<![CDATA[Normani - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/normani-092916013836462296.jpg Normani http://starity.hu/sztarok/normani/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/normani/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Normani - Women's Health Magazine (December 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/671626-normani-womens-health-magazine-december-2020/ 16.45.20 <![CDATA[Normani - Photographed by Dennis Leupold for Women's Health Magazine (December 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/671625-normani-photographed-by-dennis-leupold-for-womens-health-magazine-december-2020/ 16.41.32 <![CDATA[Normani elveszítette önbizalmát a Fifth Harmony tagjaként ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/79639-normani-elveszitette-onbizalmat-a-fifth-harmony-tagjakent-/ 15.00.15 <![CDATA[Normani - Micaiah Carter Photoshoot for Teen Vogue Magazine (October 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/669036-normani-micaiah-carter-photoshoot-for-teen-vogue-magazine-october-2020/ 00.55.24 <![CDATA[Normani - Teen Vogue Magazine (October 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/669035-normani-teen-vogue-magazine-october-2020/ 00.54.07 <![CDATA[Savage X Fenty Show 2020: Így jelentek meg Rihanna fehérneműbemutatóján a sztárok]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/79117-savage-x-fenty-show-2020-igy-jelentek-meg-rihanna-fehernemubemutatojan-a-sztarok/ 15.24.28 <![CDATA[Normani at Savage X Fenty Show Vol. 2 in Los Angeles, September 13, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/668769-normani-at-savage-x-fenty-show-vol-2-in-los-angeles-september-13-2020/ 19.21.41 <![CDATA[Normani - Blair Caldwell Photoshoot for 'WAP' music video, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/666016-normani-blair-caldwell-photoshoot-for-wap-music-video-2020/ 03.38.06 <![CDATA[Normani - Savage x Fenty Photoshoot, July 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/666015-normani-savage-x-fenty-photoshoot-july-2020/ 03.35.00 <![CDATA[Kylie Jenner is szerepel Cardi B és Megan Thee Stallion új klipjében]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/78841-kylie-jenner-is-szerepel-cardi-b-es-megan-thee-stallion-uj-klipjeben/ 20.35.03 <![CDATA[Rizikós de látványos: 10 sztár, aki a neonzöldet választotta ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/78380-rizikos-de-latvanyos-10-sztar-aki-a-neonzoldet-valasztotta-/ 09.47.22 <![CDATA[Normani Kordei - Z100's Jingle Ball at Madison Square Garden in New York City - December 7, 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660770-normani-kordei-z100s-jingle-ball-at-madison-square-garden-in-new-york-city-december-7-2018/ 00.16.53 <![CDATA[Normani - Attends Savage X Fenty Show Presented By Amazon Prime Video n September 10, 2019 in Brooklyn, NY]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660685-normani-attends-savage-x-fenty-show-presented-by-amazon-prime-video-n-september-10-2019-in-brooklyn-ny/ 02.34.00 <![CDATA[Normani - Roc Nation THE BRUNCH in LA - February 9, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660684-normani-roc-nation-the-brunch-in-la-february-9-2019/ 02.16.24 <![CDATA[Normani - Rihanna's 5th Annual Diamond Ball in NYC (September 12, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660683-normani-rihannas-5th-annual-diamond-ball-in-nyc-september-12-2019/ 02.09.14 <![CDATA[Normani - Cosmopolitan Magazine USA, December 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660682-normani-cosmopolitan-magazine-usa-december-2019/ 02.01.53 <![CDATA[Normani - 'Motivation' Music Video Behind the Scenes, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660681-normani-motivation-music-video-behind-the-scenes-2019/ 01.50.38 <![CDATA[Normani - 'Motivation' Single Photoshoot, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660680-normani-motivation-single-photoshoot-2019/ 01.48.59 <![CDATA[Normani - Savage X Fenty, April 