<![CDATA[Lee Jung Shin - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/lee-jung-shin-031314894435918755.jpg Lee Jung Shin http://starity.hu/sztarok/lee-jung-shin/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/lee-jung-shin/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[CN Blue's Lee Jung Shin - Marie Claire Korea February 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/608863-cn-blues-lee-jung-shin-marie-claire-korea-february-2018/ 16.02.19 <![CDATA[CN Blue Jungshin - Grazia Magazine 2017 June]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/584225-cn-blue-jungshin-grazia-magazine-2017-june/ 12.21.02 <![CDATA[CN Blue Jungshin - Ceci Magazine June 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/580692-cn-blue-jungshin-ceci-magazine-june-2017/ 07.42.15 <![CDATA[AOA Yuna & Cn Blue Jungshin - Instyle Magazine May 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/575570-aoa-yuna-cn-blue-jungshin-instyle-magazine-may-2017/ 08.00.25 <![CDATA[CN Blue - 7ºCN Album Teaser Photo 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/572257-cn-blue-7cn-album-teaser-photo-2017/ 23.17.56 <![CDATA[CN Blue - Ceci Magazine February 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/562587-cn-blue-ceci-magazine-february-2017/ 11.35.40 <![CDATA[Megvannak az idei MAMA győztesei]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65278-megvannak-az-idei-mama-gyoztesei/ 05.20.10 <![CDATA[CNBlue Jungshin - Elle Magazine August 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/541924-cnblue-jungshin-elle-magazine-august-2016/ 15.48.29 <![CDATA[CN Blue JungShin - Vogue Magazine May 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/524351-cn-blue-jungshin-vogue-magazine-may-2016/ 12.03.36 <![CDATA[CNBLUE's 6th mini album "Blueming" Teaser Photos 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/519211-cnblues-6th-mini-album-blueming-teaser-photos-2016/ 00.10.50 <![CDATA[CNBLUE for The Class "Born to Be Cool" Campaign 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/510607-cnblue-for-the-class-born-to-be-cool-campaign-2016/ 19.06.32 <![CDATA[CNBLUE - Season Greeting 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/503076-cnblue-season-greeting-2016/ 13.57.56 <![CDATA[Star1 Magazin CNBLUE 2015 november]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/498397-star1-magazin-cnblue-2015-november/ 23.12.53 <![CDATA[CN Blue's Jungshin - WKorea Magazine October 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/495257-cn-blues-jungshin-wkorea-magazine-october-2015/ 17.31.24 <![CDATA[CN Blue - The Simpsons x Stayreal 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/492886-cn-blue-the-simpsons-x-stayreal-2015/ 08.12.59 <![CDATA[CN Blue - 2nd Album 2gether Photos]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/492035-cn-blue-2nd-album-2gether-photos/ 17.33.58 <![CDATA[CN Blue - 2nd Album 2gether Teaser Photos 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/491972-cn-blue-2nd-album-2gether-teaser-photos-2015/ 23.23.14 <![CDATA[CN Blue - The Class 2015 fall/winter catalog photoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/489146-cn-blue-the-class-2015-fall-winter-catalog-photoshoot/ 10.13.54 <![CDATA[CN Blue - Choc Magazine August 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/488178-cn-blue-choc-magazine-august-2015/ 13.10.34 <![CDATA[CN Blue - Color Magazine August 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/488177-cn-blue-color-magazine-august-2015/ 13.07.34 <![CDATA[CN Blue - 'Colors' Japanese Album 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/487960-cn-blue-colors-japanese-album-2015/ 14.30.41