujabb-bts-klip-lepte-at-a-200-millios-megtekintest-a-youtube-on/ 17.20.54 <![CDATA[A BTS együttműködik Halsey-vel és Steve Aokival]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68309-a-bts-egyuttmukodik-halsey-vel-es-steve-aokival/ 21.21.52 <![CDATA[Klippremier: BTS - Not Today]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/66504-klippremier-bts-not-today/ 18.40.36 <![CDATA[Új albummal jelentkezett a BTS]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/66374-uj-albummal-jelentkezett-a-bts/ 07.01.23