<![CDATA[Moon Jong Up - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/moon-jong-up-121815136361473209.jpg Moon Jong Up http://starity.hu/sztarok/moon-jong-up/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/moon-jong-up/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Moon Jongup "Headache" Concept Photos, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660801-moon-jongup-headache-concept-photos-2020/ 12.54.28 <![CDATA[B.A.P - MXI KWave Magazine]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/627520-bap-mxi-kwave-magazine/ 18.10.12 <![CDATA[B.A.P - MASSIVE [scan]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/616302-bap-massive-scan/ 11.24.57 <![CDATA[B.A.P - MASSIVE Concept Photos (JP)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/613249-bap-massive-concept-photos-jp/ 13.44.01 <![CDATA[B.A.P - 'EGO' Photobook]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/601263-bap-ego-photobook/ 14.20.44 <![CDATA[B.A.P for KpopStarz]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/593140-bap-for-kpopstarz/ 14.20.42 <![CDATA[B.A.P - MAKESTAR Digital Stamp Photos]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/593137-bap-makestar-digital-stamp-photos/ 13.12.30 <![CDATA[Új kislemezzel jelentkezett a B.A.P]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/70369-uj-kislemezzel-jelentkezett-a-bap/ 06.07.16 <![CDATA[B.A.P - Blue [Naver Starcast Update]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/590664-bap-blue-naver-starcast-update/ 10.48.16 <![CDATA[B.A.P - 7th single album 'BLUE' (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/590362-bap-7th-single-album-blue-2017/ 21.11.23 <![CDATA[Youngjae, Zelo & Jongup [B.A.P] - Jordan Hongdae Store Opening (2017. 08. 03.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/589046-youngjae-zelo-jongup-bap-jordan-hongdae-store-opening-2017-08-03/ 13.08.58 <![CDATA[2000 Days with B.A.P [Naver Starcast update]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587519-2000-days-with-bap-naver-starcast-update/ 12.31.53 <![CDATA[B.A.P - Unlimited [photobook]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587514-bap-unlimited-photobook/ 11.47.50 <![CDATA[B.A.P - Anan magazine June 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/586071-bap-anan-magazine-june-2017/ 16.51.19 <![CDATA[B.A.P - MakeAStar photobook 2017 [HQ]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/586069-bap-makeastar-photobook-2017-hq/ 16.38.09 <![CDATA[B.A.P - MakeAStar photobook 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/586066-bap-makeastar-photobook-2017/ 16.31.12 <![CDATA[B.A.P - Koreapo July 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/586064-bap-koreapo-july-2017/ 16.26.44 <![CDATA[B.A.P - Fly High [Photobook]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/583620-bap-fly-high-photobook/ 11.44.05 <![CDATA[B.A.P - Wake Me Up photobook (JP)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/582272-bap-wake-me-up-photobook-jp/ 11.19.46 <![CDATA[B.A.P - Unlimited Japan 2nd Album ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/582268-bap-unlimited-japan-2nd-album-/ 10.58.14 <![CDATA[Daehyun x Jongup - Project Album]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/581028-daehyun-x-jongup-project-album/ 17.51.15 <![CDATA[Klippremier: BAP – Wake Me Up]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/66781-klippremier-bap-wake-me-up/ 06.04.45 <![CDATA[10 K-pop visszatérés, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/66647-10-k-pop-visszateres-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 15.16.55 <![CDATA[A B.A.P Budapestre látogat]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/66365-a-bap-budapestre-latogat/ 15.44.44 <![CDATA[Megérkezett a B.A.P második stúdiólemeze]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64623-megerkezett-a-bap-masodik-studiolemeze/ 07.09.14 <![CDATA[Új kislemezzel jelentkezett a B.A.P]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/62536-uj-kislemezzel-jelentkezett-a-bap/ 14.37.55 <![CDATA[Új videoklippel jelentkezett a B.A.P.]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/59968-uj-videoklippel-jelentkezett-a-bap/ 15.03.51 <![CDATA[A B.A.P világ körüli turnéra indul]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/48352-a-bap-vilag-koruli-turnera-indul/ 14.37.09 <![CDATA[Megjelent a B.A.P legújabb klipje ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/34518-megjelent-a-bap-legujabb-klipje-/ 07.16.54 <![CDATA[A B.A.P. Németországban is tarolt]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/33992-a-bap-nemetorszagban-is-tarolt/ 17.58.58