<![CDATA[Park Jinju - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/park-jinju-051714634867663647.jpg Park Jinju http://starity.hu/sztarok/park-jinju/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/park-jinju/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Wa$$up - Fire (World Cup Brazil ) 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/521777-wassup-fire-world-cup-brazil-2014/ 12.50.53 <![CDATA[Wa$$up - Teenasia Magazine 2013]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/521776-wassup-teenasia-magazine-2013/ 12.45.53 <![CDATA[Wa$$up - Asia Today Interview 2013]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/521774-wassup-asia-today-interview-2013/ 12.37.58 <![CDATA[Wa$$up - Bnt Interview 2013]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/521773-wassup-bnt-interview-2013/ 12.35.45 <![CDATA[Wa$$up - MBN Star Interview 2013]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/521771-wassup-mbn-star-interview-2013/ 12.29.08 <![CDATA[Wa$$up - Hallyu Magazine Interview 2013]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/521768-wassup-hallyu-magazine-interview-2013/ 12.24.16 <![CDATA[Wa$$up - Hotter Than Summer /Debut/ 2013]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/521765-wassup-hotter-than-summer-debut-2013/ 12.01.31 <![CDATA[Wa$$up - 2nd Mini Album 'Showtime' 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/521110-wassup-2nd-mini-album-showtime-2014/ 12.41.47