<![CDATA[Lee Jin Sol - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/lee-jin-sol-092115060126946426.jpg Lee Jin Sol http://starity.hu/sztarok/lee-jin-sol/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/lee-jin-sol/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Munkahelyi bántalmazásról tálalt ki az APRIL egykori tagja]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/81461-munkahelyi-bantalmazasrol-talalt-ki-az-april-egykori-tagja/ 11.43.04 <![CDATA[April's Naeun & Jinsol - Special Subunit Mini Album "My Story" Teaser Photos (2018)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/675572-aprils-naeun-jinsol-special-subunit-mini-album-my-story-teaser-photos-2018/ 23.49.47 <![CDATA[April - Attending the 2020 SBS Kpop Festival - December 25th, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/673425-april-attending-the-2020-sbs-kpop-festival-december-25th-2020/ 23.47.24 <![CDATA[April's Naeun, Jinsol & Chaewon - 1st Look Magazine Korea (October 2020) (II.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668246-aprils-naeun-jinsol-chaewon-1st-look-magazine-korea-october-2020-ii/ 04.54.25 <![CDATA[April's Naeun, Jinsol & Chaewon - 1st Look Magazine Korea (October 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668245-aprils-naeun-jinsol-chaewon-1st-look-magazine-korea-october-2020/ 04.53.09 <![CDATA[April - Summer Special Album "Hello Summer" Jacket Shooting Behind Photos by Melon (2020) (II.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665311-april-summer-special-album-hello-summer-jacket-shooting-behind-photos-by-melon-2020-ii/ 13.38.43 <![CDATA[April - Summer Special Album "Hello Summer" Jacket Shooting Behind Photos by Melon (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665310-april-summer-special-album-hello-summer-jacket-shooting-behind-photos-by-melon-2020/ 13.37.52 <![CDATA[April - Summer Special Album "Hello Summer" Teaser Photos (2020) (II.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664660-april-summer-special-album-hello-summer-teaser-photos-2020-ii/ 17.12.41 <![CDATA[APRIL - Summer Special Album ‘Hello Summer’ Teaser 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664612-april-summer-special-album-hello-summer-teaser-2020/ 20.16.24 <![CDATA[April's Jinsol - HIM magazine June 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/662043-aprils-jinsol-him-magazine-june-2020-/ 02.59.16 <![CDATA[April for The Star Magazine, May 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660625-april-for-the-star-magazine-may-2020-issue/ 14.16.06 <![CDATA[April - 'Da Capo' Concept Photos (2020) ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/659621-april-da-capo-concept-photos-2020-/ 12.16.58 <![CDATA[April - the Ruby Album Teaser Photo 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/630399-april-the-ruby-album-teaser-photo-2018/ 20.25.24 <![CDATA[APRIL - Japanese Debut Single 'TinkerBell' 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/615708-april-japanese-debut-single-tinkerbell-2018/ 17.28.44 <![CDATA[Újra hallat magáról az April]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72739-ujra-hallat-magarol-az-april/ 11.31.34 <![CDATA[April - "The Blue" Teaser Photo 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/611710-april-the-blue-teaser-photo-2018/ 18.07.56 <![CDATA[APRIL - 4th mini album 'Eternity’ 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/596020-april-4th-mini-album-eternity-2017/ 11.41.25 <![CDATA[Középlemezzel jelentkezett az April]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/70763-kozeplemezzel-jelentkezett-az-april/ 18.55.31 <![CDATA[April - Eternity (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/591693-april-eternity-2017/ 20.51.17 <![CDATA[Megjelent az April legújabb kislemeze]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68394-megjelent-az-april-legujabb-kislemeze/ 09.57.48 <![CDATA[April - Mayday (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/578531-april-mayday-2017/ 19.44.47 <![CDATA[APRIL - Prelude (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/559239-april-prelude-2017/ 17.11.50 <![CDATA[APRIL: új tag érkezik a bandába]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64804-april-uj-tag-erkezik-a-bandaba/ 06.40.25 <![CDATA[JTBC's "Girl Spirit" ~ Profile Photo 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/538302-jtbcs-girl-spirit-profile-photo-2016/ 10.52.42 <![CDATA[Megérkezett az APRIL újdonsága]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/60904-megerkezett-az-april-ujdonsaga/ 08.17.21 <![CDATA[April - CeCi Magazine May 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/522340-april-ceci-magazine-may-2016/ 15.07.58 <![CDATA[Megjelent az April első kislemeze]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/58904-megjelent-az-april-elso-kislemeze/ 15.24.50 <![CDATA[Új dél-koreai lánybanda debütált]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/57178-uj-del-koreai-lanybanda-debutalt/ 15.11.17