<![CDATA[Lalisa Manoban - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/lalisa-manoban-041916188232203219.jpg Lalisa Manoban http://starity.hu/sztarok/lalisa-manoban/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/lalisa-manoban/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - Promoshoot for DJ Snake, Ozuna, Megan Thee Stallion & Blackpink's Lisa's New Single "SG" (October 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693467-blackpinks-lisa-promoshoot-for-dj-snake-ozuna-megan-thee-stallion-blackpinks-lisas-new-single-sg-october-2021/ 10.53.43 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - Photographed by Kim Hee June for Harper's Bazaar Magazine Thailand (October 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/692639-blackpinks-lisa-photographed-by-kim-hee-june-for-harpers-bazaar-magazine-thailand-october-2021/ 17.08.50 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - Seen at Incheon International Airport Catching a Flight to Paris - October 4th, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/692346-blackpinks-lisa-seen-at-incheon-international-airport-catching-a-flight-to-paris-october-4th-2021/ 19.22.49 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - Performing New Single "Lalisa" at SBS' Inkigayo's Stage - September 26, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691923-blackpinks-lisa-performing-new-single-lalisa-at-sbs-inkigayos-stage-september-26-2021/ 09.26.36 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - Harper's Bazaar Magazine Thailand (October 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691861-blackpinks-lisa-harpers-bazaar-magazine-thailand-october-2021/ 17.21.09 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - New Single "Lalisa" Music Video Shooting Behind-the-Scenes (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691849-blackpinks-lisa-new-single-lalisa-music-video-shooting-behind-the-scenes-2021/ 08.07.07 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - Photographed by Mok Jung Wook for Harper's Bazaar Magazine US (October 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691812-blackpinks-lisa-photographed-by-mok-jung-wook-for-harpers-bazaar-magazine-us-october-2021/ 17.15.11 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - Performing New Single "Lalisa" at SBS' Inkigayo's Stage - September 19, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691646-blackpinks-lisa-performing-new-single-lalisa-at-sbs-inkigayos-stage-september-19-2021/ 10.06.13 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - Dentiste Thailand (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691422-blackpinks-lisa-dentiste-thailand-2021/ 11.12.11 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - Happy Bean Korea (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691378-blackpinks-lisa-happy-bean-korea-2021/ 06.03.28 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - 1st Mini Album "Lalisa" Photobook (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691204-blackpinks-lisa-1st-mini-album-lalisa-photobook-2021/ 13.09.54 <![CDATA[Blackpink - 5th Anniversary Project "4+1" Photobook (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691183-blackpink-5th-anniversary-project-4-1-photobook-2021/ 21.34.42 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - Universal Music Groups (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691182-blackpinks-lisa-universal-music-groups-2021/ 21.31.31 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - 1st Mini Album "Lalisa" Special Photos by Genie (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691164-blackpinks-lisa-1st-mini-album-lalisa-special-photos-by-genie-2021/ 14.54.53 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - Photographed by Kim Hee June for Harper's Bazaar Magazine US (September 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691163-blackpinks-lisa-photographed-by-kim-hee-june-for-harpers-bazaar-magazine-us-september-2021/ 14.53.24 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - 1st Mini Album "Lalisa" Special Photos by Melon (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691138-blackpinks-lisa-1st-mini-album-lalisa-special-photos-by-melon-2021/ 08.35.49 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - at the Press Conference of Her 1st Mini Album "Lalisa" - September 10th, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691137-blackpinks-lisa-at-the-press-conference-of-her-1st-mini-album-lalisa-september-10th-2021/ 08.32.12 <![CDATA[Blackpink - 2021 Summer Diary In Everland Photobook (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/690912-blackpink-2021-summer-diary-in-everland-photobook-2021/ 19.16.52 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Lisa - Solo Debut Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/690297-blackpinks-lisa-solo-debut-teaser-photos-2021/ 17.04.45 <![CDATA[Blackpink - Photographed for Billboard Magazine (March 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/688778-blackpink-photographed-for-billboard-magazine-march-2019/ 12.18.52 <![CDATA[#Top5: Ezek a K-Pop dalok voltak a legsikeresebbek a héten]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/79348-top5-ezek-a-k-pop-dalok-voltak-a-legsikeresebbek-a-heten/ 12.36.35 <![CDATA[Lady Gaga és BTS vezeti az EMA 2020 jelöléseket]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/79195-lady-gaga-es-bts-vezeti-az-ema-2020-jeloleseket/ 12.19.24 <![CDATA[Heti K-pop összefoglaló: WekiMeki, ChungHa, WJSN, BLACKPINK és Golden Child]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/79175-heti-k-pop-osszefoglalo-wekimeki-chungha-wjsn-blackpink-es-golden-child/ 16.52.44 <![CDATA[MTV Video Music Awards 2020 – Itt a nyertesek listája!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/78950-mtv-video-music-awards-2020-itt-a-nyertesek-listaja/ 09.55.10 <![CDATA[Így készült az Ice Cream videoklipje!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/78944-igy-keszult-az-ice-cream-videoklipje/ 14.41.01 <![CDATA[Dal-és klippremier: BLACKPINK & Selena Gomez - Ice Cream ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/78931-dal-es-klippremier-blackpink-selena-gomez-ice-cream-/ 10.15.23 <![CDATA[Hamarosan jön a Blackpink és Selena Gomez közös száma!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/78870-hamarosan-jon-a-blackpink-es-selena-gomez-kozos-szama/ 14.52.57 <![CDATA[Hallgasd meg nálunk a BLACKPINK új minialbumát!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/75625-hallgasd-meg-nalunk-a-blackpink-uj-minialbumat/ 17.39.23 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Ezek voltak a legtöbb megtekintéssel rendelkező videoklipek 2018-ban]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74683-kpop-ezek-voltak-a-legtobb-megtekintessel-rendelkezo-videoklipek-2018-ban/ 13.37.52 <![CDATA[Hivatalos! Dua Lipa és BLACKPINK kollaboráció érkezik]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74008-hivatalos-dua-lipa-es-blackpink-kollaboracio-erkezik/ 22.53.27 <![CDATA[Újra hallat magáról a BLACKPINK]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73444-ujra-hallat-magarol-a-blackpink/ 17.06.35 <![CDATA[Instagram top 10: Íme a legtöbb követővel rendelkező dél-koreai női híresség]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71740-instagram-top-10-ime-a-legtobb-kovetovel-rendelkezo-del-koreai-noi-hiresseg/ 11.26.49 <![CDATA[#StarityBuzz: 5 zenei hír, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68902-staritybuzz-5-zenei-hir-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 23.54.03 <![CDATA[Klippremier: BLACKPINK – As If It's Your Last]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68852-klippremier-blackpink-as-if-its-your-last/ 15.22.21 <![CDATA[Megvannak az idei MAMA győztesei]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65278-megvannak-az-idei-mama-gyoztesei/ 05.20.10 <![CDATA[Ismét hallat magáról a BLACKPINK]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64488-ismet-hallat-magarol-a-blackpink/ 07.34.52 <![CDATA[Bemutatkozik a Black Pink]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/62539-bemutatkozik-a-black-pink/ 14.46.38