<![CDATA[Sophie Nélisse - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/sophie-nelisse-032415850760137236.jpg Sophie Nélisse http://starity.hu/sztarok/sophie-nelisse/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/sophie-nelisse/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Sophie Nélisse - Photoshoot for Avril Magazine (February 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/657050-sophie-nelisse-photoshoot-for-avril-magazine-february-2020/ 14.02.38 <![CDATA[Sophie Nélisse - 47 Meters Down: Uncaged Press Conference in Los Angeles (August 18, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/647419-sophie-nelisse-47-meters-down-uncaged-press-conference-in-los-angeles-august-18-2019/ 10.59.37 <![CDATA[Sophie Nélisse - '47 Meters Down: Uncaged' Premiere in Los Angeles (August 13, 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/646574-sophie-nelisse-47-meters-down-uncaged-premiere-in-los-angeles-august-13-2019/ 20.29.57 <![CDATA[Sophie Nélisse - poses for a portrait at the 2016 Toronto Film Festival Getty Images Portrait Studio at the Intercontinental Hotel in Toronto, Canada - September 12, 2016 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/547441-sophie-nelisse-poses-for-a-portrait-at-the-2016-toronto-film-festival-getty-images-portrait-studio-at-the-intercontinental-hotel-in-toronto-canada-september-12-2016-/ 12.20.27 <![CDATA[Sophie Nelisse - 'It's Only The End Of The World' premiere during the 2016 Toronto International Film Festival at TIFF Bell Lightbox in Toronto, Canada - September 11, 2016 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/547440-sophie-nelisse-its-only-the-end-of-the-world-premiere-during-the-2016-toronto-international-film-festival-at-tiff-bell-lightbox-in-toronto-canada-september-11-2016-/ 12.17.39 <![CDATA[Sophie Nelisse - '76' premiere during the 2016 Toronto International Film Festival at Isabel Bader Theatre in Toronto, Canada - September 11, 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/547439-sophie-nelisse-76-premiere-during-the-2016-toronto-international-film-festival-at-isabel-bader-theatre-in-toronto-canada-september-11-2016/ 12.16.43 <![CDATA[Sophie Nélisse - Unknown]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/527207-sophie-nelisse-unknown/ 19.08.36 <![CDATA[Sophie Nélisse - Elle Magazine Québec]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/527206-sophie-nelisse-elle-magazine-quebec/ 19.04.03 <![CDATA[Sophie Nélisse - Mill Valley Film Festival 2013]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/428362-sophie-nelisse-mill-valley-film-festival-2013/ 09.18.25 <![CDATA[Sophie Nélisse - The Book Thief' Premieres in Berlin]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/428081-sophie-nelisse-the-book-thief-premieres-in-berlin/ 16.24.23 <![CDATA[Sophie Nélisse - The 19th Annual Critics' Choice Awards]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/428080-sophie-nelisse-the-19th-annual-critics-choice-awards/ 16.19.08 <![CDATA[Sophie Nélisse - Unknown photos]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/428079-sophie-nelisse-unknown-photos/ 16.14.21 <![CDATA[Sophie Nélisse - The 17th Annual Hollywood Film Awards]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/428078-sophie-nelisse-the-17th-annual-hollywood-film-awards/ 16.12.42 <![CDATA[The Book Thief / A könyvtolvaj (2013)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/410742-the-book-thief-a-konyvtolvaj-2013/ 19.40.47