<![CDATA[Park Ji Min - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/park-ji-min-04031491223551446.jpg Park Ji Min http://starity.hu/sztarok/park-ji-min-/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/park-ji-min-/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[BTS 'ON' Kinetic Manifesto Film : Come Prima Photo Sketch ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/657315-bts-on-kinetic-manifesto-film-come-prima-photo-sketch-/ 20.02.48 <![CDATA[A Carpool Karaoke vendége: BTS!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/77666-a-carpool-karaoke-vendege-bts/ 16.54.33 <![CDATA[BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 Sajtókonferencia, 2020. február 24.]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/657214-bts-map-of-the-soul-7-sajtokonferencia-2020-februar-24/ 12.36.08 <![CDATA[BTS MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 Concept Photo Sketch]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/656681-bts-map-of-the-soul-7-concept-photo-sketch/ 14.03.51 <![CDATA[BTS - Map Of The Soul: 7 Concept Photos 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/656645-bts-map-of-the-soul-7-concept-photos-2020/ 10.38.52 <![CDATA[BTS - Map Of The Soul: 7 Concept Photos]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/656510-bts-map-of-the-soul-7-concept-photos/ 21.11.20 <![CDATA[Big Hit Entertainment 15th Anniversary - Artist Group Photo]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/655866-big-hit-entertainment-15th-anniversary-artist-group-photo/ 14.52.33 <![CDATA[BTS, captures choreography for new song ‘Black Swan’ ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/655368-bts-captures-choreography-for-new-song-black-swan-/ 15.56.24 <![CDATA[BTS, Practising Ahead of 'Grammy Award' January 26th, 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/655367-bts-practising-ahead-of-grammy-award-january-26th-2020/ 15.50.56 <![CDATA[Lil Nas X, Billy Ray Cyrus & BTS perform onstage during the 62nd Annual GRAMMY Awards at STAPLES Center on January 26, 2020 in Los Angeles, California]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/655355-lil-nas-x-billy-ray-cyrus-bts-perform-onstage-during-the-62nd-annual-grammy-awards-at-staples-center-on-january-26-2020-in-los-angeles-california/ 14.29.20 <![CDATA[BTS - attend the 62nd annual Grammy Awards Red Carpet at Staples Center in Los Angeles, California (January 26th, 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/655325-bts-attend-the-62nd-annual-grammy-awards-red-carpet-at-staples-center-in-los-angeles-california-january-26th-2020/ 01.32.37 <![CDATA[BTS x Tokopedia Photos 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/654676-bts-x-tokopedia-photos-2019/ 23.09.24 <![CDATA[BTS 2020 Season Greetings Photoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/654578-bts-2020-season-greetings-photoshoot/ 16.55.20 <![CDATA[BTS xFILA One WORLD, One FILA! Collection 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/654108-bts-xfila-one-world-one-fila-collection-2020/ 20.30.58 <![CDATA[2020 BTS WINTER PACKAGE Preview Cuts]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/654091-2020-bts-winter-package-preview-cuts/ 19.26.24 <![CDATA[Bts - 즐거웠어, 2019! ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/654087-bts-2019-/ 19.07.04 <![CDATA[BTS BON VOYAGE Season 4 Preview]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/654085-bts-bon-voyage-season-4-preview/ 18.50.39 <![CDATA[BTS - Christmas Photoshoot by Naver x Dispatch (December 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/652508-bts-christmas-photoshoot-by-naver-x-dispatch-december-2019/ 11.27.10 <![CDATA[BTS - Paper Magazine "Break The Internet" Cover 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/651856-bts-paper-magazine-break-the-internet-cover-2019/ 11.42.18 <![CDATA[MTV Video Music Awards 2019 – Itt a nyertesek listája!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/76586-mtv-video-music-awards-2019-itt-a-nyertesek-listaja/ 18.41.10 <![CDATA[Teen Choice Awards 2019: Ők a nyertesek!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/76495-teen-choice-awards-2019-ok-a-nyertesek/ 10.19.28 <![CDATA[BTS - Anan Magazine (July 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644029-bts-anan-magazine-july-2019/ 17.04.16 <![CDATA[BTS - performing on Good Morning America's Summer Concert Series - May 15, 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/641166-bts-performing-on-good-morning-americas-summer-concert-series-may-15-2019/ 09.00.33 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Ezek voltak a legtöbb megtekintéssel rendelkező videoklipek 2018-ban]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74683-kpop-ezek-voltak-a-legtobb-megtekintessel-rendelkezo-videoklipek-2018-ban/ 13.37.52 <![CDATA[A BTS 'Idol' videoklipje rekordidő alatt átlépte a 100 milliós megtekintést a YouTube-on]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73959-a-bts-idol-videoklipje-rekordido-alatt-atlepte-a-100-millios-megtekintest-a-youtube-on/ 23.24.51 <![CDATA[Dalpremier: BTS & Nicki Minaj – Idol! + Taylor Swiftet letaszították a trónról]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73930-dalpremier-bts-nicki-minaj-idol-taylor-swiftet-letaszitottak-a-tronrol/ 17.42.15 <![CDATA[Album- és klippremier: BTS – Love Yourself 結 'Answer']]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73926-album-es-klippremier-bts-love-yourself-answer/ 16.49.45 <![CDATA[Teen Choice Awards 2018: Ők a nyertesek!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73836-teen-choice-awards-2018-ok-a-nyertesek/ 10.19.08 <![CDATA[Klippremier: BTS – Fake Love (Extended Version)]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73298-klippremier-bts-fake-love-extended-version/ 11.41.54 <![CDATA[Történelmet írt új albumával a BTS]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73268-tortenelmet-irt-uj-albumaval-a-bts/ 14.08.45 <![CDATA[Íme a BTS újdonsága!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73219-ime-a-bts-ujdonsaga/ 13.18.33 <![CDATA[Ruhamustra: Billboard Music Awards 2018]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73215-ruhamustra-billboard-music-awards-2018/ 11.42.17 <![CDATA[Billboard Music Awards 2018: Íme a nyertesek listája!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73211-billboard-music-awards-2018-ime-a-nyertesek-listaja/ 11.17.09 <![CDATA[Megérkeztek az első fellépő nevek a Billboard Music Awards 2018-ra]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/73033-megerkeztek-az-elso-fellepo-nevek-a-billboard-music-awards-2018-ra/ 12.13.12 <![CDATA[Kids' Choice Awards 2018: ők lettek a nyertesek ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72815-kids-choice-awards-2018-ok-lettek-a-nyertesek-/ 14.00.17 <![CDATA[Dal- és klippremier: BTS – MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix)]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71739-dal-es-klippremier-bts-mic-drop-steve-aoki-remix/ 11.30.17 <![CDATA[A BTS Blood Sweat & Tears videoklipje is átlépte 200 milliós megtekintést a YouTube-on]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71410-a-bts-blood-sweat-tears-videoklipje-is-atlepte-200-millios-megtekintest-a-youtube-on/ 22.11.20 <![CDATA[#FanHáború! Melyik sztárnak van a legtöbb rajongója?]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71403-fanhaboru-melyik-sztarnak-van-a-legtobb-rajongoja/ 18.37.55 <![CDATA[Megérkezett a BTS új minialbuma]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/70696-megerkezett-a-bts-uj-minialbuma/ 15.29.53 <![CDATA[Újabb BTS-klip lépte át a 200 milliós megtekintést a YouTube-on]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/70534-ujabb-bts-klip-lepte-at-a-200-millios-megtekintest-a-youtube-on/ 17.20.54