<![CDATA[William Shatner - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/william-shatner-110113517724062676.jpg William Shatner http://starity.hu/sztarok/william-shatner/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/william-shatner/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[T.J. Hooker (1982 - 1986)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/574200-tj-hooker-1982-1986/ 18.28.16 <![CDATA[William Shatner - Florida Supercon in Miami - July 2, 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/535987-william-shatner-florida-supercon-in-miami-july-2-2016/ 10.43.55 <![CDATA[William Shatner looks very casual wearing sandals as he leaves a meeting in Studio City - May 6, 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/476647-william-shatner-looks-very-casual-wearing-sandals-as-he-leaves-a-meeting-in-studio-city-may-6-2015/ 06.49.26 <![CDATA[William Shatner is feltűnhet az új Star Trekben]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/52530-william-shatner-is-feltunhet-az-uj-star-trekben/ 15.51.52 <![CDATA[Hat sztori, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/49738-hat-sztori-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 15.47.57 <![CDATA[75 megdöbbentő tény kedvenc sorozatainkról]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/49482-75-megdobbento-teny-kedvenc-sorozatainkrol/ 18.27.07 <![CDATA[William Shatner mégsem megy az űrbe]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/43119-william-shatner-megsem-megy-az-urbe/ 19.12.54 <![CDATA[Megalkották a Star Trek-es teleportot!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/42882-megalkottak-a-star-trek-es-teleportot/ 17.34.36 <![CDATA[Chris Pine: „A szórakoztatóipar kész cirkusz”]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/42838-chris-pine-a-szorakoztatoipar-kesz-cirkusz/ 20.18.29 <![CDATA[Star Trek: jöhet az új sorozat?]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/41797-star-trek-johet-az-uj-sorozat/ 17.24.26 <![CDATA[William Shatner - Photocall at Destination Star Trek London at ExCel in London - October 19, 2012]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/392250-william-shatner-photocall-at-destination-star-trek-london-at-excel-in-london-october-19-2012/ 22.23.54 <![CDATA[William Shatner - Phoenix Comic-Con in Arizona (May 26, 2012)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/326700-william-shatner-phoenix-comic-con-in-arizona-may-26-2012/ 13.12.37 <![CDATA[William Shatner - Spike TV Scream Awards 2009 - October 17, 2009]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/297282-william-shatner-spike-tv-scream-awards-2009-october-17-2009/ 09.32.59 <![CDATA[Charlie Sheent szivatja a Comedy Central]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/22832-charlie-sheent-szivatja-a-comedy-central/ 08.38.07 <![CDATA[Amanda Tapping - Tweethouse party ComicCon 2010]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/286469-amanda-tapping-tweethouse-party-comiccon-2010/ 13.05.16 <![CDATA[William Shatner is beszáll a jótékonykodásba]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/19475-william-shatner-is-beszall-a-jotekonykodasba/ 08.33.13 <![CDATA[Bleep My Dad Says (2010-)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/265326-bleep-my-dad-says-2010/ 09.13.54 <![CDATA[Figyelem! Star Trek-hét az HBO műsorán!]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/5158-figyelem-star-trek-het-az-hbo-musoran/ 14.50.08 <![CDATA[AnnaLynne McCord - The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien 2009.11.30.]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/134487-annalynne-mccord-the-tonight-show-with-conan-obrien-20091130/ 19.28.47 <![CDATA[William Shatner & Leonard Nimoy - Raw Nerve]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/97494-william-shatner-leonard-nimoy-raw-nerve/ 06.02.10 <![CDATA[Over the Hedge / Túl a sövényen (2006)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/97387-over-the-hedge-tul-a-sovenyen-2006/ 15.30.06 <![CDATA[William Shatner 9x]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/97057-william-shatner-9x/ 07.58.05 <![CDATA[Patrick Stewart és William Shatner - TIME cover - 11-28-1994]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/92523-patrick-stewart-es-william-shatner-time-cover-11-28-1994/ 21.34.55 <![CDATA[Boston Legal (2004-2008)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/59958-boston-legal-2004-2008/ 17.39.05 <![CDATA[Fanboys / Fanboys: Rajongók háborúja (2008)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/57561-fanboys-fanboys-rajongok-haboruja-2008/ 10.56.33