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660679-normani-savage-x-fenty-april-2020/ 01.23.54 <![CDATA[Normani - V Magazine Winter 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660678-normani-v-magazine-winter-2019/ 01.16.10 <![CDATA[Megan Thee Stallion, Normani & SZA - Rolling Stone Photoshoot/Digital Edition, March 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/657475-megan-thee-stallion-normani-sza-rolling-stone-photoshoot-digital-edition-march-2020/ 01.09.37 <![CDATA[Normani - Savage x Fenty Photoshoot, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/655689-normani-savage-x-fenty-photoshoot-2020/ 20.04.25 <![CDATA[Normani - 2019 Billboard Women In Music at Hollywood Palladium - December 12, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/652896-normani-2019-billboard-women-in-music-at-hollywood-palladium-december-12-2019/ 13.24.44 <![CDATA[KIIS FM Jingle Ball: Katy Perry karácsonyi pirosban, Billie Eilish zöld-feketében bulizott]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/77141-kiis-fm-jingle-ball-katy-perry-karacsonyi-pirosban-billie-eilish-zold-feketeben-bulizott/ 17.27.02 <![CDATA[Normani - Kiss FM Jingle Ball 2019 in Los Angeles (December 6, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/651657-normani-kiss-fm-jingle-ball-2019-in-los-angeles-december-6-2019/ 16.24.39 <![CDATA[Normani jelmezét kritizálták, Hailey Bieber jól kiosztotta az illetőt]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/76958-normani-jelmezet-kritizaltak-hailey-bieber-jol-kiosztotta-az-illetot/ 17.50.03 <![CDATA[Rihanna fehérneműbemutatóján mindenki szexiskedni akart]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/76659-rihanna-fehernemubemutatojan-mindenki-szexiskedni-akart/ 18.05.43 <![CDATA[MTV Video Music Awards 2019 – Itt a nyertesek listája!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/76586-mtv-video-music-awards-2019-itt-a-nyertesek-listaja/ 18.41.10 <![CDATA[Ki mit viselt: Az oroszlánkirály premier]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/76300-ki-mit-viselt-az-oroszlankiraly-premier/ 07.41.20 <![CDATA[Kihirdették a 2019-as Teen Choice Awards jelöltjeit]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/76147-kihirdettek-a-2019-as-teen-choice-awards-jeloltjeit/ 12.15.28 <![CDATA[Nicki Minaj a Fifth Harmony védelmére kelt a VMA-n]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73909-nicki-minaj-a-fifth-harmony-vedelmere-kelt-a-vma-n/ 19.29.57 <![CDATA[Teen Choice Awards 2018: Ők a nyertesek!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73836-teen-choice-awards-2018-ok-a-nyertesek/ 10.19.08 <![CDATA[Legjobb pillanatok: Billboard Music Awards 2018]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73216-legjobb-pillanatok-billboard-music-awards-2018/ 12.16.40 <![CDATA[Ruhamustra: Billboard Music Awards 2018]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73215-ruhamustra-billboard-music-awards-2018/ 11.42.17 <![CDATA[Meglepte rajongóit a Fifth Harmony – klippremier]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73195-meglepte-rajongoit-a-fifth-harmony-klippremier/ 17.29.56 <![CDATA[Kids' Choice Awards 2018: ők lettek a nyertesek ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72815-kids-choice-awards-2018-ok-lettek-a-nyertesek-/ 14.00.17 <![CDATA[Az utolsó interjúján is „idétlenül” kifigurázta Camilát a Fifth Harmony]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72799-az-utolso-interjujan-is-idetlenul-kifigurazta-camilat-a-fifth-harmony/ 18.46.12 <![CDATA[Szünetre megy a Fifth Harmony ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72788-szunetre-megy-a-fifth-harmony-/ 16.45.19 <![CDATA[Klippremier: Normani privát peep show-t tart Khalidnak]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72557-klippremier-normani-privat-peep-show-t-tart-khalidnak/ 14.43.25 <![CDATA[Megérkezett a Fifth Harmony énekesnőjének első szólódala]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72533-megerkezett-a-fifth-harmony-enekesnojenek-elso-szolodala/ 12.43.08