<![CDATA[Paul Giamatti - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/paul_giamatti.jpg Paul Giamatti http://starity.hu/sztarok/paul-giamatti/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/paul-giamatti/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Kathryn Hahn - Variety Studio Presented by AT&T during the 2018 Sundance Film Festival in Park City, Utah - January 19, 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/606242-kathryn-hahn-variety-studio-presented-by-att-during-the-2018-sundance-film-festival-in-park-city-utah-january-19-2018/ 14.26.48 <![CDATA[Kathryn Hahn - 'Private Life' premiere during the 2018 Sundance Film Festival at Eccles Center Theatre in Park City - January 18, 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/605980-kathryn-hahn-private-life-premiere-during-the-2018-sundance-film-festival-at-eccles-center-theatre-in-park-city-january-18-2018/ 12.07.08 <![CDATA[Maggie Siff - Showtime Golden Globe Nominees Celebration at Sunset Tower in Los Angeles - January 6, 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/603204-maggie-siff-showtime-golden-globe-nominees-celebration-at-sunset-tower-in-los-angeles-january-6-2018/ 12.13.36 <![CDATA[Billions cast - Speak onstage during the CBS/Showtime portion of the 2018 Winter Television Critics Association Press Tour at The Langham Huntington in Pasadena - January 6, 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/603199-billions-cast-speak-onstage-during-the-cbs-showtime-portion-of-the-2018-winter-television-critics-association-press-tour-at-the-langham-huntington-in-pasadena-january-6-2018/ 12.01.42 <![CDATA[Mi lett volna, ha kedvenc tévés hőseinket más alakította volna?]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/69839-mi-lett-volna-ha-kedvenc-teves-hoseinket-mas-alakitotta-volna/ 14.10.32 <![CDATA[Paul Giamatti - Out in New York - May 5, 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/577571-paul-giamatti-out-in-new-york-may-5-2017/ 11.11.16 <![CDATA[Ironclad / Lovagok háborúja - Harc a végsőkig (2011)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/500717-ironclad-lovagok-haboruja-harc-a-vegsokig-2011/ 14.22.16 <![CDATA[Íme a 2015-ös Emmy jelöltjei!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/56620-ime-a-2015-os-emmy-jeloltjei/ 14.50.49 <![CDATA[The Little Prince / A kis herceg (2015)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/481642-the-little-prince-a-kis-herceg-2015/ 19.29.26 <![CDATA[Love & Mercy / Szeretet és köszönet (2014)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/470905-love-mercy-szeretet-es-koszonet-2014/ 21.32.55 <![CDATA[San Andreas / Törésvonal (2015)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/468510-san-andreas-toresvonal-2015/ 22.05.14 <![CDATA[Madame Bovary (2014)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/463232-madame-bovary-2014/ 23.05.24 <![CDATA[Emmy 2014: ők a jelöltek]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/50715-emmy-2014-ok-a-jeloltek/ 16.21.46 <![CDATA[Ernest et Célestine (2012)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/416479-ernest-et-celestine-2012/ 23.49.49 <![CDATA[Újabb előzetes jelent meg Rómeó és Júliához]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/40914-ujabb-elozetes-jelent-meg-romeo-es-juliahoz/ 16.19.06 <![CDATA[Parkland (2013)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/397824-parkland-2013/ 09.04.20 <![CDATA[Megérkezett a 12 Years a Slave első előzetese]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/40145-megerkezett-a-12-years-a-slave-elso-elozetese/ 17.18.51 <![CDATA[Jake and Dustin Hoffman - AFI FEST 2010 Presented By Audi]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/390823-jake-and-dustin-hoffman-afi-fest-2010-presented-by-audi/ 10.38.25 <![CDATA[Cinderella Man / A remény bajnoka]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/383962-cinderella-man-a-remeny-bajnoka/ 18.36.19 <![CDATA[Megjelent a Rómeó és Júlia előzetese]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/37044-megjelent-a-romeo-es-julia-elozetese/ 09.57.39 <![CDATA[Romeo and Juliet (2013)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/374201-romeo-and-juliet-2013/ 22.26.55 <![CDATA[Sarah Gadon & Robert Pattinson- Cosmopolis premier, New York- 2012 augusztus 14]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/343644-sarah-gadon-robert-pattinson-cosmopolis-premier-new-york-2012-augusztus-14/ 17.42.25 <![CDATA[Cosmopolis trailer HD Screencaps]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/332342-cosmopolis-trailer-hd-screencaps/ 22.01.06 <![CDATA[Robert Pattinson - Skip Magazine (2012 június)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/330869-robert-pattinson-skip-magazine-2012-junius/ 00.44.21 <![CDATA[A Mindörökké rock nemsokára a mozikban]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/28174-a-mindorokke-rock-nemsokara-a-mozikban/ 10.51.35 <![CDATA[Fred Claus / Télbratyó (2007)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/320886-fred-claus-telbratyo-2007/ 02.55.12 <![CDATA[Mia Wasikowska lesz Bovaryné]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/26078-mia-wasikowska-lesz-bovaryne/ 23.07.53 <![CDATA[Közös animációban Michelle Rodriguez és Ryan Reynolds]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/25778-kozos-animacioban-michelle-rodriguez-es-ryan-reynolds/ 09.16.36 <![CDATA[Paul Giamatti - 68th Annual Golden Globe Awards in Beverly Hills - January 16, 2011]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/296129-paul-giamatti-68th-annual-golden-globe-awards-in-beverly-hills-january-16-2011/ 22.43.16 <![CDATA[Bejelentették a Golden Globe jelöltjeit]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/22893-bejelentettek-a-golden-globe-jeloltjeit/ 13.08.51 <![CDATA[Screen Actors Guild-gála 2012 — a jelöltek]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/22878-screen-actors-guild-gala-2012-a-jeloltek/ 19.10.41 <![CDATA[Kim Delaney is csatlakozik Michaelhoz]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/20435-kim-delaney-is-csatlakozik-michaelhoz/ 15.21.52 <![CDATA[A Golden Globe-díj-átadó nyertesei]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/10378-a-golden-globe-dij-atado-nyertesei/ 08.44.49