<![CDATA[Shin Soo Hyun - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/shin-soo-hyun-112514800900121518.jpg Shin Soo Hyun http://starity.hu/sztarok/shin-soo-hyun/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/shin-soo-hyun/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[U-KISS – 5th Japanese Album ’One Shot One Kill’ (2016)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/632171-u-kiss-5th-japanese-album-one-shot-one-kill-2016/ 15.20.04 <![CDATA[U Kiss - The Celebrity Magazine October Issue ‘16]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/549468-u-kiss-the-celebrity-magazine-october-issue-16/ 11.42.18 <![CDATA[U-KISS: megérkezett az új EP és klip]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/61479-u-kiss-megerkezett-az-uj-ep-es-klip/ 07.05.45 <![CDATA[Eli Kim apa lett]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/61510-eli-kim-apa-lett/ 10.30.09 <![CDATA[U-KISS - 11th Mini Album 'Stalker' (2016)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/530234-u-kiss-11th-mini-album-stalker-2016/ 20.10.04 <![CDATA[U Kiss - Korepo Photo 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/471380-u-kiss-korepo-photo-2015/ 19.20.54 <![CDATA[U Kiss - Always 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/460940-u-kiss-always-2015/ 18.17.58 <![CDATA[U Kiss - Sweetie]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/454370-u-kiss-sweetie/ 18.16.39 <![CDATA[U-KISSme Magazine vol.3 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/440831-u-kissme-magazine-vol3-2014/ 07.50.03 <![CDATA[U-KISS KCulture Monthly Magazine 2014 July]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/436103-u-kiss-kculture-monthly-magazine-2014-july/ 20.38.25 <![CDATA[Soohyun and Kevin for Pai Chai University 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/435230-soohyun-and-kevin-for-pai-chai-university-2014/ 19.26.45 <![CDATA[U-KISS - 9th Japanese Single Album [LOVE ON U] Jacket Photo]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/433169-u-kiss-9th-japanese-single-album-love-on-u-jacket-photo/ 17.08.57 <![CDATA[U Kiss Mono Scandal 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/431577-u-kiss-mono-scandal-2014/ 20.07.03 <![CDATA[U-KISS - Moments]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/426278-u-kiss-moments/ 18.23.39 <![CDATA[U-KISS - 'Simply KPOP in Shanghai' Press Conference [2014.03.22.]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/425933-u-kiss-simply-kpop-in-shanghai-press-conference-20140322/ 12.35.39 <![CDATA[U-KISS - Diamond Kiss Event [2014.04.14.]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/425932-u-kiss-diamond-kiss-event-20140414/ 12.26.55 <![CDATA[U-KISSme Magazine vol.2 March 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/422815-u-kissme-magazine-vol2-march-2014/ 19.41.52 <![CDATA[U-KISS - RIVERIVER Vol.2 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/422813-u-kiss-riveriver-vol2-2014/ 19.37.17 <![CDATA[U Kiss - Only You Fhotos 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/422718-u-kiss-only-you-fhotos-2014/ 21.20.12 <![CDATA[U-KISS - 3rd Japanese Album [Memories] Jacket Photo]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/418426-u-kiss-3rd-japanese-album-memories-jacket-photo/ 18.28.42 <![CDATA[U-KISS - 7th Japanese Single Album [Fall in Love] Photoshoot ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/407998-u-kiss-7th-japanese-single-album-fall-in-love-photoshoot-/ 20.19.33 <![CDATA[The star magazine U Kiss 2013]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/405709-the-star-magazine-u-kiss-2013/ 20.05.49 <![CDATA[Megjelent a uBEAT debütáló klipje]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/37557-megjelent-a-ubeat-debutalo-klipje/ 10.37.56 <![CDATA[Bemutatkozik a uBEAT]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/37351-bemutatkozik-a-ubeat/ 09.05.48