<![CDATA[Park Chae Young - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/park-chae-young-032715853311499043.jpg Park Chae Young http://starity.hu/sztarok/park-chae-young/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/park-chae-young/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Blackpink - 4th Anniversary 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665967-blackpink-4th-anniversary-2020/ 18.03.44 <![CDATA[Blackpink - KBank (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665559-blackpink-kbank-2020/ 05.32.49 <![CDATA[Blackpink - "Kill This Love" Special Photos by Melon (2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665539-blackpink-kill-this-love-special-photos-by-melon-2019/ 22.00.32 <![CDATA[Blackpink - Elle Magazine Korea (August 2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665536-blackpink-elle-magazine-korea-august-2017/ 21.48.50 <![CDATA[Blackpink - 1st Full Lenght Album 'The Album' Teaser 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665221-blackpink-1st-full-lenght-album-the-album-teaser-2020-/ 04.08.34 <![CDATA[Blackpink - "How You Like That" Album Photo Scans (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665184-blackpink-how-you-like-that-album-photo-scans-2020/ 11.25.07 <![CDATA[Blackpink - Performing "How You Like That" at Music Core (July 18, 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/665065-blackpink-performing-how-you-like-that-at-music-core-july-18-2020/ 17.37.28 <![CDATA[Blackpink - 2nd Pre-Release Single Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664970-blackpink-2nd-pre-release-single-teaser-photos-2020/ 08.13.36 <![CDATA[Blackpink Rosé - W Magazine August 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664864-blackpink-rose-w-magazine-august-2020-/ 12.29.42 <![CDATA[Blackpink - Naver update “How u like that” Unreleased Photos 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664820-blackpink-naver-update-how-u-like-that-unreleased-photos-2020-/ 15.39.23 <![CDATA[Blackpink - Performing New Single "How You Like That" at Music Core (July 11, 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664739-blackpink-performing-new-single-how-you-like-that-at-music-core-july-11-2020/ 15.27.33 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - "How You Like That" at Inkigayo (2020. July 12.)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664736-blackpink-how-you-like-that-at-inkigayo-2020-july-12/ 15.12.01 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - WWD Beauty Japan Magazine 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664722-blackpink-wwd-beauty-japan-magazine-2018/ 13.35.09 <![CDATA[Blackpink - Special Edition Album "How You Like That" 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664720-blackpink-special-edition-album-how-you-like-that-2020-/ 12.35.43 <![CDATA[Blackpink's Rosé - David Sims Photoshoot for YSL's Fall 20 Campaign (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664619-blackpinks-rose-david-sims-photoshoot-for-ysls-fall-20-campaign-2020/ 22.48.48 <![CDATA[Blackpink - "How You Like That" Dance Performance MV Screencaps (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664203-blackpink-how-you-like-that-dance-performance-mv-screencaps-2020/ 12.27.36 <![CDATA[Blackpink - Samsung ID 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663991-blackpink-samsung-id-2020-/ 11.15.04 <![CDATA[Blackpink '24/365 with Blackpink' EP.1 Teaser Poster 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663841-blackpink-24-365-with-blackpink-ep1-teaser-poster-2020-/ 02.44.14 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - "How You Like That" Special Photos 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663668-blackpink-how-you-like-that-special-photos-2020-/ 01.09.48 <![CDATA[Blackpink - Global Press Conference of How You Like That 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663653-blackpink-global-press-conference-of-how-you-like-that-2020-/ 10.49.48 <![CDATA[Hallgasd meg nálunk a BLACKPINK új minialbumát!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/75625-hallgasd-meg-nalunk-a-blackpink-uj-minialbumat/ 17.39.23 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Ezek voltak a legtöbb megtekintéssel rendelkező videoklipek 2018-ban]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74683-kpop-ezek-voltak-a-legtobb-megtekintessel-rendelkezo-videoklipek-2018-ban/ 13.37.52 <![CDATA[Hivatalos! Dua Lipa és BLACKPINK kollaboráció érkezik]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74008-hivatalos-dua-lipa-es-blackpink-kollaboracio-erkezik/ 22.53.27 <![CDATA[Újra hallat magáról a BLACKPINK]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73444-ujra-hallat-magarol-a-blackpink/ 17.06.35 <![CDATA[Instagram top 10: Íme a legtöbb követővel rendelkező dél-koreai női híresség]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71740-instagram-top-10-ime-a-legtobb-kovetovel-rendelkezo-del-koreai-noi-hiresseg/ 11.26.49 <![CDATA[#StarityBuzz: 5 zenei hír, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68902-staritybuzz-5-zenei-hir-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 23.54.03 <![CDATA[Klippremier: BLACKPINK – As If It's Your Last]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68852-klippremier-blackpink-as-if-its-your-last/ 15.22.21 <![CDATA[Megvannak az idei MAMA győztesei]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65278-megvannak-az-idei-mama-gyoztesei/ 05.20.10 <![CDATA[Ismét hallat magáról a BLACKPINK]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64488-ismet-hallat-magarol-a-blackpink/ 07.34.52 <![CDATA[Bemutatkozik a Black Pink]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/62539-bemutatkozik-a-black-pink/ 14.46.38