<![CDATA[Marvin Humes - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/marvin-humes-121513871286593461.jpg Marvin Humes http://starity.hu/sztarok/marvin-humes/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/marvin-humes/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Rochelle Humes - National Television Awards 2020 held at The O2 Arena in London - January 28, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/655659-rochelle-humes-national-television-awards-2020-held-at-the-o2-arena-in-london-january-28-2020/ 18.10.17 <![CDATA[Rochelle Humes - The Tric Awards 2018 at Grosvenor House Hotel in London - March 13, 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/613621-rochelle-humes-the-tric-awards-2018-at-grosvenor-house-hotel-in-london-march-13-2018/ 06.56.38 <![CDATA[Rochelle Humes - The 23rd National Television Awards held at the O2 Arena in London - January 23, 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/608281-rochelle-humes-the-23rd-national-television-awards-held-at-the-o2-arena-in-london-january-23-2018/ 09.45.32 <![CDATA[Rochelle Humes - Portraits by Tom Dymond during the 23rd National Television Awards held at the O2 Arena in London (January 23, 2018)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/608280-rochelle-humes-portraits-by-tom-dymond-during-the-23rd-national-television-awards-held-at-the-o2-arena-in-london-january-23-2018/ 09.27.56 <![CDATA[Rochelle Humes - Seen having fun on a boat in Ibiza, Spain - July 20, 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587932-rochelle-humes-seen-having-fun-on-a-boat-in-ibiza-spain-july-20-2017/ 15.34.47 <![CDATA[Marvin Humes - Capital FM Summertime Ball 2016 in London - June 11, 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/532635-marvin-humes-capital-fm-summertime-ball-2016-in-london-june-11-2016/ 15.20.37 <![CDATA[Rochelle Humes seen at 1883 launch party at Cago in London - March 16, 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/523974-rochelle-humes-seen-at-1883-launch-party-at-cago-in-london-march-16-2016/ 16.34.58 <![CDATA[Marvin Humes - Text Santa 2015 Promoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/515442-marvin-humes-text-santa-2015-promoshoot/ 22.12.43 <![CDATA[Rochelle Humes pictured leaving the ITV studios in London - December 15, 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/511131-rochelle-humes-pictured-leaving-the-itv-studios-in-london-december-15-2015/ 13.54.09 <![CDATA[Rochelle Humes - National Television Awards held at the O2 Arena in London - January 20, 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/509279-rochelle-humes-national-television-awards-held-at-the-o2-arena-in-london-january-20-2016/ 10.53.06 <![CDATA[Rochelle Humes seen at LCM GQ party at Sartoria restaurant in London - January 11, 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/507669-rochelle-humes-seen-at-lcm-gq-party-at-sartoria-restaurant-in-london-january-11-2016/ 13.39.46 <![CDATA[Rochelle Humes - Reveal (UK) - December 20, 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/473917-rochelle-humes-reveal-uk-december-20-2014/ 08.31.01 <![CDATA[Megújultan tér vissza a brit The Voice]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/54026-megujultan-ter-vissza-a-brit-the-voice/ 10.16.19 <![CDATA[Rochelle Humes & Marvin Humes - Leaving Bodo’s Schloss Nightclub In London 13/06/14]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/433613-rochelle-humes-marvin-humes-leaving-bodos-schloss-nightclub-in-london-13-06-14/ 16.14.56 <![CDATA[A legjobb és legrosszabb címlapfotók: JLS]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/49862-a-legjobb-es-legrosszabb-cimlapfotok-jls/ 16.56.36 <![CDATA[Jonathan Gill apa lesz]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/49848-jonathan-gill-apa-lesz/ 18.37.17 <![CDATA[Jonathan Gill megnősült]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/49096-jonathan-gill-megnosult/ 18.43.38 <![CDATA[Aston Merrygold nagyon sajnálja már az áprilisi tréfát]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/48338-aston-merrygold-nagyon-sajnalja-mar-az-aprilisi-trefat/ 17.31.26 <![CDATA[JLS - Outta This World Tour Programme Photos 2010]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/413787-jls-outta-this-world-tour-programme-photos-2010/ 09.18.01 <![CDATA[JLS - Just Beetween Us - Our Private Diary Book Photos 2010]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/413786-jls-just-beetween-us-our-private-diary-book-photos-2010/ 09.16.17 <![CDATA[JLS - Our Story So Far Book Photos 2009]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/413785-jls-our-story-so-far-book-photos-2009/ 09.10.58 <![CDATA[JLS - Unofficial Calendar 2011]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/413784-jls-unofficial-calendar-2011/ 09.09.15 <![CDATA[Rochelle & Marvin Humes – Leaving the Drury Club (11th, January, 2014)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/413135-rochelle-marvin-humes-leaving-the-drury-club-11th-january-2014/ 10.54.13 <![CDATA[A JLS tagjai számára nincs megállás]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/46266-a-jls-tagjai-szamara-nincs-megallas/ 20.04.57 <![CDATA[A JLS tagjai szerelmi ügyeikről meséltek]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/46132-a-jls-tagjai-szerelmi-ugyeikrol-meseltek/ 14.28.13 <![CDATA[A JLS megríkatta a sztárokat]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/46009-a-jls-megrikatta-a-sztarokat/ 16.29.16 <![CDATA[Una Healy nem tervez új babát]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/46010-una-healy-nem-tervez-uj-babat/ 13.32.55 <![CDATA[Britney Spears pincérnőnek állt]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/45819-britney-spears-pincernonek-allt/ 20.05.29 <![CDATA[Britney Spears & Marvin Humes - On the Suprise, Suprise! show 18/12/13]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/408128-britney-spears-marvin-humes-on-the-suprise-suprise-show-18-12-13/ 19.22.37 <![CDATA[JLS - Top Of The Pops Magazine 2011 March]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/407552-jls-top-of-the-pops-magazine-2011-march/ 19.26.35 <![CDATA[A JLS támogatja az X Factor kiesőit]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/45674-a-jls-tamogatja-az-x-factor-kiesoit/ 16.22.08 <![CDATA[Marvin és Rochelle újabb babát terveznek]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/45626-marvin-es-rochelle-ujabb-babat-terveznek/ 15.42.09 <![CDATA[Oritsé Williams: „Nem fogunk csődbe menni!”]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/45516-oritse-williams-nem-fogunk-csodbe-menni/ 13.29.02 <![CDATA[Öt sztori, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/45483-ot-sztori-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 18.09.12 <![CDATA[Új klippel búcsúzik a JLS]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/43654-uj-klippel-bucsuzik-a-jls/ 17.55.42 <![CDATA[A legsikeresebb videoklipek: JLS]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/41275-a-legsikeresebb-videoklipek-jls/ 17.38.01 <![CDATA[Megszületett Rochelle és Marvin Humes kislánya]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/38249-megszuletett-rochelle-es-marvin-humes-kislanya/ 20.22.12 <![CDATA[Hat sztori, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/37470-hat-sztori-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 13.02.52 <![CDATA[Feloszlik a JLS]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/37410-feloszlik-a-jls/ 19.46.46 <![CDATA[Zayn Malik 2013 legjobban öltözött férfija]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/36585-zayn-malik-2013-legjobban-oltozott-ferfija/ 11.40.03