<![CDATA[Kim You Jin - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/kim-you-jin-06101528651124274.jpg Kim You Jin http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-you-jin/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/kim-you-jin/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[MIXNINE (믹스나인) - Official Profile Photos (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/597775-mixnine-official-profile-photos-2017/ 13.59.29 <![CDATA[KNK - 'GRAVITY, Completed' repackage album (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/586768-knk-gravity-completed-repackage-album-2017/ 21.43.31 <![CDATA[10 K-pop visszatérés, amiről lemaradhattál – IV. rész]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68283-10-k-pop-visszateres-amirol-lemaradhattal-iv-resz/ 15.06.06 <![CDATA[KNK - Gravity 2nd Single Album (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/578354-knk-gravity-2nd-single-album-2017/ 11.11.42 <![CDATA[KNK - Singles Magazine August 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/552964-knk-singles-magazine-august-2016/ 19.33.56 <![CDATA[KNK - REMAIN Concept Photos 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/552962-knk-remain-concept-photos-2016/ 19.21.46 <![CDATA[KNK - "How Are You These Days" digital single concept photos 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/529996-knk-how-are-you-these-days-digital-single-concept-photos-2016/ 16.44.05 <![CDATA[KNK - Awake 1st mini album 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/529469-knk-awake-1st-mini-album-2016/ 18.44.55 <![CDATA[KNK - Knock Concept photos 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/521718-knk-knock-concept-photos-2016/ 18.59.10