<![CDATA[Park Chae Young - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/park-chae-young-061715607598271253.jpg Park Chae Young http://starity.hu/sztarok/park-chae-young/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/park-chae-young/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - Adidas Superstar Photoshoots 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/656650-blackpink-adidas-superstar-photoshoots-2020/ 12.31.06 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK Rosé - Dazed Korea magazine (October 2019) [HQ]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/649971-blackpink-rose-dazed-korea-magazine-october-2019-hq/ 19.33.15 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK Rosé - Dazed Korea magazine (October 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/649970-blackpink-rose-dazed-korea-magazine-october-2019/ 19.31.06 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK Jisoo & Rosé - Heavy Rotation's Eyebrow Gel Endorsement (2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/648120-blackpink-jisoo-rose-heavy-rotations-eyebrow-gel-endorsement-2019/ 11.26.52 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - Kia (2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/648118-blackpink-kia-2019/ 11.21.52 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - Jalouse China Magazine issue #1 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/648117-blackpink-jalouse-china-magazine-issue-1-2019/ 11.17.57 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - 'Kill This Love' Japanese version (2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/647389-blackpink-kill-this-love-japanese-version-2019/ 16.50.01 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - Samsung (2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644473-blackpink-samsung-2019/ 18.23.06 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK Jisoo & Rosé - KISS ME Make Up (2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644469-blackpink-jisoo-rose-kiss-me-make-up-2019/ 18.11.25 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - O-LENS Contact Lens (2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644462-blackpink-o-lens-contact-lens-2019/ 17.50.30 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - Limited Edition Photobook Scans 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/643780-blackpink-limited-edition-photobook-scans-2019/ 17.08.02 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - leaving their New York City hotel - May 2, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/641652-blackpink-leaving-their-new-york-city-hotel-may-2-2019/ 12.47.14 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - The Late Late Show with James Corden - April 18, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/639312-blackpink-the-late-late-show-with-james-corden-april-18-2019/ 06.53.31 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - Performs during 2019 Coachella Valley Music And Arts Festival in Indio, California - April 19, 2019 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/639199-blackpink-performs-during-2019-coachella-valley-music-and-arts-festival-in-indio-california-april-19-2019-/ 19.53.59 <![CDATA[Hallgasd meg nálunk a BLACKPINK új minialbumát!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/75625-hallgasd-meg-nalunk-a-blackpink-uj-minialbumat/ 17.39.23 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - "Kill This Love" Teaser Photos 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/637904-blackpink-kill-this-love-teaser-photos-2019/ 14.02.33 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - Billboard Magazine March 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/637149-blackpink-billboard-magazine-march-2019/ 16.12.58 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - Billboard Magazine (March 2, 2019 Issue)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/636682-blackpink-billboard-magazine-march-2-2019-issue/ 18.25.57 <![CDATA[BlackPink - Good Morning America - February 12, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/635895-blackpink-good-morning-america-february-12-2019/ 05.46.43 <![CDATA[BlackPink - Sir Lucian Grainge's Artist Showcase Presented by Citi at The Row in LA - February 9, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/635711-blackpink-sir-lucian-grainges-artist-showcase-presented-by-citi-at-the-row-in-la-february-9-2019/ 09.26.19 <![CDATA[BLACKPINK - Adidas Korea Photoshoot 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/634809-blackpink-adidas-korea-photoshoot-2019/ 19.39.55 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Ezek voltak a legtöbb megtekintéssel rendelkező videoklipek 2018-ban]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74683-kpop-ezek-voltak-a-legtobb-megtekintessel-rendelkezo-videoklipek-2018-ban/ 13.37.52 <![CDATA[Hivatalos! Dua Lipa és BLACKPINK kollaboráció érkezik]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74008-hivatalos-dua-lipa-es-blackpink-kollaboracio-erkezik/ 22.53.27 <![CDATA[Újra hallat magáról a BLACKPINK]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73444-ujra-hallat-magarol-a-blackpink/ 17.06.35 <![CDATA[Instagram top 10: Íme a legtöbb követővel rendelkező dél-koreai női híresség]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71740-instagram-top-10-ime-a-legtobb-kovetovel-rendelkezo-del-koreai-noi-hiresseg/ 11.26.49 <![CDATA[#StarityBuzz: 5 zenei hír, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68902-staritybuzz-5-zenei-hir-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 23.54.03 <![CDATA[Klippremier: BLACKPINK – As If It's Your Last]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/68852-klippremier-blackpink-as-if-its-your-last/ 15.22.21 <![CDATA[Megvannak az idei MAMA győztesei]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65278-megvannak-az-idei-mama-gyoztesei/ 05.20.10 <![CDATA[Ismét hallat magáról a BLACKPINK]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64488-ismet-hallat-magarol-a-blackpink/ 07.34.52 <![CDATA[Bemutatkozik a Black Pink]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/62539-bemutatkozik-a-black-pink/ 14.46.38