<![CDATA[Tay Jardine - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/tay-jardine-111114788809313905.jpg Tay Jardine http://starity.hu/sztarok/tay-jardine/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/tay-jardine/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Kerrang! Awards: ők a nyertesek!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/56220-kerrang-awards-ok-a-nyertesek/ 14.13.08 <![CDATA[Újra megrendezésre kerül a Kerrang! díjátadó]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/49073-ujra-megrendezesre-kerul-a-kerrang-dijatado/ 18.16.30 <![CDATA[We Are The In Crowd – Rock Soung Magazine (April, 2014)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/420969-we-are-the-in-crowd-rock-soung-magazine-april-2014/ 10.21.03 <![CDATA[Klippremier: We Are The In Crowd – The Best Thing ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/45794-klippremier-we-are-the-in-crowd-the-best-thing-/ 21.36.06 <![CDATA[Dalpremier: We Are The In Crowd — Attention]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/41873-dalpremier-we-are-the-in-crowd-attention/ 12.34.49 <![CDATA[Taylor Jardine - Front Magazine Photoshoot 2013]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/392345-taylor-jardine-front-magazine-photoshoot-2013/ 15.36.18 <![CDATA[Íme, a Kerrang Awards idei jelöltjei]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/37832-ime-a-kerrang-awards-idei-jeloltjei/ 14.26.10 <![CDATA[Sztártetoválások és jelentéseik]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/35624-sztartetovalasok-es-jelenteseik/ 19.22.35 <![CDATA[Taylor Jardine - Glamour Kills Winter Collection Photoshoot 2012]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/356353-taylor-jardine-glamour-kills-winter-collection-photoshoot-2012/ 13.55.30 <![CDATA[Tay Jardine at the Celebrities Visit Sirius XM Studio on the 21th of May, 2012]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/345894-tay-jardine-at-the-celebrities-visit-sirius-xm-studio-on-the-21th-of-may-2012/ 16.31.55 <![CDATA[Tay Jardine and Alex Gaskarth - Vans Warped 20120]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/333833-tay-jardine-and-alex-gaskarth-vans-warped-20120/ 19.25.02 <![CDATA[Taylor Jardine "Glamour Kills" Photoscreen]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/321583-taylor-jardine-glamour-kills-photoscreen/ 17.30.26 <![CDATA[Kerrang! 2012: a jelöltek]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/27104-kerrang-2012-a-jeloltek/ 22.55.09 <![CDATA[Megjelent a We Are In The Crowd új klipje]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/26185-megjelent-a-we-are-in-the-crowd-uj-klipje/ 11.28.29