<![CDATA[Park So Jin - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/park-so-jin-071615632801132234.jpg Park So Jin http://starity.hu/sztarok/park-so-jin/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/park-so-jin/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Shooting Star (2022)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/698865-shooting-star-2022/ 11.49.56 <![CDATA[Park So Jin - at the Press Conference of New Drama "Strange Mansion : The Original" - July 28th, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/688785-park-so-jin-at-the-press-conference-of-new-drama-strange-mansion-the-original-july-28th-2021/ 12.58.11 <![CDATA[Girl's Day's Sojin - Photographed for Men's Health Magazine Korea (November 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/685219-girls-days-sojin-photographed-for-mens-health-magazine-korea-november-2020/ 00.15.27 <![CDATA[Girl's Day's Sojin - Dr. Seed Korea (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/685218-girls-days-sojin-dr-seed-korea-2021/ 00.13.15 <![CDATA[Girl's Day - 10th Anniversary 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664386-girls-day-10th-anniversary-2020-/ 17.17.19 <![CDATA[The King: Eternal Monarch / A király: Örök uralkodó (2020-)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663296-the-king-eternal-monarch-a-kiraly-orok-uralkodo-2020/ 23.53.46 <![CDATA[Girl's Day - Beauty + Magazine May 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/576440-girls-day-beauty-magazine-may-2017/ 20.20.28 <![CDATA[Visszatért a Girl's Day]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/67190-visszatert-a-girls-day/ 18.44.22 <![CDATA[Girl's Day - Everyday #5 (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/573492-girls-day-everyday-5-2017/ 17.02.23 <![CDATA[Girl's Day - Allure Magazine January 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/558348-girls-day-allure-magazine-january-2017/ 12.39.16 <![CDATA[Girl's Day - Bullsone ‘Pola Family’ Photoshoot 2016 March]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/546036-girls-day-bullsone-pola-family-photoshoot-2016-march/ 14.01.36 <![CDATA[Girl's Day - Hanbok ("Happy New Year") 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/509865-girls-day-hanbok-happy-new-year-2016/ 23.14.55 <![CDATA[Girl's Day - Calendar 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/507771-girls-day-calendar-2016/ 19.39.36 <![CDATA[Girl's Day Are Adorably Sweet For KpopStarz Interview & Photo Shoot In Japan - September 2015 [PHOTOS]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/504943-girls-day-are-adorably-sweet-for-kpopstarz-interview-photo-shoot-in-japan-september-2015-photos/ 15.54.45 <![CDATA[Girl's Day - "Darling" Japanese ver. 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/492831-girls-day-darling-japanese-ver-2015/ 15.55.14 <![CDATA[Girl's Day Yura & SoJin - Vogue Girl 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/492377-girls-day-yura-sojin-vogue-girl-2015/ 00.10.12 <![CDATA[Girl's Day - BTR Golf Fall & Winter Collection 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/492371-girls-day-btr-golf-fall-winter-collection-2015/ 23.08.23 <![CDATA[Girl's Day - Oh! My God Photoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/488437-girls-day-oh-my-god-photoshoot/ 21.21.20 <![CDATA[Girl's Day - Ring My Bell Concept Photo - B-Cuts]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/486105-girls-day-ring-my-bell-concept-photo-b-cuts/ 15.00.48 <![CDATA[Girl's Day - LOVE Album 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/484621-girls-day-love-album-2015/ 17.46.31 <![CDATA[Girl's Day - Ceci Campus June 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/484222-girls-day-ceci-campus-june-2015/ 15.48.41