<![CDATA[Michael Shanks - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/michael-shanks-012714855246839415.jpg Michael Shanks http://starity.hu/sztarok/michael-shanks/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/michael-shanks/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Filmekből sorozatok - II. rész]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/43973-filmekbol-sorozatok-ii-resz/ 17.18.43 <![CDATA[Amanda Tapping - Creation Entertainment's The 12th Annual Grand Slam Show: The Sci-Fi Summit 2004]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/383478-amanda-tapping-creation-entertainments-the-12th-annual-grand-slam-show-the-sci-fi-summit-2004/ 09.34.30 <![CDATA[Smallville: jön az utolsó évad]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/33954-smallville-jon-az-utolso-evad/ 12.24.20 <![CDATA[Daniel Gillies - MIPCOM 2012 Opening Party in Cannes - October 8, 2012]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/354203-daniel-gillies-mipcom-2012-opening-party-in-cannes-october-8-2012/ 04.30.11 <![CDATA[ Erica Durance poses during the 'Saving Hope' Photocall at Cannes MIPCOM 2012 at Hotel Majestic on October 8, 2012 in Cannes, France]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/353620--erica-durance-poses-during-the-saving-hope-photocall-at-cannes-mipcom-2012-at-hotel-majestic-on-october-8-2012-in-cannes-france/ 17.40.57 <![CDATA[Saving Hope cast - 2012 MuchMusic Video Awards in Toronto - 06/17/12]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/333049-saving-hope-cast-2012-muchmusic-video-awards-in-toronto-06-17-12/ 02.36.26 <![CDATA[Saving Hope / Hope Klinika (2012 - 2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/318716-saving-hope-hope-klinika-2012-2017/ 20.18.37 <![CDATA[The Pastor's Wife (2011) (TV)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/297038-the-pastors-wife-2011-tv/ 13.34.39 <![CDATA[Amanda Tapping - Leo Awards, 2009]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/286465-amanda-tapping-leo-awards-2009/ 12.30.28 <![CDATA[Erica Durance újra sorozatban]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/21635-erica-durance-ujra-sorozatban/ 10.45.08 <![CDATA[Michael Shanks at the Creation Convention, Rosemont, Illinois, 2004]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/251582-michael-shanks-at-the-creation-convention-rosemont-illinois-2004/ 17.38.22 <![CDATA[Michael Shanks - At the Fan Odyssey Convention, Culver City, California 2003 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/251407-michael-shanks-at-the-fan-odyssey-convention-culver-city-california-2003-/ 07.04.57 <![CDATA[Michael Shanks - At the Gatecon Convention, Vancouver, British Columbia, 2003 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/251406-michael-shanks-at-the-gatecon-convention-vancouver-british-columbia-2003-/ 06.54.24 <![CDATA[Michael Shanks - At the BOBW 20 Convention, Canberra, Australia, 2003 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/251405-michael-shanks-at-the-bobw-20-convention-canberra-australia-2003-/ 06.28.22 <![CDATA[Michael Shanks - At the French City Convention, Paris, France 2003 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/251404-michael-shanks-at-the-french-city-convention-paris-france-2003-/ 06.15.54 <![CDATA[Michael Shanks - At Best of Both Worlds 12, Sydney, New South Wales, 2001]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/251403-michael-shanks-at-best-of-both-worlds-12-sydney-new-south-wales-2001/ 06.09.23 <![CDATA[Living Out Loud (2009)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/251352-living-out-loud-2009/ 22.36.57 <![CDATA[Michael Shanks at the Los Angeles premiere of RED RIDING HOOD at the Mann’s Chinese Theater, March 7, 2011, Hollywood, California]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/246998-michael-shanks-at-the-los-angeles-premiere-of-red-riding-hood-at-the-manns-chinese-theater-march-7-2011-hollywood-california/ 13.29.58 <![CDATA[Michael Shanks - Collectormania 12 - 26th to 27th October 2007 - The Centre: MK, Milton Keynes]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/246134-michael-shanks-collectormania-12-26th-to-27th-october-2007-the-centre-mk-milton-keynes/ 10.28.41 <![CDATA[Michael Shanks - Collectormania G-Mex 1 - 11th to 12th February 2006 - G-Mex Centre, Manchester]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/246132-michael-shanks-collectormania-g-mex-1-11th-to-12th-february-2006-g-mex-centre-manchester/ 10.22.57 <![CDATA[Creation Stargate, Los Angeles, November 2010]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/228607-creation-stargate-los-angeles-november-2010/ 13.17.18 <![CDATA[Creation Stargate, Vancouver, April 2009 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/228598-creation-stargate-vancouver-april-2009-/ 12.49.08 <![CDATA[Michael Shanks - Stargate Convention Chicago, 2010]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/228173-michael-shanks-stargate-convention-chicago-2010/ 14.11.41 <![CDATA[Érkezik a Stargate Universe folytatása]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/6336-erkezik-a-stargate-universe-folytatasa/ 19.18.41 <![CDATA[Indiana Evans új szerepben]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/3046-indiana-evans-uj-szerepben/ 14.16.00