<![CDATA[Shin Dong Ho - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/shin-dong-ho-102814145164112712.jpg Shin Dong Ho http://starity.hu/sztarok/shin-dong-ho/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/shin-dong-ho/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Shin Dong Ho - Woman Sense Magazine 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/580647-shin-dong-ho-woman-sense-magazine-2017/ 17.08.04 <![CDATA[Shin Dong Ho apa lett]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/61879-shin-dong-ho-apa-lett/ 08.33.59 <![CDATA[Shin Dongho & Kevin Woo (U-KISS) - InStyle Magazine October Issue ‘11 [Photoshoot]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/404807-shin-dongho-kevin-woo-u-kiss-instyle-magazine-october-issue-11-photoshoot/ 10.14.23 <![CDATA[[MV] U-KISS - Believe]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/402551-mv-u-kiss-believe/ 23.48.58 <![CDATA[U-Kiss - 2nd Japanese album [Inside of Me] Photoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/394473-u-kiss-2nd-japanese-album-inside-of-me-photoshoot/ 14.58.06 <![CDATA[U-KISS - Stop Girl Official Photoshoot #2]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/393621-u-kiss-stop-girl-official-photoshoot-2/ 14.35.09 <![CDATA[Megjelent a uBEAT debütáló klipje]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/37557-megjelent-a-ubeat-debutalo-klipje/ 10.37.56 <![CDATA[Bemutatkozik a uBEAT]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/37351-bemutatkozik-a-ubeat/ 09.05.48 <![CDATA[U-Kiss - Stop Girl [fofficial photoshoot]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/357049-u-kiss-stop-girl-fofficial-photoshoot/ 18.32.14 <![CDATA[U-Kiss – Man Man Ha Ni Clean Set]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/346481-u-kiss-man-man-ha-ni-clean-set/ 17.06.24 <![CDATA[U-Kiss – Inkigayo Magazine]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/346480-u-kiss-inkigayo-magazine/ 17.01.22 <![CDATA[U-Kiss - Doradora]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/346074-u-kiss-doradora/ 15.18.42 <![CDATA[U-Kiss - Amazing Photoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/326097-u-kiss-amazing-photoshoot/ 14.49.42 <![CDATA[U-KISS "Forbidden Love"]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/301075-u-kiss-forbidden-love/ 18.55.41 <![CDATA[U-Kiss - Neverland]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/300214-u-kiss-neverland/ 20.56.38 <![CDATA[U-Kiss for Oricon Special Interview [11.12.14]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/290290-u-kiss-for-oricon-special-interview-111214/ 07.20.07 <![CDATA[U-KISS - Bran New Kiss Photoshoot]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/286671-u-kiss-bran-new-kiss-photoshoot/ 13.30.04 <![CDATA[U-Kiss]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/274564-u-kiss/ 11.56.16 <![CDATA[U-Kiss - DongHo♥]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/271517-u-kiss-dongho/ 14.43.49 <![CDATA[Korea 30 legszebb szemű Idolja az Mnetnél]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/7012-korea-30-legszebb-szemu-idolja-az-mnetnel/ 12.25.45