<![CDATA[Na Yoomin - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/na-yoomin-021914875005274459.jpg Na Yoomin http://starity.hu/sztarok/na-yoomin/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/na-yoomin/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[12 júniusi k-pop hír, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73543-12-juniusi-k-pop-hir-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 17.48.02 <![CDATA[The Unit - Official Profil Photos (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/597027-the-unit-official-profil-photos-2017/ 21.15.25 <![CDATA[MelodyDay - Kiss On The Lips (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/568666-melodyday-kiss-on-the-lips-2017/ 19.20.08 <![CDATA[Visszatért a MelodyDay]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/66420-visszatert-a-melodyday/ 06.56.04 <![CDATA[Melody Day - 96NY F/W 2016 "Make Your Life" Collection]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/556930-melody-day-96ny-f-w-2016-make-your-life-collection/ 17.50.37 <![CDATA[Melody Day - SooStyle 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/556928-melody-day-soostyle-2016/ 17.44.14 <![CDATA[Melody Day - Chuseok Greetings 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/551906-melody-day-chuseok-greetings-2016/ 08.47.40 <![CDATA[Melody Day - SHOWCHAMPION [2016.07.20.]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/543980-melody-day-showchampion-20160720/ 01.29.16 <![CDATA[Yoomin - KBS Music Bank [2016.07.29.]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/543979-yoomin-kbs-music-bank-20160729/ 01.25.37 <![CDATA[Melody Day - MCOUNTDOWN [2016.07.28.]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/543978-melody-day-mcountdown-20160728/ 01.21.30 <![CDATA[Melody Day - The Show [2016.08.02.]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/543977-melody-day-the-show-20160802/ 01.18.23 <![CDATA[Melody Day - Times Square [2016.08.21]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/543913-melody-day-times-square-20160821/ 13.08.18 <![CDATA[Melody Day - KBS Music Bank [2016.07.08]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/539452-melody-day-kbs-music-bank-20160708/ 14.36.22 <![CDATA[Melody Day - "bnt International" 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/537161-melody-day-bnt-international-2016/ 21.01.07 <![CDATA[Melody Day - The 1st Mini Album 'Color' Jacket Album 2016 [Behind]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/536428-melody-day-the-1st-mini-album-color-jacket-album-2016-behind/ 23.11.31 <![CDATA[Melody Day - The Show [2016.07.06]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/536427-melody-day-the-show-20160706/ 23.05.49 <![CDATA[Melody Day - "Color" MV Shooting 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/536426-melody-day-color-mv-shooting-2016/ 22.58.57 <![CDATA[Melody Day - KBS Music Bank [2016.07.01]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/536425-melody-day-kbs-music-bank-20160701/ 22.49.59 <![CDATA[Melody Day - MBC Music Core [2016.07.02.]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/536051-melody-day-mbc-music-core-20160702/ 17.51.37 <![CDATA[Nyárias hangulatú videoklippel jelentkezik a Melody Day]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/61928-nyarias-hangulatu-videoklippel-jelentkezik-a-melody-day/ 12.34.08 <![CDATA[Melody Day - Color (2016)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/533885-melody-day-color-2016/ 19.04.24 <![CDATA[MelodyDay - 'GEEK' Magazine 2016 June Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/533013-melodyday-geek-magazine-2016-june-issue/ 13.42.57 <![CDATA[MelodyDay - Sports Brand 'Avocado' Launching Event [2016.02.26]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/515925-melodyday-sports-brand-avocado-launching-event-20160226/ 11.03.31