<![CDATA[Kim Won Shik - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/kim-won-shik-040415228664578451.jpg Kim Won Shik http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-won-shik/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-won-shik/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[VIXX's Ravi - Photographed by Kang Hye Won for GQ Magazine Korea (July 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/687432-vixxs-ravi-photographed-by-kang-hye-won-for-gq-magazine-korea-july-2021/ 23.09.34 <![CDATA[VIXX's Ravi - 4th EP "Roses" Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/686917-vixxs-ravi-4th-ep-roses-teaser-photos-2021/ 23.21.55 <![CDATA[VIXX - 9th Anniversary Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/686916-vixx-9th-anniversary-photos-2021/ 23.17.32 <![CDATA[Chung Ha & Ravi - Naver Now (February 2021) ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682773-chung-ha-ravi-naver-now-february-2021-/ 22.49.39 <![CDATA[VIXX's Ravi - Vogue Magazine 2019 April (II.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665528-vixxs-ravi-vogue-magazine-2019-april-ii/ 18.00.58 <![CDATA[VIXX's Ravi - Vogue Magazine 2019 April (I.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665527-vixxs-ravi-vogue-magazine-2019-april-i/ 17.58.49 <![CDATA[VIXX - Eadu de Vixx 3rd Full Album (2018)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665522-vixx-eadu-de-vixx-3rd-full-album-2018/ 17.49.16 <![CDATA[VIXX's Ravi - 4th EP "Paradise" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664948-vixxs-ravi-4th-ep-paradise-teaser-photos-2020/ 20.00.36 <![CDATA[VIXX's Ravi; XYDO & Cold-Bay - Groovl1n Entertainment Artist Profile Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662678-vixxs-ravi-xydo-cold-bay-groovl1n-entertainment-artist-profile-photos-2020/ 19.33.26 <![CDATA[VIXX's Ravi - Cosmopolitan Magazine Korea Photoshoot, June 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661827-vixxs-ravi-cosmopolitan-magazine-korea-photoshoot-june-2020-issue/ 08.26.40 <![CDATA[VIXX's Ravi - GQ Magazine Korea Photoshoot, March 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661370-vixxs-ravi-gq-magazine-korea-photoshoot-march-2020-issue/ 16.30.22 <![CDATA[VIXX's Ravi for 1st LOOK Magazine, May 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661101-vixxs-ravi-for-1st-look-magazine-may-2020-issue/ 08.50.04 <![CDATA[Ailee & Ravi - 'What About You' Single Photos 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660484-ailee-ravi-what-about-you-single-photos-2020/ 23.23.05 <![CDATA[Újra hallat magáról a VIXX]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73016-ujra-hallat-magarol-a-vixx/ 14.14.16 <![CDATA[VIXX - 3rd album 'EAU DE VIXX' 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/615709-vixx-3rd-album-eau-de-vixx-2018/ 17.41.57 <![CDATA[Közzétette újdonságát a VIXX LR]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/70131-kozzetette-ujdonsagat-a-vixx-lr/ 23.14.50 <![CDATA[VIXX LR - 2nd mini album 'Whisper' (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/589811-vixx-lr-2nd-mini-album-whisper-2017/ 19.20.05 <![CDATA[VIXX - Travel Diary Photobook]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587640-vixx-travel-diary-photobook/ 18.24.25 <![CDATA[VIXX - Nylon Korea July 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/584285-vixx-nylon-korea-july-2017/ 22.04.14 <![CDATA[VIXX - Jambangee Summer 2017 Ad Campaign]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/582460-vixx-jambangee-summer-2017-ad-campaign/ 12.48.00 <![CDATA[Visszatért a VIXX]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68113-visszatert-a-vixx/ 18.16.21 <![CDATA[VIXX - 4th mini album 'Birth Flower' 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/577123-vixx-4th-mini-album-birth-flower-2017/ 16.56.56 <![CDATA[VIXX & Kim Yoon Hye - JAMBANGEE 2017 S/S]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/574172-vixx-kim-yoon-hye-jambangee-2017-s-s/ 14.55.53 <![CDATA[VIXX – Kratos: megérkezett az új középlemez és klip]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64451-vixx-kratos-megerkezett-az-uj-kozeplemez-es-klip/ 06.56.29 <![CDATA[Új kislemezzel jelentkezett a VIXX]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/62680-uj-kislemezzel-jelentkezett-a-vixx/ 08.53.18