<![CDATA[Park Jung Hwa - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/park-jung-hwa-122915776362887209.jpg Park Jung Hwa http://starity.hu/sztarok/park-jung-hwa/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/park-jung-hwa/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[EXID - Japan 2nd Album「B.L.E.S.S.E.D」Photos 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663695-exid-japan-2nd-albumblessedphotos-2020-/ 18.00.29 <![CDATA[EXID's Junghwa - Nylon Magazine Korea (September 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/647390-exids-junghwa-nylon-magazine-korea-september-2019/ 16.53.39 <![CDATA[ EXID - 'ME&YOU Teaser Photo 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/640551--exid-meyou-teaser-photo-2019/ 13.29.54 <![CDATA[EXID - I Love You - Teaser Photo 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/632253-exid-i-love-you-teaser-photo-2018/ 16.50.15 <![CDATA[EXID - Ceci Korea Magazine 2018 May issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/617992-exid-ceci-korea-magazine-2018-may-issue/ 10.29.49 <![CDATA[Dal- és klippremier: EXID – Lady]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72890-dal-es-klippremier-exid-lady/ 20.50.31 <![CDATA[EXID - 'Do It Tomorrow' teaser concept photos 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/614583-exid-do-it-tomorrow-teaser-concept-photos-2018/ 10.44.27 <![CDATA[EXID - Full Moon (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/598005-exid-full-moon-2017/ 11.09.39 <![CDATA[Újra hallat magáról az EXID]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71529-ujra-hallat-magarol-az-exid/ 08.58.36 <![CDATA[EXID's Junghwa - Céci Magazine November 2017 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/596333-exids-junghwa-ceci-magazine-november-2017-issue/ 08.34.48 <![CDATA[EXID - 2017 Asia Tour in Singapore Press Conference]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/588938-exid-2017-asia-tour-in-singapore-press-conference/ 01.08.01 <![CDATA[EXID Filming KBS Gayo [2017.04.17]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/583901-exid-filming-kbs-gayo-20170417/ 00.37.27 <![CDATA[EXID - Incheon Airport off to Hanoi, Vietnam [2017.03.24]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/583900-exid-incheon-airport-off-to-hanoi-vietnam-20170324/ 00.30.48 <![CDATA[EXID - KCON Mexico [2017.03.18]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/583899-exid-kcon-mexico-20170318/ 00.21.32 <![CDATA[EXID - Incheon Airport to KCON Mexico [2017.03.16]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/583898-exid-incheon-airport-to-kcon-mexico-20170316/ 00.13.39 <![CDATA[EXID filmed 'Weekly Idol' [2017.03.21]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/583897-exid-filmed-weekly-idol-20170321/ 00.05.18 <![CDATA[EXID - Music Core [2017.04.15]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/583895-exid-music-core-20170415/ 23.52.08 <![CDATA[EXID - Yoo Hee Yeol's Sketchbook [2017.04.14]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/583894-exid-yoo-hee-yeols-sketchbook-20170414/ 23.47.34 <![CDATA[Exid - show champion [2017.04.19]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/583893-exid-show-champion-20170419/ 23.36.19 <![CDATA[EXID - The Show [2017.04.25]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/583892-exid-the-show-20170425/ 23.26.12 <![CDATA[Exid - mcountdown [2017.04.27]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/583891-exid-mcountdown-20170427/ 23.21.04 <![CDATA[EXID - Ding Dong Live [2017.05.03]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/583890-exid-ding-dong-live-20170503/ 23.16.58 <![CDATA[EXID – Eclipse: megérkezett az új középlemez és klip]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/67471-exid-eclipse-megerkezett-az-uj-kozeplemez-es-klip/ 10.54.18 <![CDATA[Megjelent az EXID első stúdióalbuma]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/61401-megjelent-az-exid-elso-studioalbuma/ 10.09.40 <![CDATA[Új kislemezzel jelentkezett az EXID]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/58782-uj-kislemezzel-jelentkezett-az-exid/ 16.19.51