<![CDATA[Woo Ji Ho - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/woo-ji-ho-072515956827498727.jpg Woo Ji Ho http://starity.hu/sztarok/woo-ji-ho/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/woo-ji-ho/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Zico - 1st Look Magazine Korea (August 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664724-zico-1st-look-magazine-korea-august-2020/ 14.21.51 <![CDATA[Zico - Polham (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664521-zico-polham-2020/ 08.03.26 <![CDATA[Zico - 3rd EP "Random Box" Promotion Photoshoot by Naver x Dispatch (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664145-zico-3rd-ep-random-box-promotion-photoshoot-by-naver-x-dispatch-2020/ 10.26.42 <![CDATA[Mnet's I-Land - Applicant Profile Photos, Concept & Results (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664076-mnets-i-land-applicant-profile-photos-concept-results-2020/ 12.33.38 <![CDATA[Zico - GQ Magazine Korea (August 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663544-zico-gq-magazine-korea-august-2020/ 09.57.20 <![CDATA[Zico - 3rd EP "Random Box" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/663501-zico-3rd-ep-random-box-teaser-photos-2020/ 19.58.40 <![CDATA[Zico for INDEED Magazine 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/661326-zico-for-indeed-magazine-2020/ 09.36.58 <![CDATA[Zico for ELLE Korea Magazine, May 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/660013-zico-for-elle-korea-magazine-may-2020-issue/ 09.02.14 <![CDATA[Zico for ARENA HOMME+ Korea Magazine, May 2020 Cover Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/659886-zico-for-arena-homme-korea-magazine-may-2020-cover-issue/ 12.12.34 <![CDATA[Zico & Kang Daniel for Pepsi x Starship Collaboration Project Teaser Photos]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/659832-zico-kang-daniel-for-pepsi-x-starship-collaboration-project-teaser-photos/ 15.34.37 <![CDATA[Block B's Zico for VOGUE Korea Magazine April 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/659765-block-bs-zico-for-vogue-korea-magazine-april-2020-issue/ 11.28.48 <![CDATA[Block B's Zico for NYLON Korea Magazine April 2020 Issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/658925-block-bs-zico-for-nylon-korea-magazine-april-2020-issue/ 16.04.21 <![CDATA[Block B's Zico in GQ Korea February 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/658566-block-bs-zico-in-gq-korea-february-2020/ 15.01.19 <![CDATA[Block B's Zico on the Cover of The Star March 2020]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/658565-block-bs-zico-on-the-cover-of-the-star-march-2020/ 14.59.04 <![CDATA[Block B's Zico on the Cover of Grazia November 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/650720-block-bs-zico-on-the-cover-of-grazia-november-2019/ 18.33.21 <![CDATA[Zico in Dazed and Confused Korea November 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/650715-zico-in-dazed-and-confused-korea-november-2019/ 18.26.27 <![CDATA[Zico - Naver x Dispatch photoshoot 2019 September]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/649116-zico-naver-x-dispatch-photoshoot-2019-september/ 09.10.23 <![CDATA[Zico - W Korea Magazine 2019 October]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/648677-zico-w-korea-magazine-2019-october/ 00.02.16 <![CDATA[Zico - 'Thinking' 1st Album 2019]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/648671-zico-thinking-1st-album-2019/ 22.24.45 <![CDATA[Zico - "Soulmate" Special Single Album (feat. IU) Concept Photos 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/625913-zico-soulmate-special-single-album-feat-iu-concept-photos-2018/ 06.03.42 <![CDATA[Megérkezett Zico második középlemeze]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/69339-megerkezett-zico-masodik-kozeplemeze/ 06.21.31 <![CDATA[Megjelent a Block B újdonsága]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/66292-megjelent-a-block-b-ujdonsaga/ 08.38.15 <![CDATA[Megvannak az idei MAMA győztesei]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65278-megvannak-az-idei-mama-gyoztesei/ 05.20.10 <![CDATA[Budapestre látogat a Block B ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/62699-budapestre-latogat-a-block-b-/ 14.55.59 <![CDATA[Új albummal jelentkezett Zico]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/59672-uj-albummal-jelentkezett-zico/ 16.04.45 <![CDATA[Elmarad G.NA áprilisi visszatérése]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/48609-elmarad-gna-aprilisi-visszaterese/ 21.55.44